Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrison, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Harrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ken , 50, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Dating Statuslove sex
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, sex
Political Affiliationin the army i have none for now
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch to much T.V.
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia, bay area
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesin bed with a woman
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends on if i have to work or not the next day
Secretif i told you i would have to kill you,LOL
christie , 39, Female seeking Male, Harrison, MI
Dating Statusoutgoing and a fun dancer
More About MeIm Kind and honest hardworking and i like having fun through life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music tubbing dancing swimming
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmoltey crue cinderalla guns n roses
Favorite TV Showsghost whispsper touched by angel
Favorite Moviesaction scary comedys
Favorite Booksthe lord of the rings
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodroast lasanga
Favorite Placesmaui mountains
Can't Live Withoutbeing with someone i dont like being alone . I dont like the person i care for not to have any emotinal feelings
Subjects You Think Aboutfinishing college and settling down with a good man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the internet
Life Goalsto finish college and settling down to marry someday
Frank , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NY
Dating StatusVery Outgoing
More About MeI am pretty easy going. I am often told I do not look my age. Try not to act it either..LOL. I do enjoy a good/fun night out. Going to dinner, movies, hanging out, getaways, etc. I enjoy going out with friends/couples. I basically have a good time at any function I attend. I do enjoy outdoor activities like golf, softball, sporting events, boating etc. I can also stay in, cook dinner, watch a movie/show at home. I am a self employed business owner with employees and am very motivated in what I do. My music tastes are mostly classic disco, new wave and classic rock. I will listen to other music if I like what I'm hearing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am pretty easy going. Just about Dinner, outdoor activities, sporting events, movies, etc
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing and attractive woman to share fun/good times with
Favorite MusicClassic disco, classic rock, new wave, or anything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, honeymooners among others
Favorite Moviesgangster, comedy, drama movies
Favorite Booksa few
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were Raisedwestchester, ny
Others NoticeMy face
Skills/Talentswill discuss
Favorite FoodItalian, japanese, chinese, american
Favorite Placesany getaway, casinos, nice resaurants, sporting events, movies, out with friends/couples, etc
Can't Live WithoutFamily, friends, job and of course love
Subjects You Think AboutJust living day by day....look forward to getting up everyday & living life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsVery motivated with running my business and living life to the fullest..hopefully with a soul mate
JIM , 62, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
Dating StatusREPECT/HONESTY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLIKE TO DO MOST ANYTHING
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicOLDIES AND SOME COUNTRY SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN DANCE TO
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER
Favorite MoviesPRETTY WOMAN
Favorite BooksNOT A BIG READER
Favorite QuotesWHAT COMES AROUND GOES AROUND
Where You Were RaisedFLINT MI
Others NoticeTHAT I LOOK NOTHING LIKE MY PIC
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite PlacesUP NORTH AWAY FROM THE CITY LIVE IN GODS COUNTRY
Subjects You Think AboutTHAT IM GETTING OLDER NOW AND WOULD LIKE TO FINE A SOUL MATE.YES LOOKS ARE IMPORTANT BUT THE INTER PERSON IS NOW WHATS MOST IMPORTANT
Friday or Saturday Nights II LIKE A FINE MEAL GOOD COMPANY GLASS OF WINE MOVIE OR DANCING CLUB OR CASION
Life GoalsTO FINE A WOMAN WHO WANTS RESPECT AND HONESTY AND BE TREATED LIKE A QUEEN
SecretIM VERY UNDERSTANDING BUT LIKE THE TRUTH
fred , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
Dating StatusHaving Fun
More About Mefun loving , always joking ...pretty good at sarcasm , has fun with my daughters age 11 and 8 whom live with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to watch and listen to the baseball games as well as go to them ...Go Reds
Political Affiliationfiscally conservative ...socially liberal ....stay out of my business..lol
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone looking for relationship to get to know me and knows what their goals and what they want are .
Favorite Musicanything classic rock and country
Favorite TV Showswalking dead and big bang theory
Favorite Movieshorror films mostly, I love the old B slasher films
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesIm the funniest person i know the only problem with that is I dont know very many people ...lol
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeBig personality and character
Skills/TalentsVery good with people
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoutback
Can't Live Withoutmy daughters
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitical
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork mostly 1-10 pm
Life GoalsTo meet an incredible woman whom has enough love for myself and my daughters ....To be happy and live life to its fullest
SecretI love redheads
cody , 29, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Daniel , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go for bike rides
Political Affiliationoh man do i have to? hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithfulness, integrity, local and able to come meet me at dollar general in bellefonte or approach me by other means and take a chance on love
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV Showslost stargate
Favorite Moviesscifi, comedy, horror, drama
Favorite Booksi don't read a lot
Favorite Quotesfailure is not an option ... well it should be
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentscomputer repair
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesout riding my scooter ... yes i have a car too
Subjects You Think Aboutfalling in love and the day my house is paid for which won't happen unless i get a better job
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome probably
Life Goalsto live happily ever after with a great woman
Secreti am shy when i meet someone new
chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
Dating StatusKnow one thing...i have some cute kids!
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodlove all food
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at Hollywood Casino !
Ryan , 30, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Where You Were RaisedLeslie AR
Others NoticeMy Butt haha
Favorite FoodItalian food, fav drink chocolate milk or OJ,mmmm and beer :)
Favorite PlacesItaly, mexico, gulf shores
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a blues bar or playing music with friends
Troy , 48, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Dating StatusLooking for my last Love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Scuba Diving, Art, Reading, Movies
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian women, non-smoker, no party girls, no drama... I am very into fitness and if you are not, I'm not interested. I am not looking for perfection, but someone who takes care of themselves usually has other qualities that last, long term.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the United States
Others NoticeEyes, personality.
Skills/TalentsMartial Arts, Artist
Favorite FoodSteak, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutGod
Life GoalsA close walk with God. A role model for my kid's and a Good person towards my friends.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (345)
Spanish (16)