Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hinesburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hinesburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barb , 48, Female seeking Male, Hinesburg, VT
More About MeI love to laugh.... Others tell me I am funny and then we all are laughing together. I have a lot of energy and I like to stay active. I love anything that keeps me outside in the summer. Kickboxing in the winter. I would like to find someone who wants to hold me close and dance for no reason, being a good kisser is a must, and being a cheater is a deal breaker!! I am open and honest always, a positive thinker as well as in my actions. I am hoping to find a like minded man who would enjoy cuddling on the couch in the evening with popcorn and a movie but is not a potato .... Is that too much to ask?? If not please drop me a line and say hi. After all it all starts with that 2 letter word!! I look fwd to chatting with you. :-)
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory,bridezillasBoth funny!!!
Favorite MoviesHorror/comedy
Favorite BooksAstrology.....fascinating
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes
Favorite Foodall food that is bad for me to rat
Favorite Placeswarm sunny, ttopicak
penny larock , 50, Female seeking Male, Hinesburg, VT
Dating Statusmaxx and me (wild child)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Favorite MusicOld and new rock, Country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite Booksnot a book person
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolate
Where You Were Raisedchittenden county vermont, many towns
Others Noticeusually a tan in the summer. love outdoors
Favorite Foodice cream and pizza
Favorite Placeslike casinos and a good bed.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding lover, friend, partner for life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipizza and a movie, love to laydown and watch a good movie
Secreti get in a mood that i love to sd.
Eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Hinesburg, VT
More About MeIm a dad of two beautiful girls and Im trying to enjoy life
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesSyfy
DynaRider , 44, Male seeking Female, Hinesburg, VT
Where You Were RaisedVermont
wynona , 40, Female seeking Male, Hinesburg, VT
Dating StatusI'm searching your soul for my soulmate.
More About MeI'm a very sweet, caring, loving, honest and loyal person that hates arguing about things. I'm also very affectionate and like cuddling when i'm not trying to sleep. I'm sometimes kind of shy until i get to know you. All and all i'm a good person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like writing poetry, drawing, playing on my computer, baking, listening to music and watching movies on TV and in the theatres.
Political Affiliationindependant voter
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm searching for the man of my dreams with all the things i need and want and none of the things i dont want.
Favorite MusicI like hip hop, rock, rap and classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsDrop dead diva, Army wives, Smallville, One Tree Hill, Merlin and Gossip Girl among others.
Favorite Moviessci fi , action, horror, romantic and fantacy
Favorite BooksI like informational books mostly.
Skills/TalentsI can cook , love baking, i write poetry, i can draw and i love making jewelry and dolls.
Favorite FoodI love BBQ food, seafood and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Ireland, Iceland or a carribean cruise. I dont really have any favorite places to go to that I've already been to.
Life GoalsWell i have a job so getting a drivers liscense and a car and finding my own place to live are about it.
jayleno188 , 44, Male seeking Female, Hinesburg, VT
More About MeI am a simple guy who is looking to meet someone to have fun with.
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, sexy, single.
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesCanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town
Nicole , 27, Female seeking Male, Hinesburg, VT
More About MeI'm shy, but talkative when I feel comfortable. Lets get past all some of y faults right now so you know what you are dealing with. currently i am unemployed, but searching. I don't drive, don't have a license. want to get one, but i'm scared. I live with my parents. some consider this a fault, i dont. I live with them so i can help take care of my handicapped sister. i am really random at times and some people think i'm crazy. sometimes i thik they are right. I went to college to get my degree in early childhood education. didn't make it that far before i ran out of money, but i did earn my certificate. although i love kids, i also have interests in other feilds feel like i would have to live forever to do everything i want. i feel like i'm rambling way to much so anything else you want to know, ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReding, Writing (stories and poetry), taking walks, hanging with family and friends. I also like learning about different things and would be a student forever if i could afford it.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest who likes people for who they are.
Favorite MusicI like pretty much anything. I was raised listening to mostly country, but i like pop, hip-hop, rock, classical...etc.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dancing with the stars, CSI: NY, WWE
Favorite MoviesTwilight, X-men, Underworld
Favorite BooksTwilight, House of Night, Crank, Glass, Burned, The Sercet Bride
Favorite Quotes"I'm a little weird, life's a little weird, and when we find someone who's weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up in mutual weirdness and call it love"
keri , 33, Female seeking Male, Hinesburg, VT
Where You Were Raisedhinesburg vermont
brad , 24, Male seeking Female, Hinesburg, VT
More About Meiam fun to hang out with and love to be outdoors any ? just ask
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetwell has to know what they want in life and has to like to have fun
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTruck U on SPEED
Favorite BooksFour Wheeling Magazines
Where You Were Raisedwell i like to hang with friends i have alifted jeep and i like to go fishing
Others Noticewell iam nice and like to have fun
Favorite Foodany kind of wild game
Favorite Placesi like to go out and take my jeep down back roads
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends
Life Goalsto have a good job that i like and want to be at
BERNIE , 52, Male seeking Female, Hinesburg, VT

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)