Online Speed Dating » Singles in Horsham, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Horsham, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vaughan , 33, Male seeking Female, Horsham, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorbike Riding
Favorite MusicThe Bless'ed Eddies
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, Dexter
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers
Favorite Quoteswho's a sexy boy then,,,, ding dong ding dong! Who wants another beer then?n
Where You Were RaisedHorsham, Victoria
Favorite Placesmelbourne and robe
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatch up with friends
Jeff , 48, Male seeking Female, Horsham, PA
More About MeI am he as you are he as you are me And we are all together!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, talented, pretty.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, The Voice, X-Factor, American Idol (TV Series 2002– )
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHunger Games trilogie ( Page officielle)
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy face.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSouth Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsI am an entrepreneur. I want to create the next big thing.
Ross , 32, Male seeking Female, Horsham, GB
Where You Were RaisedWest Sussex
William , 50, Male seeking Female, Horsham, PA
More About MeCaring, quiet, enjoy being around special person in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, walking and execerising
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to spend time being with me.
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Dexter, Big bang Theory, Amazing race and American Idol
Favorite MoviesRomance, drama, comedy
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedSouthrrn New Jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy all kinds of food. Enjoy seafood when I go out to dinner
Favorite Placesbeach and any seafood restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids.
Life Goalsbecome successful and enjoy watching my kids grow up.
Edwin , 44, Male seeking Female, Horsham, AU
More About MePlaying Cafe World, Frontierville, Cityville. Always happy to accept any new neighbour requests from males or females and always try hard to respond to all neighbours.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out, Frontierville, Tenor Drumming, Pipe Bands, Brass Bands, Acting
Favorite MusicUniversity of Ballarat Pipe Band, Victoria Police Pipe Band, Horsham City Pipe Band, Canterbury Caledonian Society Pipe Band, Field Marshal Montgomery Pipe Band, SFU Pipe Band
Favorite TV ShowsHey Hey It's Saturday, THE BAD PIPER,HAS GOT TALENT!, MXC, MXC, Star Trek: Enterprise, Ovation Channel, Coronation Street, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, CSI, Law & Order, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, 'Allo 'Allo!, Dr Who, Glenn Beck, Dr Who, 111 HITS, Hawaii 50, UNDERBELLY, Family Guy, techAU, The Comedy Channel
Favorite MoviesNaked Gun, The Big Bus, Brassed Off, Flying High
Favorite QuotesOh Dear, how sad, never mindrnrnInfamy. Infamy. they've all got it InfamyrnrnFrom 'Allo 'Allo: "Carstairs: Have you got anything to eat? Michelle of the resistance: Have a go at this, it's code. Carstairs: Oh, haven't you got anything hot?"
Where You Were RaisedCountry Victoria
Ali , 47, Female seeking Male, Horsham, GB
Where You Were RaisedHorsham
Others NoticeYou would have to ask them!!
SecretAsk me, and I might tell you!
Frank , 28, Male seeking Female, Horsham, PA
Dating StatusLooking for the woman God has selected for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, hang out with friends, listen to music and other things too.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a born again Christian first of all
Favorite MusicI prefer Contemporary Christian music such as MercyMe, CastingCrowns and I also like country music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Fringe, House, Outsource, The Office
Favorite MoviesAny combination of romance, comedies and action flicks
Favorite BooksMy textbook for pharmacy school.
Where You Were RaisedHorsham, Pa
Others Noticepersonality, the way I treat people properly
Skills/TalentsI'm a pharmacy student so I'm learning all about medications.
Favorite FoodI love moose tracks ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Phillies games
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now it would be studying for finals. Sometimes at work other times at a movie or something like that with friends
Life GoalsTo become a pharmacist and find a great woman to have a family with.
tony , 59, Male seeking Female, Horsham, GB
More About Mean easy going sexy guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling and Swimming
Political Affiliationnot really in to politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is fun to be with looking for something more permanent
Favorite Musiccountrt wstern, rock but most anything
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmainly in Horsham
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodsteak cheese cake
Favorite Placesask
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy local
Life Goalsnot sure
MAREK , 32, Male seeking Female, Horsham, GB
Karen , 54, Female seeking Male, Horsham, PA
Dating StatusSeeks Soulmate and Second Chance
More About MeI am an intelligent, good looking woman. I am very family oriented. I have three grown sons who live away from home. I try to see them whenever I can. I have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh. I love to dance. I put on the oldies station and bop around the kitchen while making dinner. I know it sounds corny, but I am a Pisces and I am very true to my sign. I am a fish by nature, I love water. I love the beach. I love to swim. Pisces people are warm and emotional, that is me. I sometimes have the habit of wearing my heart on my sleeve. I like to cook and bake. Cookies are my specialty. I like to garden. I like to entertain family and friends. My favorite time of year is Christmas. I worked in Banking for over 20 years and now I am retired. I guess that sort of sums me up for now. If you would like to learn more about me, send me a message. Happy Hunting!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Lik, DeSean Jackson, I Really love the beach. I know it is crazy, but I am very true to my sign, which is pisces. I love the water., I like to garden. I am very proud of my plants., I truly love big dogs. I had one once. I had to put her down and I miss her terribly
Political AffiliationRepublican party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is financially and emotionally stable. I would like to meet someone who is confident of his abilities, is loving and giving. He should be supportive and emotionally available. He should like to dance and like the oldies. My man should like the "small stuff" in life. Like take a moment to stop and smell the coffee once in awhile. Savor the moment, relish what you have. Don't take things for granted.
Favorite MusicI love the oldies. I like classic rock and roll. One of my favorite musicians is Jackson Browne. I do not like Classical music., The Doobie Brothers, John Mellencamp, Styx, Barry Manilow, Foreigner, Paul McCartney, Neil Diamond, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, REO Speedwagon, Madonna, Kiss, Aerosmith, Michael Bublé, Elton John, Journey, Bruce Springsteen, AC/DC, John Lennon, Nickelback, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, I really like to listen to classic rock and roll. I also like to listen to the oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Burn Notice, 6abc Action News, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Ghost Hunters, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, Dancing With The Stars, Medium, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Gladiator, Dirty Dancing, Field of Dreams, Dances With Wolves, Remember the Titans, The Patriot
Favorite BooksI Don't Really Enjoy Reading
Favorite QuotesThere is plenty of fish in the seanThere is that one special someone for everyonenEveryone deserves a second chance
Where You Were RaisedArdsley, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy Bustline
Skills/TalentsI am a great baker. Cookies are my specialty. I am a good dancer.
Favorite FoodSalmon is my favorite dinner
Favorite PlacesThe beach is my favorite place.
Subjects You Think AboutThe beach, going Dancing and Dating and possibly starting over and finding my soulmate.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home, if not grocery shopping
Life GoalsTo finally be happy

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (105)