Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsborough, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Hillsborough, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Harley
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Two and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips
Where You Were Raisedhillsborough nc
Others Noticelong hair
Favorite Foodcube steak mash pototoes pintios an home mde biscuits
Favorite Placesbeach
karl , 45, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NJ
More About MeI like the outdoors, camping/fishing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hiking, bicycles, Motorcycles, walking, Hanging w/friends and family
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Bob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Chan.
Where You Were Raisednj
Favorite PlacesMountains/Woods
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping
sandy , 45, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, NC
Dating StatusLooking for Good Friendship
More About MeI am focused on school, and I am looking for someone to have fun with on my down time..
Billy , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay drums listen to music 420
Favorite Musicalternative rock
Favorite Moviescomedies gangster
Others Noticeteeext me 6zero3.seven7two.7eight7two
Favorite Foodmexican italian chinese
Brenda , 57, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard sales, Flea markets
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, morals, not a cheater
Favorite MusicCountry Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedWeare, New Hampshire
Others NoticeI am shy at frist have a good sense humor.
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesyard sales, fairs or outdoor activities
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working
michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am an older gentleman i love to bowl. love to teach bowling. am an avid bowler also a youth coach
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold school rock and roll beatles rolling stones led zepplin raggae pink floyd any old school
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men csi shows all law and order
Favorite Quoteskarma is a bitch it will bite you on your ass
Where You Were Raiseddurham nc
Kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NC
More About Melly enjoy spendin time at home and just chillin with my kids watchin movies or playin games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be with m kids or just wtch tv and drink some beer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves my kids and dont mind bn a home body just watchin movies and chillin at the house
Favorite TV Showsseinfield modern family and anything on comedy central
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodi like any kind of food
Favorite Placesanywhere that has beer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with mykids
Life Goalsto find someone who will b happy with me and my kids and enjoy just spendin their time with us
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NC
Dating StatusReal Lover
More About MeI'm a charming,sexy,sunny,caring and humor man.I know what I want in life and in a relationship, just a loving, caring woman to share rest of life with and build our own family. A serious relationship, a one man woman. We can share every moment and treasury each other. We can walk in the sunset, handing by hand. I'm a guy who is easy to get along with. I want to give you my all passion. I want to fall in love with you. I want to find you in this wonderful world and share together.No matter what will happen,we just face it hand in hand. Life can't be lack of happy,we just try to create it.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter
SecretVery shy and romantic
nathaniel , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NC
Kyle , 39, Male seeking Female, Hillsborough, NC
More About MeI like life simple. Issues and drama are left at the job and not brought home. My evenings are for sharing responsibilities, fun and happiness. I don't have patience for materialistic or fake people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeep sea fishing, boating, cocktails and good food
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure/Comedy/Romance
Where You Were RaisedWestern New York
Others NoticeClean good look and nice body
Favorite FoodAll foods
Favorite PlacesBeach or lake, love the water
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling, spontaneous about my weekends
Life GoalsRetire early and enjoy life

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)
Spanish (11)