Online Speed Dating » Singles in Heidelberg, Germany » White/Caucasian

Singles in Heidelberg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Murtadha , 34, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, DE
More About MeKind nCaring nGenerous nSmart nsensitive npatient
Political AffiliationI believe I have no , but I can discuss about
Who I Would Like to MeetI let it to know the person First
Where You Were Raisedin my home country Iraq
Others NoticeIts hard to say about myself but what I what I am is kind romantic caring and sensitive, I prefer to talk to you and see it yourself .. GOOD LUCK for both of us :
Favorite Foodrelated to the situation !!!
Favorite PlacesI love heidelberg and Mannheim in those things !!Hmmmm, I choose Arabic food -Istanbul Restaurant :) lecker
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking , Restaurant , at home playing Video Games, but I can change that
Life GoalsLove and Romance, Completing my Ph.d , Have a nice wife
Sam , 43, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, DE
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedCologne
Others Noticemost probably my height :)
Favorite FoodSushi, Padang Food, Indian, Thai, Mexican, Pizza, to name but a few
Favorite PlacesThe world. It's actually a very nice place.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeeting with friends at pubs
SecretWould it be a secret if I was willing to share it??
Brittany , 20, Female seeking Male, Heidelberg, MS
More About MeI am a very outgoing person. I love to just have fun. I am also a very respectful person if you respect me I'll respect you but you you don't then well I can do the same. I am not shy and love to meet new people!!
bullster , 48, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, AU
More About Mewierd, hard to work out and unpredictable, even for myself.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, serious minded woman.
david , 30, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, AU
More About Mejust a nice guy sounds corny but true
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club
Life Goalsstaying fit
MichaelKater , 55, Male seeking Male, Heidelberg, DE
More About Mefriendly, like going out, looking for men who are interested in a long term relationship
robby , 61, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, MS
Dating Statusolddawg learnin new tricks
More About MeI am an old fashion gentelman (good guys finish last) so to speak. shy, laid back, ez goin teddy bear with a hat.(not cap)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessit here or run to the coffee shops i mentioned before
Political Affiliationconservative, patriot. veteran
Who I Would Like to MeetJESUS CHRIST then you
Favorite Musicoldies rock, olddies mo town, ez listening, jazz/blues
Favorite TV Showsfox news & fox biz
Favorite Moviesnot much on movies anymore. maybe an old one on t v. haven't been in a theater in over 20 years
Favorite Booksbible/sunday school lesson
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around.
Where You Were Raisedworldwide (army brat, now army vet)
Others Noticeez goin friendly shy type
Skills/Talentswas a good crane operator. am a good judge of character at a moments notice
Favorite Foodto many to name
Favorite Placessams in sandersville or break a way cafe at the sandersville exit. break a way about 7 am sams about 9 then again about 2pm
Subjects You Think AboutGOD& LIFE.......................being able to work again
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a good Christian Conversative
Secretvery soft hearted
Piero , 36, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, DE
More About MeCiao, mi chiamo piero sono Italiano e cerco nuove amicizie....
Casey , 25, Male seeking Female, Heidelberg, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing Creative!
Favorite MusicAlternative, psy trance
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, South Park, dirty laundry live, Walking Dead, Grand Designs
Favorite MoviesHorror/Thriller/Slasher/Suspense Movies, science fiction
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodCoffeenItalian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..nat a party..nWith you!
Life GoalsTravel o/s..nBuild my own landscape gardening company..nProduce/write awesome music!
amberj82906 , 25, Female seeking Male, Heidelberg, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIts a mystery... youll have to get to know me. :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)