Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hockessin, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hockessin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mitch , 55, Male seeking Female, Hockessin, DE
Where You Were RaisedWilmington,De
sam curran , 24, Male seeking Female, Hockessin, DE
Summer , 59, Female seeking Male, Hockessin, DE
Dating Status"Beach & Tropical Islands/Custom & Exotic Car kinda Girl"
More About MeI'm caring, honest, spontaneous, considerate, fiercely loyal, hardworking, artistic, physical active, thrive on new challenges, new places and new things. I appreciate a man who is hardworking, knows how to cook & grill, is trustworthy, loyal, has a really big garage of cars I'd like to drive. Most girl's want shoes...not me give me a garage full of Exotic cars. Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my own car, detail cars, photography, spend time with Family and Friends.
Political AffiliationD
Favorite MusicI like music from the Rolling Stones, Hendrix, Aerosmith to new stuff such as P. Diddy, Rick Ross, Keisha Cole and the Blues.
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV [ home search, decorating and Color Splash-Miami with David B., Drag Racing, True Blood, the Sapranos, Sex In the City, etc.
Favorite MoviesRomance such as Pretty Woman, Sex In The City, Miami Vice because in the real world....this stuff never happens.
Favorite BooksNews Paper;everyday, Hawaii [travel mag.] and Islands, Cosmo, etc.
Skills/Talentsphotography, working on my own car, detailing cars, decorating, etc.
Favorite FoodLobester with white rice [ from a rice cooker], shrimp, crabs, steak, french fries and anything on the grill.
Favorite PlacesMiami, Hawaii, Aruba, Bermuda, Bahamas, anywhere Warm, Tropical, and don't have to wear shoes.
Life Goalsmy bucket list....places I haven't been to yet. a {real} relationship, Exotic cars, etc
SecretI guess I won't be talking to anyone on this site ...they keep trying to get more $$$ out of you which is B/S
Susan , 50, Female seeking Male, Hockessin, DE
More About MeI am loving and I show affection..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlex Rodriguez, Yankees
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is looking for longterm
Favorite MusicBruce Springsteen, Patsy Cline, Frank Sinatra, Supremes, AC/DC, The Beatles, U2, Tim McGraw, Queen, Aretha Franklin, Billy Joel, Bon Jovi, Joey Pero
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Intervention on A&E, Destination Truth - Official Page, Ghost Adventures, Hoarders on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Ghost Hunters, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Real Housewives, Jason Hawes/TAPS
Favorite MoviesPride and Prejudice, Sabrina, Interview with the Vampire, Roman Holiday, To Kill a Mockingbird, Top Gun, Fried Green Tomatoes, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, To Have and Have Not, Howards End, Sense And Sensibility, How Stella Got Her Groove Back, The Quiet Man, Steel Magnolias, 9-Ball the movie, Will Smith
Favorite BooksSense and Sensibility, The Bible, Bible, Go Down, Moses, The Grapes of Wrath, Sophie's Choice, George Orwell, Jane Austen, Maya Angelou
Favorite Quotes"A little Pixie Dust Goes a long way" n"You know how to whislte Steve don't you? Put your lips together and blow"......Lauren Bacall - To Have and Have Not.
Where You Were RaisedRochester, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite PlacesCapers and Lemons
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jeff , 56, Male seeking Female, Hockessin, DE
andy , 62, Male seeking Female, Hockessin, DE
Dating StatusA nice guy who Mom would like.
More About MeI am a 60 year young gent who likes to laugh alot, show open displays of affection, likes to cuddle and hold hands, is drug/disease free, able to express my emotions and listens well. I still have hair, all my teeth, have a few bangs/bumps and bruises , but who the hell doesn't when you're older than paprika.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI most like to be with my friends in my spare time. I always make sure i keep in contact with them because it keeps me grounded. I have alot of friends who i went to high school and college with and continue to talk or see them today. I like sports, specifically baseball, but i can't play anymore due to a back injury. i played softball in a league with 20 year olds until i was 54. i'd still be playing if i hadn't hurt my back. i'm young at heart and love to learn from younger generations, as well as teach them old school things.
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicI'm a rock n roller all the way. Give me 50's, 60's and some 70's music and i'm cool.
Favorite TV Showsncis, two and a half men (with charley), big bang theory, any old movies on tcm
Favorite Moviespretty woman, benjamin buttons, westside story.
Favorite BooksI do alot of paperwork at my job, so i don't particularly want to come home and read anything except what might be on the computer screen.
Favorite Quotesdon't look back, something might be gaining on you.......... satchel paige
Others Noticemy smile and compassion for others
Skills/TalentsI have good people skills which is why i'm in the field of work that i'm in. I'm a good listener and have alot of compassion for those in crisis. I also have a great sense of humor.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is brisket. My grandmom, mom, aunt all made great briskets, but they are all gone now. My good friend makes one often because she knows i like it so much.
Favorite PlacesI loved going to Spain many years ago for a summer. I've always wanted to go back to Hawaii. I went to California, but wasn't real impressed when we got on the roads. Too much traffic. I go every summer to the Baseball Hall of Fame inductions in Cooperstown, NY with two or three friends from high school.
Subjects You Think Aboutwanting to meet my soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happier tomorrow than i am today. I have been divorced for 12 yrs. now and would like to find a soulmate to travel through the rest of my life with and continue to find peace. If you're all about the money, don't bother with me, I want the companionship, the fireworks in a kiss, mutual respect and love a soulmate would share with me.
Franny , 22, Male seeking Female, Hockessin, DE
More About Me:) find out haha just talk to me im easy to talk too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things, i like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs, I Like 2 Party, i like to be with some one who is fun to be with
Political Affiliationw/e
Who I Would Like to MeetFun sweet caring good vibes not negative, doesnt judge, or assume or lie no lieiing.. cuz i do my best to not do any of those especially lying
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeIdk most people either compliment me on my eyes or my hat haha
Favorite FoodDeep dish pizzaaa
Favorite PlacesFiji, its my dream place to live
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever they want me to be!
Life GoalsTo change the world, but its my secret how haha :)
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Hockessin, DE
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeI have a good smile, so they say ;-)
Favorite FoodHard to choose, but sushi is high on the list
Katie , 47, Female seeking Female, Hockessin, DE
More About MeFor this site the information is not really that important but if you are interested if getting to know me on a light level let me know.
Political AffiliationIt's important to me but not here.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for an ideal partner at this time just some fun.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksMysteries
Where You Were RaisedTell you later
Others NoticeMy eyes or my laugh
Favorite FoodFrozen Yogurt
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and have gone to many places
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on where I've been asked to go or where I've asked someone if I want to go out. Or if I want to stay in i will be reading.
Life GoalsDepends on the day on the week
katie , 20, Female seeking Male, Hockessin, DE
More About Meim really fun and out going. I like to make people laugh & just enjoy life. I love to party and get high lol
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun, spoil me , do things I like to do, and just enjoy life
Where You Were Raisedwilmington De
Others Noticemy long hair is what people notice first about me. then my eyes & my smile :)
Favorite Placesthe beach, the club, the movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party, or at my house
Life Goalsto graduate college & get a good job & get richh

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)