Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hockley, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hockley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ashton , 20, Female seeking Male, Hockley, TX
More About Meim country. outgoing, i speak my mind.
Favorite MusicCody Johnson Band, Kyle Park, colt ford
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People
Where You Were Raisedmagnolia and plantersville texas
Others Noticeim outgoing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Hockley, TX
More About MeI am a very outgoing person that just likes to have fun and not take life to seriously. there is a time and place for every thing , but right now im looking to just relax and get back into the grove of having a good life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStewie Griffin, Riding Motorcycles, Racing cars
Political AffiliationVoting for the lesser evil...
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, outgoing, funny, open minded
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, Robin Thicke, Eminem, Johnny Cash, Jason Mraz, Katy Perry, Metallica, Lady Gaga, Disturbed, Korn, Linkin Park, Alternative Rock
Where You Were RaisedHockley, Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes..lol, and great since of humor
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesB-Dubbs
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about anywhere in houston, from house parties to movies.. as long as im having fun i can be anywhere
Life GoalsTo complete my College Degree and to buy and house
Kelly , 44, Female seeking Male, Hockley, TX
More About MeI like to laugh joke and have fun...I care about my family and friends and the most Important people in my life right now are my children ..
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, fun, likes to cuddle while watching a movie at home on the couch...but can also be spontaneous at times...hard worker...independent ....and has a special smile just for me
Favorite MusicCountry rock
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage castle angel reality shows
Favorite MoviesAll but war movies
Favorite BooksTwilight saga
Favorite FoodChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Hockley, TX
Favorite MusicClassic rnl
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of t.v.
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Where You Were Raisedeast texas
Others NoticeMy eyes
jesse , 24, Male seeking Female, Hockley, TX
Dating Statuslaid back but i like to be a kid at heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles, go see a movie or two
Favorite MusicI Like Alot of Different Music
Where You Were Raisedall over the us
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doing me just, trying to have fun and have a few laughs. lol
James , 55, Male seeking Female, Hockley, TX
More About MeIn the last of dying breed of sothern gentleman,honest,truthfull,and about family,an friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of things tell you when we meet
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest truthfull and about family an friends its simple.no drama,an enjoy life
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country,folk,blues,some hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrime,documentary,comedy
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,suspense,sifi
Favorite BooksAuto restoration,motorcycle
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll kinds fruit,fish,steak,and a good woman.
Favorite PlacesTake the shooter and go whichever way i go.Stopping at any place that looks cool
Friday or Saturday Nights INumber of places
Life GoalsBe happy enjoy life an doing the same for my other half an no drama
Michael , 19, Male seeking Female, Hockley, GB
More About MeJust me
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Shows....
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Food...
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goals...
brad , 39, Male seeking Female, Hockley, TX
More About MeWill tell more if intrested
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama!!!!!
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoor CH.
Favorite MoviesMany
Favorite BooksTexas trophy Hunters magazine
Where You Were RaisedEl Campo,TX.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and toned body
Favorite FoodRibeye steak
Favorite PlacesMany
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with friends
Life GoalsMany
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Hockley, TX
Where You Were RaisedGranite City Illinois
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Hockley, TX
More About MeHello all:) just found speed date and hoping to make some new friends from it, I'm a pretty nice guy and I love talking with people, so what are u waiting for say hey:)
Favorite Musicall
Favorite BooksAll types:)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)