Online Speed Dating » Singles in Inwood, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Inwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nancy , 22, Female seeking Male, Inwood, WV
More About MeI am a very nice person and very outgoing. I love to go to the park and swim in the pool. I also have a 5 year old nephew and a 2 month old neice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the mall and hang out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, good looking, likes country music and that will love me for me
Favorite Musiccountry and hip-hop
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesanything that is scary
Favorite Booksmagazines
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite PlacesSeaside,New Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall,friends house, and walking through town
Life Goalsto open my own daycare
Cat , 59, Female seeking Male, Inwood, WV
Dating StatusAries...need I say more?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotocross, Stock car racing, Football, Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring honest person who is looking for a serious relationship....
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Moviessilence of the lambs, Secretariat, Pride and Prejudice, The Notebook movie
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, pizza, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesOutter Banks, Cracker Barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with family
SecretNow if it's a secret, why would I want to share?
James , 21, Male seeking Female, Inwood, WV
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
donald , 63, Male seeking Female, Inwood, WV
Where You Were Raisednorthern pa.
Others Noticethat i look younger than i am and a down to earth easy going person
Stephanie , 27, Female seeking Male, Inwood, WV
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Placesocean city md
andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Inwood, WV
More About Mefishing play foot ball hang out going to the movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot-Ball, Base Ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a girl likes to hang out take walks going to the movies watching tv
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, God Smack, Creed One Last Breath
Favorite TV ShowsUFC Tonight, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesTed (the Movie)
Favorite BooksDeer and Deer Hunting
Where You Were Raisedinwood
Others Noticeim nice
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmississippi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
Life Goalscop
kelly , 46, Female seeking Male, Inwood, WV
Dating Statusjust looking
Where You Were Raisedchambersburg, pa
Secrettell you later
rachel , 35, Female seeking Male, Inwood, WV
Dating Statusno
More About Meeasy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling anything that is fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgoodlooking funny
Favorite Musiccounrty or any
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore ten mom 2
Favorite Moviestwilight movies
Favorite Booksanything
Others Noticemy pesronallity
Favorite Fooddont have any
Favorite Placespark movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
arlene , 55, Female seeking Male, Inwood, WV
Dating Statussparkiegirl
More About MeI am a musciain and new to the dating scene
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicI love all music , But I am a Rocker from the 70's and 80's . I do keep updated on all the new bands and music cause my boys now 22 and 20 are rocking with me .. after years of touring The kids and i stilled back home
Favorite TV ShowsI love lucy
Favorite Moviestombstone
Where You Were Raisedtraveled the world being a army brat , BUT < my father retired and i grow up in the suburbs of DC . Manassas Park Va
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI am a vocalist and bassist for band barrbunn
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite PlacesWhen we were on tour we played this club in fort peck montana Montana is one of my favorite places
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually Performing on these nights, but i am free at times just ask
Life Goalshappy
mike , 20, Male seeking Female, Inwood, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessporty any thing fun
Favorite Musici like any thing good
Where You Were Raisedby my grandparents
Others Noticei love to make people happy
Skills/TalentsI'm good with my hands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to chill and have fun

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)