Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Harrisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeremy , 30, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, RI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic/guitar, tattoos, beer, video games, sports, cards, bike riding, long walks, good conversations, intelligence, beauty, sarcasm, reading, speaking without words... Anything that's beautiful and puts me at a loss for words...
Political AffiliationDon't care.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything. Good Metal, "emo/screamo", classic rock, classical, punk, some rap... I like anything that has emotion and true meaning to it: Death, My Dying Bride, Evergrey, Blind guardian, Thursday, TBS, Emarosa, Bayside, CCR, The Eagles, Boston, Ludovico Einaudi, Anti-Flag, Pennywise, The Deviates and so on...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv but when I do it's either sports or investigation discovery.
Favorite MoviesDrama, horror and comedy.
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Favorite FoodPizza! Other than that, anything vegetarian friendly.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a bar or a show most likely.
steve fowler , 36, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, MI
Dating Statussingle and looking
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, The Waking Dead
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Secreti like 80,s music
Robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, WV
More About MeRomantic, a giver, a lover, kind, sweet and funny
Political AffiliationIndependent, open minded and leaning liberal
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, fun, smart, horny, kind
Where You Were RaisedTri-State area of OH, WV & PA
Others Noticesense of humor, my package(I work for UPS) lol
Favorite Food... you know...nalso seafood, Ribs, like new things
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks, new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or dining out
Life GoalsMake LOVE "Under the Cherry Moon"
Dain , 25, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, WV
More About MeI am 22 years old and work full time. I love to game, hang out with friends and do pretty much anything. I'm very humorous and can make almost anyone laugh. Talk to me :)
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showswilfred
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesidk
Life Goalsidk
Nancy , 37, Female seeking Male, Harrisville, RI
Favorite TV Showsdr quinn medicine woman, Walker Texas Ranger, The Waltons, Little House on the Prairie, Full House, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Genaral Hospital, Days of Our Lives
Favorite MoviesHaunting in connecticut
Where You Were Raisedburrillville ri
Others Noticeit depends on the person
Ryan , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, WV
Kodi , 23, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, RI
Favorite TV Showsbar rescue
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii just chill wit freinds an some times go out
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, PA
More About Mei am fun wild and crazy i like to get extreme and love to party i love dancing i used to be a stripper in dayton ohio i am on here looking for friends and that like to get extreme and get wild and crazy like me oh and have lots of fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bulls, Work With Animals
Who I Would Like to Meetthey should be fun wild crazy and like to take chances and risks and get extreme and not looking for a relationship just looking for friends
Favorite MusicHip Hop, RAP & HIP HOP Music, 112
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, Heartland on CBC
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGrove city pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodbuffalo wings with ranch
Favorite Placesi love to go to rodeos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night at a rodeo
Life Goalsto be the best pro bull rider
duane , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, MI
Where You Were Raisedalcona county country boy all the way
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Placescamping n hunting n fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrisville, MI
More About MeDown to earth guy looking for a partner that stands besides me and can trust.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a normal,honest loving woman.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home with my teenager.
Life Goalssee the country and maybe a second home.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)