Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hartsville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hartsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 72, Male seeking Female, Hartsville, SC
More About MeFriendly,motivated,like to go & do,having a great time where ever,Christian helping others,cooking,Clemson football game.
Political AffiliationConservative Party
Who I Would Like to MeetJoy filled & happy,Christian + likes to go.
Favorite MusicRobin Rogers
Favorite MoviesNon viloent
Where You Were RaisedChristian home
Others NoticeHonesty
Favorite Foodveggies-stir fry,steak,ice cream with chocolate
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or shag club
Life GoalsContinue to work as I'm in sales & can travel.Be able to help the less fortunate.
Elizabeth , 44, Female seeking Male, Hartsville, SC
Dating Statusit be alright
More About Mei have a big heart and love to be able to share it with someone who was a big heart to.really down to earth.easy to get long with.i miss having a best friend.someone to lean on.i believe in HUGS AND KISSES.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is very loving.someone like myself
Favorite MusicAlabama
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy
Favorite QuotesIt s ok
Where You Were RaisedHartsville South Carolina
Others Noticemy butt .then my laid back ways.and my big heart.
Favorite FoodSHIRMP OR CRAB LEGS
Favorite Placesbeach out back steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsto help raise my grandbabys hopefully with someone speceil
Bill , 19, Male seeking Female, Hartsville, SC
More About MeI am in the mood ;P
Favorite Musicrock/metal
Lena , 71, Female seeking Male, Hartsville, TN
More About MeI am very honest and open, kind and compassionate. Don't lie to or use people. What you see is what you get, I about as much 'real time' as one can be!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, kind and compassionate and appreciates me for what and who I am.
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedMacon County, TN
Others NoticeMy smile and being out going and friendly; funny.
Favorite FoodOutback Steak House
Favorite PlacesNature environments
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo live a clean, wholesome life, meet and enjoy as many nice people as I can, be a good Mother, Daughter, Sister, Aunt and especially a friend.
louie , 49, Male seeking Female, Hartsville, SC
More About Mehappy go lucky smile all the time nickname smiley easy going patient big teddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish nascar events relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that can take care of her self no young children 18 older fine someone who loves hugs and attention
Favorite Musiccountry 80's rock
Favorite TV Showshln news 2 and a half men family fued cashcab pawn stars
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodhamburger steak sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstay happy live slow and easy
trojantroy , 25, Male seeking Female, Hartsville, SC
More About MeI'm easy to get along with fun out goin like to have a good time enjoy livin life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive Around, Watch All Kinds of Movies, Walk around
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun carin just likes to have a good time but can be serious when need arises
Favorite MusicThe Band Perry, Lupe Fiasco, B.o.B, Luke Bryan, Jake Owen, colt ford, Wiz kalifa, Lil Wayne, Wale
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Banshee, Lost Girl, Pit Bulls and Parolees
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Series, Twilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy body im in pretty good shape
Favorite Foodhomemade mac n cheese
Favorite Placesbeach, and france
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watchin a movie or out chillin with friends playin billards
Life Goalsstart my own business
Terry , 48, Male seeking Female, Hartsville, TN
Dating StatusLooking For The Right One
More About MeI'm a stable guy that's honest. A one woman man. If i am with you i am with you only. I don't play games. And i don't like drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like making furniture. That's my past time.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that's Honest, Fun Loving and Caring. A woman that would be my best friend and not afraid of sharing her true feelings.
Favorite MusicCountry, Light Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAx Men / American Pickers / Just good all around movies.
Favorite MoviesAction , Adventure for the most part
Favorite BooksNights In Rodanthe
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy Personality
Skills/TalentsFurniture builder
Favorite FoodSteak, Chicken, Fish,
Favorite PlacesI love to Travel, Eat out, The Lake, Boating, Camping, Go to the Mountains.
Subjects You Think AboutThe Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking mostly.
Life GoalsTo have a good life and someone to share it with.
SecretNothing
Miranda , 33, Female seeking Male, Hartsville, SC
Dating Statuslooking for my soul mate
david , 45, Male seeking Female, Hartsville, TN
Dating Statusfun 2 b around
More About Mefun 2 b around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Activities
Favorite MoviesMen In Black, Madea
Where You Were Raisednashville tn
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesdont mater
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bonfire
Secretshy
Christine , 63, Female seeking Male, Hartsville, TN
More About MeI am being crowded by a silly filly who wants to know what that thing in my hand is so I turned the camera on her. Recent widow, enjoying my newfound freedom. Love Horses, fav Friesians (look it up).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat spare time? I raise horses, anything horse-- I'm wanting to be there! Can't always afford it though.
Political AffiliationDon't ask, don't tell. Nuke em till they glow and shoot them in the dark, am I kidding?
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an equal, someone who shares everything , work, play, hopes, dreams, and doesn't think females don't have a clue about anything. Someone to talk to not at me, someone who doesn't expect dinner at 5, tv 6-9, same old same old.I have a brain, I have hopes, and asperations and I am not ready for a rocking chair on the front porch everyday YET.
Favorite MusicEd Kowalczyk
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, CSI, Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesPixar, Disney, Si-Fi, Based on real life, chick flicks
Favorite BooksEquine Journal
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Mass. but I grew up in Fort Lauderdale Fla.
Others NoticeThat I am short but kinda cute and a good conversationalist for an old fart.
Favorite FoodSea food--- Shrimp, lobster, scollops, clams, crab, oysters all the scavengers of the sea!
Favorite PlacesCookville exotic auction, calsonic arena featherd horse classic, flea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs of right now "Freds" untill I get my current event completed.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (89)