Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hoboken, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hoboken, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rodney , 27, Male seeking Female, Hoboken, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors, Boat Riding, riding 4wheelers, Fishin, Huntin,
Favorite MusicNickleback, Wagon Wheel, Little Texas, George Strait, Hank Williams Jr.
Favorite TV ShowsSanford an Son, Gunsmoke
Favorite MoviesInside Man, Date Night, 2012, Gladiator, Troy
fuego6 , 28, Male seeking Female, Hoboken, NJ
Andre , 58, Male seeking Female, Hoboken, NJ
Dating StatusI Love the sun, walking beaches, A man who knows what he wants, not afraid to go after it, Intelligent, thoughtful, sharing, respectful. My honesty, loyalty and sense of humor, along with common sense are probably my strongest traits. Sweet with plenty of spice to keep things interesting. I have a keen sense of humor, I love to tease, but don’t worry I catch as well as I pitch, I love cooking with my loved one while we have good conversation and laugh over things.I enjoy theater, live music of almost any kind, dancing and hope you do as well. I have an undeniably sensuous side, am extremely tactile and a passionate kisser ;-). I’ll love to build up a strong relationship that will never end and make things happen for both of us. I love to care well that’s enough about me now.
More About MeI am kind caring person that enjoys life. I am looking for someone to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors. Jazz, plays, having dinners, dancing, kissing, romance, sail, reading, hiking, summer, movies that make you think and dialogue, amateur photography, driving on open road and walking in the beach. Play Golf & Theater
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a woman to build a strong relationship based on trust, truth, honesty, faith and romance regardless the age difference and distance because i would reach any distance to be with the right woman and age is only a mare number to my own understanding. Must care about herself and not be carrying baggage. Live in the here and now, don't look back, plan for the future. Enjoy intimacy that comes from love, caring, and being one with each other. Equal partners in the relationship. A great woman who loves and takes care of herself and wants to share herself with me. No head cases or wall builders. Must be willing to trust, Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy each others company going places, being with family, and friends, and just being alone, someone who is open-minded to new ideas. Sweetness, a little flirty, comfortable with herself. Assertive without being aggressive. Wants to explore new worlds, languages, cultures. Break from the crowd and live your dreams.
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksSports
Favorite QuotesWhat does not kill you makes you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world (Spain)
Skills/TalentsComputer skills and cooking food.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing & Dinning
Life GoalsBe the best person
SecretI love spending time with the woman that I care for.
sarena , 30, Female seeking Male, Hoboken, NJ
More About Mei am looking to meet new people. if it leads to more then cool if not thats fine too.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet people who like the simple things in life and are spontaneous like me.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Rhea , 37, Female seeking Male, Hoboken, GA
Dating StatusJust browsing...
More About MeI am outgoing, caring, sweet, and try to be happy all of the time, I am a nurse, I work hard to support my son and myself. dont wink at me just say hey, im not shy. Just an FYI im not looking for sex talk and NO i dont want to watch you jack off... just saying!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy teenage son keeps me busy with his football and baseball
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, funny, energetic, JOB...
Favorite Musicwhate er i am in the mood for!
Favorite TV Showsducks dynasty, CMT, storage wars etc...
Favorite Moviesromantic/comedy
Favorite Booksread? really? not much time or that
Favorite Quotes"I can do all things through christ".
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Ga
Others NoticeNo telling...
Skills/Talentshaha
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesriver, beach wherever my son is..
Subjects You Think Aboutbills, drinking, men, life, family, riends...
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiver, friends, family...
Life Goalsgo back to school further my career...
SecretI love to hug...
sam 2016604365 , 35, Male seeking Female, Hoboken, NJ
Dating Statushighway life exit 1 town off fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing playing soccer
Political Affiliationim the king off my world
Favorite Musicrock/pop
Favorite Moviesi dont really watch tv just sport chanells
Favorite Booksi dont know not reader
Where You Were Raisedin the world
Subjects You Think Abouttomorrow
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or wacth movie
Secretif u wanna know
M , 49, Male seeking Male, Hoboken, NJ
PAUL , 52, Male seeking Female, Hoboken, NJ
More About MeI CONSIDER MYSELF HANDSOME WITH ROUGH EDGES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRIDE MY MOTORCYCLE
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetFREE SPIRITED AND INDEPENDENT
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsBREAKING BAD CSI SONS OF ANARCHY
Favorite MoviesHORROR MYSTERIES COMEDIES
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite PlacesLAKES AND BEACHES
Friday or Saturday Nights ILATELY AT HOME WOULD RATHER BE OUT WITH SOMEONE
Life GoalsTO OWN MY OWN BUSINESS AGAIN
John , 41, Male seeking Female, Hoboken, NJ
Dating StatusWe meet our ideals or not - they cannot be forced to show themselves
More About MeOn the surface I'm a quite average person but inside I am a thinker, a fighter, a hero, a time traveler. I love to analyze things I read, then read more about the same topic. I believe reading and excursions into our mind is way more important than physical travel. I love to enjoy the moment, take in music, atmosphere, enjoy pleasant settings, pictures, ideas, people. I like to brood and I will never accept that 1+1=2. Although I cherish logic and reason, I think the most important things in life cannot be counted or measured, predicted or planned, taken for granted and owned. The most important thing about life and the universe is infinity, which is what I search deep inside. I look for the same in the eyes of my woman, too. <p> nPlease only contact me if your profile is at leat 85% filled out, doesn't have basic mistakes in it, you are seriously looking not just having nothing to do, and you are local (within 100 miles of NYC) in the age group 27-38.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, history, museums, movies, computers, collecting, cooking, translating, traveling, kissing
Political AffiliationI shun factions. There are issues to solve, not walls to build.
Who I Would Like to MeetVery much down to earth in "workday" mode, but up in the sky in "sincere" mode. To be acceptable at your profession, have basic sanity, be caring, polite and attentive to others, and truly excel at what you really love, let it be an activity, a dream, your kids, I or whatever you chose. Don't have sudden mood shifts without recognizing their impact on your environment at some point, exercise humbleness and don't think science, men or women are the center of the world. Love simple things, be brave, when necessary, be bold, when there is no other way, and be a friend without conditions.
Favorite Musicclassical, instrumental, rock/pop, jazz, blues, heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm, Pawn Stars, Histories Mysteries, Fringe
Favorite BooksDick Francis, William Hallahan (historical), Premonitions.......
Favorite QuotesBen Franklin said the symbol of the United States should be the turkey, not an eagle.
Where You Were RaisedHungary
Others Noticemaybe the blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza I cook, fajitas, chicken dishes, vegetable soups especially spinach
Favorite PlacesNewport, RI
Subjects You Think AboutHow did we get here?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying with kids, hanging out with a friend, watching a movie, listening to radio, driving somewhere
Life GoalsOne day I want to write (a few) books or novels. I'm fascinated at history so I republish some titles in my free time I'd love to get a deeper understanding of some historical riddles. I want to experience paranormal activity, in fact I believe in premonitions and the 6th sense etc.
Laura , 35, Female seeking Male, Hoboken, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNJ but moved all over. HS in Long Island. College in Va. Then CA, NC, MD, RI... then back to NJ

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)