Online Speed Dating » Singles in Inglewood, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Inglewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Melody , 40, Female seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating Status"Lonely" In Inglewood, Ca
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy playing pool. I play in a league every week and it is alot of fun. I like to go to bars meet new people and challenge different people as well. I love to ride my bike....I actually crave riding every day. It has really helped me keep in shape. I love surfing, water skiing,(pretty much anything having to do with water). I still even pull out my skateboard from time to time and go ride. I love going to the theater...haven't been in awhile but I would love to start going again. I am really up for anything though. I am pretty easy going and a total people person.
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Favorite MusicI love Pink, Rihanna, J-Lo, Bruno Mars, etc... basicly anything on Kiss fm or amp radio I love.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, American Idol, the real world, The first 48 hours, CSI
Favorite MoviesAny and all except foreign movies with subtitles. I loose interest quickly when watching them.
Favorite BooksHonestly .... LOL!!! the last thing was the DMV handbook on the class B liscense. It is so thick it may as well be considered a book!! lol!
Favorite Quotes"If it doesn't get all over the place, it doesn't belong on my face..." lol :)
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Encino, CA raised there and in Northridge, ca
Others NoticeMy eyes, my butt, my neck / chest area
Favorite FoodItalian.....Yes Italian is my favorite but I love thai bbq, japanese, mexican as well. I have a huge sweet tooth so I definitely love desserts and I love candy.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, I love Santa Monica, Venice, Hermosa, Manhattan Beach, Newport Beach, Huntington Beach. But I also Love Disneyland. I cry everytime I go and turn into a big kid.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly....right now at work. I am a driver for a hotel near LAX. But if not working...probably at a bar playing pool or at home with my puppies.
Ken , 61, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating StatusJust be yourself
More About MeI am honest and expect the same in others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy being with people who can be themselves and do not try to change others
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal and caring who is open to expressing her feelings
Favorite MusicRock, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesAny movies with good acting and story.
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading
Skills/TalentsI like to build things
Favorite FoodSalads, seafood, I eat healthily
Favorite PlacesI like the outdoors, the beach or mountains a park
Life GoalsTo live and let live
ron , 57, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating Statusopen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeaching Filmmaking; Film/video, Boxing, Weight Training, Boxing Running, Dance, Singing, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet the woman that God showed me in a dream. She was a blonde with blue eyes and a very well defined butt and chest! She had a very special face so I will know her when I see her even from a distance. I saw her very closely in the dream.
Favorite MusicGospel, Old Standards,
Favorite TV ShowsLate Night,
Favorite MoviesTO HELL AND BACK and SAVED just google them to see them, these are my movies, that I am spreading the Lord Jesus' word with.
Favorite BooksTO HELL AND BACK by Dr. Maurice Rawlings which can be seen by googling it for free. The most intriguing movie I've ever witnessed.
Favorite QuotesDon't wait for tomorrow what u can do today!
Where You Were RaisedBright, Yolo County
Others NoticeI have graduated from CCSF, LACC, USC film schools, and other film schools.
Skills/TalentsFilmmaker/Director/Producer, Professional Pilot flying Commercial/Instrument, Heavy Equipment Operator rubber tire, track, cranes, Real Estate Manager for Century 21, Carpenter, Construction Concrete Inspector, Water Inspector,
Favorite FoodChinese, Hawaiian Barbecue cooked in the ground, Phillippino, Portuguese, German, Japanese, Down Home Southern Country cookin' finger lickin' good, Dark Chocolate Cake, Pumpkin Pie, Lemon Meringue, Berry Pie,
Favorite PlacesHof Brau's, Eat All U Can Eat Buffets, Venice Beach, Clubbing in San Francisco, Entertainment parties the LA area, Movie Screenings,
Can't Live WithoutThe woman the Lord brought to me in my dreams in 2000 I will find her some day then my life will be complete. She was a blonde with big blue eyes and an hour glass figure. She was very much younger than myself.
Subjects You Think AboutThe subject the Lord told me to make REVELATION and the things that go with it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt hasn't been different than any other days or nights it's all about going out and networking.
Life GoalsTo make the most expensive movie ever produced REVELATION and the one that made the highest gross and net income.
SecretHelp people especially the needy, widows, prisoners, children,
wayne seidel , 60, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating Statusthe courage to speak should be matched only by the wisdom to listen.
More About Mei have learned to tolerate all the junk that a person has to deal with on a daily basis. i am cool an nice to all people and animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay With Animals
Political Affiliationworried
Who I Would Like to Meetwow. just accept me as me. because i will do the same.
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAll About Animals
Favorite MoviesAnimals
Favorite BooksBibble
Favorite Quotesthe courage to speak should be matched only by the wisdom to listen.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, new york
Others Noticethat im a nice person and that i love animals and they love me'
Skills/Talentsi am good in poker.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesredwoods
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting closer to GOD
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscontinue to be nice no matter WHAT...
Maui Sisifa , 24, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About Meim look for someone to meet n hangout with someone is down to the earth im from Inglewood L.A. California hit me up if u down
Favorite Musicrap
Wayde , 54, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Dating Statusnew to this
More About Medevorsed over 5 years and time to meat some nice ladies
Favorite Musicrock hiphop rape cuntry
Favorite TV Showstoo meany iv worked on lots
Favorite Moviescant call it
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quoteswhat does not kill you makes you sronger Neechy
Where You Were Raisedfresno ca.
Others Noticeim a good listner
Skills/Talentsim a painter phoes and specialtys acting
Favorite Foodvegtables
Favorite Placesbeaches lakes rivers
Subjects You Think Aboutgod and fun times
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood food some dancing some times and frinds
Life Goalsjust to love life and frinds
Secretjust turned 50 and trying new things
amina , 19, Female seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, Aubery Drake Graham
Favorite TV Showsbad girls club miami
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball
Where You Were RaisedSan Juan Puertorico
Friday or Saturday Nights Isavvoy
rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About Mei LOVE LIFE, AM SPONTANEOUS, LOYAL AS CAN BE, TRUSTING LOVE TO HELP OTHERS WHEN CAN DO NOT LIKE TO BE TOLG WHAT i CAN AND CANNOT DO.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI loved woodworking till my children got rid of my tools while in a coma, working on mussel cars, riding motorcycles
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVING, TRUSTWORTHY, Cares what she looks like physically, passionate.
Favorite Musicblues, country, cross over
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Memphis Beat, Hawyee 5 0
Favorite Moviesaction and thrilller
Favorite BooksSanfords prey series and similar
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Georgia
Others NoticeSmile. I am always trying to be positive and happy
Favorite FoodChilli, Red Velvet Cake
Favorite PlacesShenendoah trail and blue ridge, dragons tail
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home since I am alone
Walter , 29, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Inglewood, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office US
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes :P
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries, yummy!
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)