Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsborough, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Hillsborough, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mrkay , 52, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NJ
Dating StatusHello
More About MeHello
Political AffiliationIndependent
mr_deg , 34, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeMy hair its very red I love it. x
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoccer / football
Salena , 48, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, NC
More About MePeople person, love people, love to laugh, make others laugh, believe life is too short for unnecessary drama, lot to encourage and inspire others... again love to laugh,..
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God, Great Sense of Humor!!!!! A must.... love to laugh...love to travel...
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes, sense of humor...
Favorite PlacesTropical Islands, Mountains, Beach, traveling....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing in Entertainment, Communications
Brandy , 33, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, NC
More About MeI am a wonderful mother. I have been a wonderful wife for the past 6 years however we are no longer in love with each other. Until recently I have been a stay at home mom, however, I am now a career oriented single mom. I am dedicated and motivated in everything I try.
Political AffiliationDemocrate.
Who I Would Like to MeetRomance. Someone that still believes in monogamy. Someone who works hard and wants to be successful. Someone that can except that I come as a package. If u are not interested in my child there is nothing left to say.
Where You Were RaisedHillsborough, NC
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesJamaica for vaca and any Japanese Steakhouse for Dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or going out.
Life GoalsTo be the best mom in the world and I am currently trying to find something I can use my degree with once my divorce is final.
Derek , 19, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NJ
More About MeIm very caring and sweet. Very affectionate and I try to be cute.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice that will care for me as much as i will for them
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Favorite PlacesConnecticut/New York/Rhode Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a programmer and work for google
George , 44, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NJ
Where You Were Raisedsayreville, nj
Others Noticemy eyes
Steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NH
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsJustified (TV series), Justified on FX
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesSome things knaw on a man worse than dyin'
Where You Were RaisedHartford,Ct.
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsHunting Fishing and Shooting. Treating women like Ladies.
Favorite FoodSteak Lobster Watermellon
Favorite PlacesWoods and Racetracks
Subjects You Think AboutFalling in Love again...hopefully
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate /Life Partner
jay , 26, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NJ
booboo , 32, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NJ
Favorite MusicAc dc, Pantera, Hatebreed, Linken Park, nicleback, Daughtry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, MTV Cribs
Favorite MoviesHome Alone, Fast & Furious, Scarface
Where You Were RaisedFreehold New Jersey
Others Noticeam just trying this new site out,, just ask if you want to know about me
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Meg , 41, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, NJ
More About MeI am looking for a good guy to share fun times with. Honesty and loyalty go a long way. Just to share good company will bring me joy. If you have these qualities let me know. I'm looking to go out and have fun. I love the outdoors, picnics, hiking, biking and the shore. I am looking to laugh, have a great time, and be active. I am honest and am not in to playing games. Just looking for a good companion.
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty and a good heart.
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo, The Shack
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy eyes tend to draw people in. I make eye contact when I speak to people as I am interested in what they say.
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesLocally, I love going for bike rides or walks at the D&R canal. I also love Mexico - west coast, and florida. I love to travel.
Life GoalsTo be happy.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)
Spanish (11)