Online Speed Dating » Singles in Haugesund, Norway » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Haugesund, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gogutten , 37, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
More About MeE nå ein livlig og litt sprø fyr fra Haugesund som har heve seg ut på dette for å prøva noe nytt, why not liksom....Blir trettito år nå te høsten, kor har det blitt av alle årå liksom,hehe?? jaja, e nå lika blid for det:) Vil du vita mer om meg eller så e det bare te å spørra vettu... Eg bite ikkje....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesData, venner, trance musikk, ein fest for all del, laga god mat, film og det reisa litt ikkje minst:) E jo fotball idiot så litt fotball blir det jo, Heia fkh
Who I Would Like to MeetEhhh, kvinnfolk vel.... ka trodde dudadu liksom??
Favorite MusicPopp, trance, rock osv... egentlig alt spisende når det komme te musikk faktisk!
Favorite TV ShowsEg e tv slave så gidde ikkje føre opp alle showa eg like....
Favorite MoviesEin heile haug sist eg sjekka
Favorite BooksSoryy, lese ikkje bøker... kor va eg når dei andre i klassen lerte alfabetet, haha:)
Favorite QuotesViss ja, koffer då ikkje!!!:)
Helge , 46, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
royiks , 35, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Terje , 56, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
More About Mei lik tu mak diners dessert bak cookis .hav a glass vin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish walk mak rings neckles
Who I Would Like to Meetgood
Favorite Musicloi all
Favorite TV Showscomedie action
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placescinema museum
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion fishing or hom
Geir Oskar , 47, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicU2, Bruce Springsteen, Pink Floyd, Kiss ,Iron Maiden, Music from movies
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesI like all kind of movies
Favorite FoodPizza and fish
Life GoalsMeet a girl to be in loved with rest of my life.
toppers36 , 42, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
More About Megood heheh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalt
Political Affiliationx
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showschuck
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodjalapenos
Favorite Placessunny
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalsfind the one
Morten38 , 44, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Friends, Training, Cars, Motorbikes,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful, loving, caring, and trustful
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller, adventure, True Stories
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Cafe MM, Samson, Macken, Bestastuen, Compasset
Snodig , 30, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Dating StatusEclectic ;)
More About MePhilosophical, toughtfull, empatic, funny, wide area of things i like and would like to do. Tolerant. Damn Charming ;9
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with friends and family, Work out, talk and discuss nothing and all, listen to music, cinema,movies , series, books, learn new skills, travel, and i do play a lot off videogames at times
Political Affiliationcomplicated with many variations
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, smart, passion, kind( for a longtime parnter, faithfullness )
Favorite Musiclove music, so much. So different. Major parkinson, Beatles, The Hives, Green day, Nick cave, Ryan adams, and probably a million more :P
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes, Supernatural, and endless manny more Love tv-shows and movies
Favorite MoviesComedy, action(with good story), Sci-fi, drama horrors, thrillers, just abouth evrything vreally
Favorite BooksA newspaper. Book ; Harry potter , Angel and demons
Where You Were Raisedtell you when we know each other bether
Favorite Fooduuuhh,, theres so much ! Dark moca frappucino ( i miss that) , baked in tenderloin with red wine special sauce and rangu filtered potato flakes and som baked vegetables
Favorite PlacesIndia gate, Barcelona, Mexico coast, the local rock or chill bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwiith friends chilling, at a pub with firends, or alone at home doing somthing at the computer(chatting , music, gaming wathcing somthing ect.) and more
Life GoalsWanne become a fulltime children teacher, perhaps start my own bistro, and enjoy my 4 months of work offshore each year,
bananas2 , 38, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Geir , 62, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarcitectual building
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsmusic , action films and news
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybee vith my friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)
Other (13)