Online Speed Dating » Singles in Iola, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Iola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedIola kansas
Others Noticei am a nice guy and will do any thing for any one that needs help
Favorite Foodany thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jennifer , 31, Female seeking Female, Iola, KS
More About Mewell describing myself is very hard to tell people they would just have to meet me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell to be honest i like playing my computer games and spending time with my step sons and my husband
Who I Would Like to Meeti want somebody who wants a relationship with my husband well not a relationship but a 3rd party to join us
Favorite Musici like country and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsi know this is kind of funny but i like the nanny number and ncis
Favorite Movieshorror movies comedy movies
Favorite Booksi really don't read books or magazines
Favorite Foodwell i like mash potatoes chicken mac in cheese my favorite dessert is punkin pie i can eat that any time weather its thanksgiving or not lol
Favorite Placeswell i really want to go to Florida i want to see a oceans waterfalls stuff i have never seen before
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies and playing getting on my computer
Life Goalsmy goal is to get my step sons
adam , 48, Male seeking Female, Iola, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeEyes
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating Statuslove my kids
More About MeI am a fun going guy and don't put up with bull shit. I have delt with 2 many gripers that complain complain no matter how hot you think you are if you come in to this relationship expecting to try to treat me like a dog the roof roof out the damn door. Some people describe me as a really nice guy but others describe me as an ass i tell people what i think and i treat people the way they treat others whether we hit it off or not you treat others bad whether its me or not i dont like it so dont do it and it will be time to grow up
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking slender girl to settle down with
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsi love watching spounge bob with my kids and waverly place
Favorite Foodi like to go out to all you can eat buffet at pizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome taking care of my kids
hillbillyjj1488 , 33, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating Statuslive free, ride hard
More About Meill help anyone that needs it but I stand on what I believe in, which is to be an honest, hardworking man
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest woman that has some of the same interests as me,
Favorite MusicGeorge Jones
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp Loggers - Offical Fan page
Favorite MoviesThe Devils Rejects, Natural Born Killers
Favorite Booksthe life of robert e lee
Where You Were Raisedeastern Oklahoma
Others NoticeI m not a pretty boy, im a rough and tough ole outlaw from the backwoods
Favorite Foodporkchops
Favorite Placeslouisianna bayou
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the woods next to a creek bank
Life Goalsto live a simple and happy life
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Iola, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my hog, playing with my dog,pool,building things with my hands
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music60's and 70' rock & roll some, classical, some country and western
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, Westerns,
Favorite MoviesWatched to many to have a favorite.
Favorite BooksLouise La Moure
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated, been there done that
Where You Were RaisedHouston Tx
Skills/Talentscan build anything with wood , can play pool fairly well, can fix about anything, can sing a little..............
Favorite Foodseafood, T-Bone steaks, BB-Q, chinese,japanese,mexican........................
Favorite Placeslove the tropics, st. thomas,st.james, jamaica,belize................
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends, bar,eating out
Life Goalsto do things that I have never done and to go where I have never been before and to meet all kinds of people because people are more interesting than anything else.
SecretWhat turns me on and clicks my buttons
mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating Statusbeing myself
More About Medown to earth, enjoy the simple things in life, getting close to having my children raised. starting to think about myself, havent done that in a while.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, night clubs ,home entertainment
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetlucky me. love hides in many places
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, 80's Are the Best
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesFriday, Tombstone
Favorite BooksFiction
Favorite Quotesyou only get what you give
Where You Were Raisedborn in iola ks. raised in wichita ks.
Others Noticepolite/ honest/hard worker
Skills/Talentsmechanics/cooking/
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesfishing hole
Subjects You Think Aboutpersonal needs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, night club, fishing
Life Goalsraise family, work towards retirement.
Secrettell ya later maybe
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Iola, TX
darrell , 54, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating Statuswarm and loving person looking for same
More About Mei'm young at heart and always be age is a state of mind if you think you are thirty the you will be attitude is 90 percent. i work out everyday begginning with a five mile bike ride , good for mind body and soul, dont deal with drama only deal with honest decent people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreally don't have a lot of spare time at this time, horses, gardening, work on the house
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, sexual as well as sensual, knows what she want out of life and how to get it, willing to work towards having a good life as partners open communication is a must, be able to talk about any and everything, comfortable with who she is, has some of the same interest that i do plus interest of her own, cares about her body keeps in decent shape, doesnt have to exercise like i do cares what she looks like, eats healthy but not a fanatic about it
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock, r&b soul, absolutely no rap
Favorite TV Showsncis, criminal minds, 48 hrs, the mentalist, 60 minutes, the morning show, news
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksschool books with class load dont have any time for any more reading
Favorite Quotesdo not go quietly into that good night, from a poem simply means dont ever give up, it will happen if you make it happen
Where You Were Raisedwe moved around a lot so iwould have to say western u.s.
Others Noticesmile, blue eyes
Skills/Talentslove to cook, one of the best carpenters you will ever see, always keep a positive attitude, love to ride horses and can ride with the best of them, do my own automotive maintenance and repairs
Favorite Foodrib eye steak , lobster, crab legs
Favorite Placescamping any beautiful scenery place
Subjects You Think Abouti think where i want to be a year from now, and where i want to be when i retire, and who might be the lucky lady that i settle down with school going i think about my class load , biology, chemistry, physcology and other school work
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on different things, with friends, a bike ride in the park a movie, at home just relaxing, or working part time cooking
Life Goalsfinish college, live a decent life, clean and happy
dustin , 38, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating Statuslooking for that specail some in my life
More About Mejust a simple guy looking for a good women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and i like to play pool
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything but rapp
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedkansas/neb
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Fooddo not have one
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshaving a family and ownig a house
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)