Online Speed Dating » Singles in High Springs, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in High Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cody , 29, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
More About MeIm really into my music and couldnt date a girl seriously who couldnt go to concerts with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsshole, Conker's Bad Fur Day,
Favorite MusicIt Starts With Alaska, We Came As Romans, A Skylit Drive, MGMT, Maylene and the Sons of Disaster, February Fist Fights, Dallas Taylor, Johnny Cash, Close To Home, Sleeping With Sirens, Senses Fail, At the Drive-In, ATTILA, My Morning Jacket, Our Last Night, Shadows Chasing Ghosts, A Lot Like Birds, Dance Gavin Dance, Mewithoutyou, Hyro Da Hero, Alexisonfire, Alesana, Led Zeppelin Official, Blessthefall, Bring Me The Horizon, LoveHateHero, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Devil Wears Prada, Attack Attack!, The Sleeping, Underoath, Seether, Dance Gavin Dance, Escape the Fate, Asking Alexandria, AC/DC, Emarosa, I Set My Friends On Fire, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Official Alexisonfire, John Lennon, Dance Gavin Dance, The Devil Wears Prada (Band), Drive A, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters, The Beatles, A Day to Remember, Nirvana, City and Colour, Chiodos, Craig Owens, Jamie's Elsewhere, Fear Before The March Of Flames, CDVR, Prawn, Polar Bear Club, Collapse The Control, T i t a n i c, I hate suicide silence, Sleeping With Sirens, Close To Home, Hell Is for Heroes, Emarosa, Emarosa, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Petition To Shorten Lil Wayne's Jail Time. (NEED 1 MILLION), George Pettit, The Sleeping, LoveHateHero, LoveHateHero, LoveHateHero
Favorite TV ShowsRobot Chicken, Dexter, Spartacus, Californication, Mobile Suit Gundam, Dragon Ball Z, Invader Zim, Tosh.0, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Teen Wolf, Dragonball Z, Boondocks, Family Guy, Californication, True Blood, Avatar: The Last Airbender, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Office, Spongebob's face when he figured out Squidward likes Krabby Patties., Spongebob's face when he figured out Squidward likes Krabby Patties., Pollo Robot, Spartacus, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, The Boondock Saints, Fight Club, The Hangover, Conan the Barbarian in 3D, Jackass, Harry Potter, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Turning your beds into bunk beds so that there is more room for activities, The Book of Eli, Gummo, Dumb And Dumber, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Burma VJ, The Decline of Western Civilization, Super Troopers, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, 500 Days of Summer, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Ocean's Eleven (2001), Harry Potter
Cody , 29, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
Dating Statusyo
More About Meprity much like any other guys but nicer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall that u can do in the middle of no where video games and what nots
Political Affiliationnot to shure whatthis meins
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny a little pushy and dosent yell all the time cant take it
Favorite Musicrock crazy stuff big fan of skillet
Favorite TV Showsdog the bopunty hunter is my fave wwe all ghostly stuff ect
Favorite Movieshorror at the most but will see mosly any thing
Favorite Booksnot to much of a reader
Skills/Talentsiam a big tinker any thing that broken i love working on things like that
Favorite FoodChinese of all things are my fave
Favorite Placesmostly any all u can eat areas
Life Goalslive life easy
tbass2323 , 43, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
More About Merecently moved to FL due to a promotion. I'm a down to earth hard working guy, looking for someone to share life with. 100% real!!!
Political Affiliationthey are all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm pretty open minded. I guess there has to be some sort of physical attraction at the start. I don't like drama
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, Black Sails
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticevery friendly
Favorite Foodlol meatloaf
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or sometimes a the bar having a few beers
Life GoalsI just want to be happy
Chase , 19, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
Elizabeth , 23, Female seeking Male, High Springs, FL
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeI'm a layed back country girl just love have fun outdoors more mudd the better
Bert , 52, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Monk
Favorite FoodLasagna, steak and all types of chicken
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, coral reefs
Buddy , 55, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
More About Memine friends would tell you that i'm a easy going guy, layed back somewhat. I like the simple life, don't care for drama, keep that for your momma...LOL. I do like going to new places, explore and sightsee. Love to learn about diffrent places.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who isn't a high mantance woman. Someone who sometimes just likes sitting under a tree with a cup of coffee and enjoys the outdoors with conversation (the simple life). One who likes to explore new and exciting places, likes the water and swims.
Where You Were RaisedMargate, Florida
Others Noticenot sure what people notice about me, maybe just being good looking is enough
Favorite Foodmedium well london broil. Chesse Cake, butter pecan ice cream
Favorite PlacesLike to go to the river with friends and family along with a bbq grill with plenty of food and drinks. Also enjoy to get on my horse and take a peaceful walk in the woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home don't go out to clubs. May go to my brothers house or my nieces.
Life Goalsnow i'm retired and divorced sometimes i just like the simple things in life.
Deena , 44, Female seeking Male, High Springs, FL
More About MeI am a very optimistic and outgoing person. Also I'm a very independent woman. Used to doing for myself, and striving to become a better and more rounded person because of it. I just graduated from college. I am a very hard worker. I have my own small business, and I take pride in everything I do. I'm just looking for a little bit of companionship, someone I can enjoy spending time with and each others' company. Even though I am a bit rough around the edges, I am a very caring, sensitive and sensual person with a huge heart.nThe little girl in photos is my god daughter.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must! A good sense of humor. Someone I can trust and one who takes pride in themselves. I want to continue to move forward in life onto bigger & better things and I want someone in my life who is not going to hold me back, but encourage me in my endeavors!!!
Favorite MusicO Love All Kinds of Music!
Favorite TV ShowsSCI-FY
Favorite FoodA good, true chicken marsala
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home and watch a movie
Jay , 52, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)