Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hyrum, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hyrum, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Curtis , 29, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
More About MeI am looking for my future ex-wife ;)
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesrock of ages
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesoregon coast
Life Goalscurrently living it
William , 38, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Favorite MusicMost Everything
Favorite BooksStuart Woods Novels
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
chuzun , 38, Female seeking Male, Hyrum, UT
More About MeI work hard, I enjoy one on one time and talking to people. My close friends, I like to tease and torment. I make good friends. I am active in Church and would like to find someone who shares the same beliefs as I do. Right now, I'm looking to make new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFull time job, a house to keep up, and children...spare time?!? When I find 30 seconds to myself....I like to read, watch some T.V., Love country dancing, play spades...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone with the same goals in life that I have. I want someone who knows who he is, where he is headed. I want to meet someone honest.
Favorite MusicCountry, LDS
Where You Were RaisedLehi
Favorite FoodMy moms cooking....
Favorite PlacesI haven't been to a lot of places, but I loved going on vacations with my kids. If I had to pick one right now I would pick Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a dance, hanging out with friends, spending time at home with my children. Depends on what's going on and my mood. :)
Life GoalsRight now just surviving. Right now my big goal is taking care of my finances. I have some little goals centered around that.
Reuben , 54, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in northern Utah
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes first. I am very independent and honest so if you ask me something don't be offended if you don't like my answer. I believe in integrate. I am a hard worker and can be a good leader when needed. I am easy to get along with I don't like drama. I can be opinionated at times. I can be funny if in the right environment and the timing is right.
Jared , 44, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Favorite MusicBullet for my vallentine, Avenge sevenfold, Mettallica
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Montana, but was mostly raised in Cache Valley Ut
Domnic , 19, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSword fighting, axe fighting, Hiking, Reading, Vikings
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Amon Amarth, Lamb of God, The Antagonist
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel
Favorite Moviestime line, King Arthur, Gladiador, Robin Hood, 300
Favorite BooksDragon Lance, Forgotten Realms
Favorite QuotesIt's not the size of the dog in the fight it's the size of the fight in the dog.
Where You Were RaisedLogan UT
Others NoticeMy eyes and my broad build.
Skills/TalentsI can cook but I am not the best. I am also ok at fighting
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesThe Canyon
Subjects You Think AboutWeapons, Nature... weird combo XD
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to sleep because I work Saturdays but Thursday nights I hang out with buddies
SecretMy religion is Asatru which is a pagan Viking religion
mojo329 , 23, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
More About Menot real tallnhave two scarsnfunnynsmartnspeak a little of 3 languagesnmission in denmark for 2 years
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with family and friends, hiking, shooting, camping, being out doors
Who I Would Like to Meetsmartnhard workernsame standard as me
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscops, csi's, rookie blue, wipeout
Favorite Moviesaction and humor
Favorite Booksbook of mormon, newspaper, friend magazine
Where You Were Raisedidahoo, montana, nevada, but mostly utah
Others Noticehow happy i am
Favorite Foodchinese, apple pie, doughnuts, homemade bread, orange rolls
Favorite Placesdenmark....any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsbecoming a cook and a head chef of own restaurant
Nathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
More About MeI'm shy, but not about having sex. If your timid about that then don't even bother. I'm Atheist so if your religious don't bother either. I try not to bash other cultures. Also try to be respectful. Unless its about the lds faith then its on like Donkey Kong!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, make fun of politics, READ, make fun of modern society. go to live music shows. socially drink. play vgs
Political Affiliationlibertarian. Kind of leaning towards anarchy now though the way USA is going.
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that can help me with my son occasionally. He requires lots of patience. Also a nympho who enjoys having sex. um, a girl that enjoys getting sweaty in any way because I enjoy working out. Not necessarily lifting weights. But I love bball and hiking and racket ball. Anything physical. If you like vgs that is HUGE for me.
Favorite MusicDrum and Bass
Favorite TV ShowsColbert Report, Daily Show
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite Booksbook about the Haarp project. read comic books occasionally as well.
Favorite FoodItalian. also love salads
Favorite PlacesHiking in the mountains. Also love the beach and the outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to a dnb show if the its a good headliner. or if your lucky on a hiking trail somewhere.
Life Goalsto find a job that is satisfying. Also to raise my son so that he doesn't hate me when he grows older.
donovan , 44, Male seeking Female, Hyrum, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWATCH TV GO TO A MOVIE GO TOO A FOOTBALL GAME BASKETBALL GAME
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetLDS VERY RELIGIOUS OUT GOING FRIENDLY EASY TOO GET ALONG WITH ENJOYS SAME QUALITIES I DO
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsBROTHERS AND SISTERS LAW AND ORDER LOS ANGELES DUKES OF HAZZARD BRADY BUNCH 7TH HEAVEN DALLAS HAPPY DAYS LAVERNE AND SHIRLEY OUR HOUSE FULL HOUSE
Favorite MoviesI LIKE ACTION COMEDY
Favorite FoodMEXICAN AMERICAN ITALIAN
Favorite PlacesMCDONALDS TACO BELL CARLS JR BURGER KING CALIFORNIA FLORIDA TEXAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IRESTRAUNT MOVIE THEATER AND HOME
Life GoalsGET MARRIED START A FAMILY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)