Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holts Summit, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Holts Summit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aaron , 28, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Hanging out with friends and family are the main one's.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, seinfeld, any sports or comedy
Favorite Moviessports movies and comedies
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeAthletic ability and being nice to people!
Skills/TalentsProfessional Golfer
Favorite FoodChinese or Italian
Life GoalsHave a family and be happy
larry , 46, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO
Dating Statusim a loving guy cares about my family
More About Meim very caring hard worker and love my kids and family love to work on cars and fix things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars and draging racing
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and love spending time with each other and people and family
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsirt mirred with kids
Favorite Moviesfunny all movies
Favorite Foodlike all foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Icar show or at home
Michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsToo many
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Green Mile and many others
Favorite BooksLove Stephen king, James Patterson and any john grisham
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends
Life GoalsBe happy and healthy. Oh and own my own resturaunt.
Christime , 53, Female seeking Male, Holts Summit, MO
More About MeI am a very easy going person with a huge hart I am 51 and the rest of my time I have I just want to be happy life is to short not to be.I want someone that I can talk to about anything and every thing and someone that feels comfy anuff to talk to me I want not only a friend but a lover and a compadant I want someone that is as hard working as me and wants the same things and is willing to wk togeather to have it all I want someone that can be a mile a way or a 1000 miles a way and has total trust in us that he has no worrys all so same for me I dont feel like I am asking alot but for some reason it's the hardest thing to find if you feel u could be my mister right send me a message if you just want to have fun and be with other women to please dont respond I just want one very spec man that I can give my hart and soul to 100% someone I can show every day how spec he is and how loved he is and that his feelings are inportant but all so a man that can do the same I want that spec person that I can enjoy for the rest of my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping, hiking, canoing, horse back riding, riding my bike and getting togeather with family and friend riding harleys yes all so 4-wheeling kicked back at brothers pool. I like to read a good bk, I like to make afgans and quilts very relaxing and so much more I enjoy being with family friend and most of all my grandkids. I all so every now and then luv to have a good glass of wine in bed with a good movie I enjoy time at home
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicAll country and old time rock
Favorite TV ShowsNumbers, CSI, NCIS, Cold Case, Hawii Five 0, Criminal Minds, 48 hrs, storage wars, Pawn Stars pawn shop,
Favorite MoviesAll Steven Segal movies, all Rock's movies, all Nicholas Cage movies, All John Travolta movies, All Sam Elliot,s movies and so many more
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmundaline Il
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile and my hair
Favorite FoodSea Food, Mexican food, a good Steak dinner, pasta
Favorite PlacesBonnots mill Mo at Johnny Macks the best food. The Golf shores of Alabama
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other at wk I wish I could say I get out but most of the time you can find me at home I know sad but true
Life GoalsIn 2013 nursing school
Chuck , 36, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO
Dating StatusLife is a passion not a skill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play the drums. It is a passion not a skill. I play for the Christian rock band at church. That doesn't mean I'm a religious fanatic. But I believe that religion can help keep our moral compass pointing north-ish.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication, honesty, attraction, and Passion for her interests.
Favorite MusicWell I'm kinda into the music scene a bit. I stear towards metal and rasta. You will catch me from time to time listening to trance. But mostly rock and metal.
Favorite TV Showssit coms like the big bang theory, anime, funny junk n stuff
Favorite MoviesI like them all. Hell, I would even watch a chick flick if the company I was with made it worth it. ;-)
Favorite BooksOtherland....and the Onion News
Where You Were Raisedillinois and mNy other states last name Anderson
Others NoticeMy eyes and chuck is my first name
Favorite FoodI'm a foodie too. So anything goes....pssst....I like sushi. :)
Favorite PlacesAny place that would involve music, art, or laughter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment with my family. I'm interested in finding someone to spend some weekends with. Since I'm new to the area and all.
Life GoalsTo never stop learning, to never grow to bitter to enjoy things, and to never lose sight of myself nor a place in my heart for those who will themselves there.
aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO
More About Mei like to spend time at my house, i love to hunt and fish. im in the national guard. i love my daughter.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethas morals , and knows how to treat a man, someone without a criminal history, likes to have fun.
Favorite Books5 Love Languages
Where You Were Raisedaround jefferson city mo
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, roast, fish
Favorite Placesno where as of now, i have traveled around alot this year
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally home
miss_alicia1987 , 27, Female seeking Male, Holts Summit, MO
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were Raisedtennessa
Others Noticemy red hair and my smile . i am very shy at first .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Dan , 59, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO
Favorite MusicListen Pretty Much Everything
Where You Were RaisedJefferson City, Missouri
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, cherry delight cheezecake
Favorite PlacesJacks Fork River, Lake of Ozark
roger , 66, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHUNTING FISHING WOOD WORK
Political AffiliationDON'T HAVE
Where You Were RaisedCOLOARDO
Others NoticeJUST ME
Bradley , 36, Male seeking Female, Holts Summit, MO

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)