Online Speed Dating » Singles in Herriman, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Herriman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Troy , 44, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting, pool, poker, gym, and hanging with my daughter.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood.
Favorite PlacesI like the northwest. Washington state and Oregon are beautiful. I also like California, Hawaii, and Vegas...who doesn't like Vegas??
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, it depends. Sometimes I am home and sometimes I like the club. Recently I have been in more of a stay at home mood.
Devin , 20, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
More About MeI'm a down to earth, chill kinda guy. I consider myself a free spirit, I love to have fun, live a care-free life, and don't like taking things seriously, although I know when I should be serious. I also have a quirky, maybe a little offbeat side to me! Especially when it comes to my sense of humor. I like the idea of being unique and standing out from others in that sense, but we're all similar in that we are all unique. :P I'm very geeky.
Political AffiliationI hate politics. But if I had to say something, I think I'd be on the Liberal side.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhen it comes to meeting women, my goal is to learn about myself and what I want in this big world of dating, relationships, etc.. I like a lot of different types of women; I can like some women for certain traits that I wouldn't like on others! So Message me if and find out if I'll like you! So for right now it's getting a nice variety to learn what I really like most! ...But if I do find someone I really really like, I definitely would consider a relationship.
Favorite BooksI Am Legend
Where You Were RaisedKearns
Others NoticeMy hair and beard.
Favorite FoodWhatever I'm in the mood for! Depends!
Favorite PlacesDisneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my house or out somewhere, like a movie.
Life GoalsI'm trying to find my place in the world. I'm just working at the moment. I don't want to go to college on a guess. That would be a costly mistake. So, working, saving, keeping things in check, and thinking about the future is pretty much all I'm doing right now.
Scott , 56, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
Dating StatusHonest, sincere and not into games
More About MeI'm kind, giving, caring (to a fault) A firm believer in what goes around will come around (karma) I try to live by this belief and a be a good person in every aspect of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Outdoor activities, 4 wheeling, Rock Hounding, Woodworking, Gambling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has been there and done that, someone who understands how life works, understands money, has feelings, likes outdoors, likes to have fun
Favorite Musicclassic rock, some new stuff
Favorite MoviesI love true stories
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around (firm believer in Karma) and if course "Don't sweat the small stuff, everything is small"
Where You Were RaisedMidvale, Utah
Others NoticeI'm hangin in there fairly well for an old guy
Skills/TalentsI've been known to be able to fix anything
Favorite FoodI love lots of food and dislike very few. I love certain Greek foods, Mexican. I'm a mean cook!
Favorite PlacesWendover, camping anywhere, I love the coast, in seek of my favorite new spot. Hopefully with my new bestest and lastest friend I'm ever going to have to meet.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general and what is going to happen in the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, I spend a lot of time alone. But then maybe Wendover on occasions, perhaps out camping. I'm not into the bar thing much at all, looking for new interests
Life GoalsA huge subject to be discussed, it will be an interesting conversation
SecretI absolutely love romance, but that can only be good if you get to know someone and make sure you even wanna go there.
jeff , 37, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
Favorite Movies80s Movies
Where You Were RaisedL.A
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican
Tripp , 29, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
More About MeHello! My name its Tripp. Yes for real.. Lol I'm a good soul is like to believe. I might look scary but I'm really fun lol. I'm tall, six / five... Ok way tall. I love tattoos. I love screamo music. I play guitar and love it., anyways hmu. =)
Favorite MusicMetal/screamo
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv...
Favorite MoviesFunny/horror
Favorite BooksTattoo, music
Favorite FoodPizza duh..
Favorite PlacesItaly, california
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave my daughter, Band practice.. Drink maybe..
Life GoalsBe the coolest dad on the planet
Ray , 62, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
Where You Were RaisedS. Utah
Connie , 51, Female seeking Male, Herriman, UT
More About MeI am a fun loving lady ! With a lot to give ! I'm looking for a guy who wants to hang out laugh and just enjoy life with !! It is time to make my dreams come true : )i
Favorite MusicU2 the stones van halen pat benetar! r&b , contemparary christian
Favorite TV Showslaw and order . george lopez scrubs
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic , & drama
Favorite Booksmotivational . spiritual,
Favorite Foodmexican !!!!
Favorite Placesflorida, california. utah
Life Goalslove ad be a blessing ! i want to help people and give all ito serve God and others
brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeHow sweet i am
Devin , 21, Male seeking Female, Herriman, UT
More About MeI have the biggest dick in the state of utah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFucking
Political AffiliationFuck obama
Who I Would Like to MeetLong endurance
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsPorn
Favorite MoviesHardcore
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were RaisedIn a mutha fuckin shack
Others NoticeMy 9 inch Cock.
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesThe bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the bedroom
Life GoalsTo get laid
Whit , 24, Female seeking Male, Herriman, UT

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)