Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hayden, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hayden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 44, Male seeking Female, Hayden, AL
Where You Were RaisedIllinois and Alabama
Others NoticeMy heigth
Jim , 45, Male seeking Female, Hayden, ID
Dating StatusAnimal Lover
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanimal behavior, herpetology, horseback riding, indoor skydiving, archery, target shooting, working out / running, movies
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite MoviesTombstone
Favorite BooksAnimals in Translation
Where You Were Raisedupstate NY
Others NoticeOther
Skills/TalentsEntrepreneur, Animal Behavior/Training, Dog Training
Favorite Foodcan i say that here...? :P
Traci , 45, Female seeking Male, Hayden, IN
Where You Were RaisedKy
david , 49, Male seeking Female, Hayden, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Shooting Pool, History
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Avatar, Shrek
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite QuotesI'll be back! You sow what you reap.
Timothy , 34, Male seeking Female, Hayden, AL
Dating Statuslets get together
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hunting and muddin, Shooting Pool and Darts, Working on Cars and Trucks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who is fun to be around..Someone who looks at the positive things in life..You must have some energy,not looking for a lazy person..Looking for a woman,girls may not apply :)
Favorite Musicrock,metal,rap and country
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote, Hell On Wheels
Favorite Quotesdon't know what you got until you lose it
Where You Were RaisedRogers city,mi
Others Noticepositive attitude
Skills/TalentsOne good quility that i have is that i always think about others and how i can maybe make someones day better
Favorite Foodgot to love steak
Favorite Placessteak house
Subjects You Think Abouthow to work less and make more money...what would happen if you put super glue on a non stick pan???
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying new places to eat,shooting pool,going to the movies...drag strip...race track....always looking to get into something
Life Goalshaving a family
Secreti'm pretty open with everything...
glen , 57, Male seeking Female, Hayden, ID
Dating StatusAdventurus
More About MeI was born in calif rasied in Santa Barbara, Moved here 20 years ago just love it here. Been single now for 7 years. I like to hang out at the lake in the summer time, well not just for fun its part of my job an I have lots of fun. I enjoy being around people. I am a kind , gentle , loving, person, looking for my best friend in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove boating, an working on boats,Drawing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA women thats not on this site to play games. One that is looking for a real man.That enjoys the water going to dinners by boat, likes to jet ski, BBQs.cuddle on the couch watch a movie. Enjoys back rubbs,filling the warm body of there partner in there arms at night, someone that likes a whisper in there ear goodnight an good morning. One that likes to explore differant things in life. A one man women that is looking for that long term relationship with there best friend. No drama, lives for the future not the past, don't judge people. One that wants to live the rest of there life to the fullest.
Favorite MusicR&B country
Favorite TV Showstwo an a half men
Favorite Movies300, Full body steal
Favorite BooksZane grey
Favorite QuotesDo on to others as you would like done to you
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara, California
Others NoticeKindness to others, an my smile
Skills/TalentsHAVC tech. Boat Machanic, Pencil drawings
Favorite FoodSteak, mexican, pizza
Favorite PlacesLake coeur d Alene. Beach
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make the world a better place
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the Gym an stay home
Life GoalsTo find my best friend an lover
SecretThey call it a secret for a reason
Elaine , 58, Female seeking Male, Hayden, ID
Dating Statusalways dance
More About MeIm special because I am special. I love people and people usually love me. I am a good listener, and I love to laugh. My love language is "words of affirmation" so I am called an encourager. I find the good in most people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnthing Fun
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting someone who cares about others, not judgmental, has a sense of humor, enjoys the outdoors, and is not afraid to show emotion in front of family and friends. It's also important that this person loves God.
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesany place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsI want to write a book, climb a mountain, own a motorcycle and run a marathon
Timothy , 32, Male seeking Female, Hayden, AL
More About Mehello my name is tim im 31 from hayden alabama.. im fun loving and outgoing
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, DONNIE LLOYD
Favorite TV ShowsMaci from 16 & Pregnant/Teen Mom
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious Five, The Note Book, Twilight Saga
kelsey , 23, Female seeking Male, Hayden, ID
More About Meim fun out going love to be out there a little bit but can be shy
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting, respectful, honest, caring
Favorite MusicALL 0R NOTHING
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedspokane w.a and lewiston i.d
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out on the town
Jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Hayden, ID
Dating StatusA true gentleman
More About MeI like to think of myself as a kind and gentle person. I treat other's with respect and expect the same in return. I am a family man that enjoys quality time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy outdoorsy activities. Hiking, camping, 4wheeling, etc.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for a woman that will treat me as well as I treat her. Someone that enjoys spending time with me and my children.
Favorite MusicMostly country with some R&B and hip-hop and a little modern rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Bones, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksOffroad magazine
Where You Were RaisedCoeur d'Alene, Idaho
Skills/TalentsI am skillful in most things that have to do with electronics.
Favorite FoodBacon!
Favorite PlacesOregon coast

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (86)