Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holland, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Holland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Don , 42, Male seeking Female, Holland, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf
Who I Would Like to MeetA Petite girl with long black hair blue eyes with a great smile long legs and sexy, but all this is in a perfect world.
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsWelding, wood carving, karaoke
Life GoalsTo bring disc golf to the Olympics
kevin , 40, Male seeking Female, Holland, OH
More About MeJack of all traides all around fix it type of guy.Lovable cuddly respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork work work to pay for all my toys
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, loving, careing, loves sex!
Favorite Music80 rock,alternative
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv
Favorite MoviesN/a
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were Raisedcarlisle ohio
Others NoticeHard working man ,
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesSteakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the garage!
Life GoalsBe happy!!!!
Chuck , 53, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, work on my house, bike, hang out with friends, learn new things, volunteer
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, Soul, Classical, Jazz, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, PBS, NCIS, Discovery, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, History, Action, Suspense, Drama
Favorite BooksCanery Row, Tortilla flat, My God and I, Kaffir Boy, A Pretty Good Person, The Company, American Bungalow magazine
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids/Southern California
Favorite FoodIn-N-Out Burger, unfortunately one must go to California or Vegas to get them
Favorite PlacesNorthern Michigan, The Sierra's, I would like to go to Central/South America, Europe and Australia and New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a bike ride, out with friends, hanging at home, at the movies
Life GoalsTo help others, to become a better person, to make a difference in the world, travel, always learn
kenny , 48, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Favorite MusicAny i love music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idols, sports,two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAll types
Where You Were Raisedholland michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Dixie Chicks, Eminem, Avril Lavigne, Taylor Swift, AC/DC, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Johnny Cash, Ted Nugent, Bob Seger, Maria C, Alicia Keys, Cash
Favorite TV ShowsWired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, American Pickers on History, American Idol, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, Pawn Stars on History, Survivorman featuring Les Stroud, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesGladiator, The Hangover, 300, Brave heart, Wilderness
Favorite BooksNot Into It
jeremy , 33, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
More About Meglade
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the park
Political Affiliationdont now
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont now
Favorite Musicin kind
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesacion
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home
Life Goalsi dont now
Derf , 58, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedMichigans upper pennisula
Others Noticemy smile
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Holland, NY
Dating StatusLooking for Last First Date
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo
Favorite FoodHas to be Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or hanging out with friends
Michelle , 26, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
More About MeA couple important things to know about me: 1. I am a big girl. I say that because even though there are photos of me, and my body type also states this, some people can't seem to grasp it. I just don't want to waste your time or mine. 2. I do not drink or do drugs. If you do drugs, and yes, marijuana is a drug, please don't waste our time. As far as drinking goes, I'd prefer someone who rarely or never drinks. But this is more negotiable. I am not uptight about what other people do, to each their own, but I am in recovery from struggling with addictions in the past, and need to put my recovery first. Those are the two most important things to know, I am a pretty open book, so ask away!
Political AffiliationDemocrat - pretty liberal
Where You Were RaisedHolland, MI
Favorite FoodHmmm. Probably barbecue chicken pizza. Delish!
Favorite PlacesI always liked going to Mackinac and Chicago. I love Disney World, haha.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly? Probably binge watching some Netflix, either at home or with friends.
Life GoalsThis will take a lot more time and thought than I feel I have right now, but off the top of my head... Graduate college, get a job with that education(not sure what kind yet), get married, probably have kids, get my own home.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (235)