Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hiawatha, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Hiawatha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Hiawatha, KS
Glen , 44, Male seeking Female, Hiawatha, IA
Traci , 23, Female seeking Male, Hiawatha, IA
More About MeIf you want to know more, you just have to ask.
Favorite Musicanything and everything
Favorite TV ShowsHome Improvement
Favorite QuotesFriends are like Balloons, once you let them go, you cant get them back. So I will tie you to my heart so I never loose you.
Where You Were RaisedOn a Farm
Others NoticeMy personality and kindness
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesanywhere by the ocean
SecretI dont kiss and tell.
Patrick , 37, Male seeking Female, Hiawatha, IA
More About MeI am a divorced father of two beautiful children. Tall, athletic, hardworking gentleman. Believes in trust,honesty, and respect. Loves to spoil and treat a women right.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscastle, ncis,
Favorite Movieslast boyscout, lord of the rings
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeshunting hotspot, mexico, vegas
Life Goalsto be the best father, lover, and friend i can be
Charles , 71, Male seeking Female, Hiawatha, KS
Dating Statusget to know someone and see ware it go
More About MeRetire
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCounty Line, county & wester
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Foodstir-fry
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsone day at time
Secretben married
chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Hiawatha, KS
sxesnowangel78 , 36, Female seeking Male, Hiawatha, IA
Dating Status"Tring to find my pot of GOLD"
More About MeWell I am me...That's all that is too it. I am a full time mother, student and I work part time. I like to have fun, but I also know how to be responsible as I am a single mother. My friends tell me that I have a heart of gold, I am a good listener, and a great friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my family and friends. I summer time because I can spend lots of time outdoors. I love camping, fishing, watching movies, reading a good book, listening to music of all sorts. In the winter I like to go sledding with my boyz! And spending indoor time with the family.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV ShowsGirlie stuff like HGTV, Desperate house wives, Brother and Sisters, and Pretty Little Lier's.
Favorite MoviesI like horror movies the best( the ones that make you jump) Not the gross ones to much, love action and comidey and some chick flicks to. I really don't have a favorite movie, but if I had to pick one it would be GREASE...
Favorite BooksI like the twilight books and mystery books.
Favorite FoodCheese Cake is my favorite dessert, and i would have to say taco's are my favorite food as long as they are home made.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home watching movies with my boys or playing on the computer!
Life GoalsTo finish school!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)