Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrington, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Harrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael Grant , 47, Male seeking Female, Harrington, ME
More About Mei have a good sense of humer im kind /caring
Political Affiliationun known
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to be with looks and all that dont matter to me
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite QuotesShut Up
Where You Were RaisedHarrington, Maine
Favorite Foodchinese all kinds
Favorite Placesmovies/china hill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home watching movies on tv
Life Goalsto find the right girl and treat her like a queen the way women should be treated
Josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrington, DE
Dating StatusKind attentive guy out to spoil
More About MeHey there my names josh and hopefully I can make a good impression (wish me luck, I'm probably gonna need it lol). First of all I'm gonna let you know that I am "confined" to a wheelchair have been since I was eleven. And I live with my parents... the horror lol. Now that that's out of the way, let me tell you about the person beyond the disability. nnI try not to take everything super serious unless the situation calls for it. Therefore I have a naturally mellow personality when I'm comfortable with my surrounding and company. I'm quick to smile but quiet at first. Of course everyone says that lol. I can be quite introverted in a group; I'm an observer mostly but as I get accustom to the group I interact much more. I tend to have a sarcastic outlook on life and have to make sure the crowd I'm in won't take me the wrong way when I start joking around. I'm overly cautious sometimes. nnI enjoy creating and viewing art be it photography, painting, drawing, or writing. Ive got an imaginative mind, there was a time when I could draw quite well I had a passion for it. Its one of the abilities I've lost to this disability, sadly probably not the last I'll lose, but lets not dwell on that its in the past. nnAs I said earlier I'm a mellow sarcastic self proclaimed dork, no reason to deny it. Yes I still watch cartoons on occasion and play fantasy based video games but by no means am I immature. Well at least most of the time, lol. I love movies if its good I'll watch it, action, horror, suspense, comedy, foreign, and yes even so called chick flicks (but you didn't hear that from me *wink.. lol) If you can cook you'll have a friend in me, I love Italian, Chinese, Mexican, if it smells good I will happily eat it. nn Recently I've gotten into my musical side and have rediscovered many of my favorite types of music. Mostly classic rock and R&b, but i have just as varied a taste in music as i do movies and food. My favorite band is Queen, my favorite R&B group would have to be boyz 2 men (I'm really showing my age here lol) Love older music from as far back as the late fifties soul and motown all the way. nn You can often times catch me jamming out to some music while writing, sporadically, throughout the day. I try not to watch TV too often but i follow quite a few shows somewhat fanatically but they are spread out. Thank god for the dvr, or I'd never get any work done lol.nn I currently have two dogs both pound puppies lol. I love animals especially dogs. Well I can't think of much else to say, if you would like to know more I'm always around, so don't be afraid to ask. Thanks for reading ladies. nnGoodbye for now... fingers crossed :)
Political AffiliationNon-Affiliated
Favorite MusicAny genre except country
Where You Were Raisedi was an air force brat
Favorite PlacesJapan
Life GoalsBecome a published author
amos , 48, Male seeking Female, Harrington, DE
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedfarmington de
Sharon , 61, Female seeking Male, Harrington, DE
More About Megood hearted trustworthy and quiet I enjoy doing things for others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping and walking
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who believes in being honest and having fun
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNancy Grace
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodham
Favorite Placesfamily diner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto spend time with someone who enjoys life
Muz , 52, Male seeking Female, Harrington, AU
More About MeHonest and caring type, quiet and resourceful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBee keeping, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Gardening and Cooking, Cooking and Eating
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and caring
Favorite Musicpop 1999
Favorite MoviesAction Thriller
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others Noticedont really know
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesSmiley Thai
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and share good times with someone special, travel and meet new freinds.
Barry , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrington, DE
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle
Others NoticeGood looking
Jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Harrington, DE
Favorite MusicCountry and a littel bit of evry thing
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksDont really read
Where You Were RaisedBorn in pa moved to de 12 years ago
Others Noticeshy and quit person tell I git to know u
erica , 23, Female seeking Male, Harrington, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking, Friends and Family
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicHiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB, Rock & Metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticehair eyes and smile
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake
Favorite Placesi have always wanted to travel the world. so any other country would be nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know
Life Goalswant to own my own pastry shop one day
michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Harrington, DE
More About Me.im 20 im country and im easy to get along with i like to drink once in a while on the weekends maybe bbq and just relax but right now im single and im tryin to find me a country girl.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim basic i just like to hangout with my freinds and drink occasionally. having fun basicly anything
Political Affiliationdrop gas prices truck is exspensive to fill up lol
Who I Would Like to Meetnot to much to ask just a kiss when i get home u kno how was ur day babe and show her i love her everyday. someone who dosent run around and can just sit home with me and watch tv and just relax i need a girl who dont need candle lit dinner.
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY!
Favorite Moviesscary and funny
Favorite Booksthat its gonna be exspensive to fill my truck up lol
Favorite Foodcrabs pizza i like seafood and deer and stuff like that
Favorite Placesto come home after work lol ocean city occasionally or go hunting anywhere i feel like really
Life Goalsmy life goals r like this right now i need a good country girl to make me happy and later on i wanna have a kid and get married and and live the good life.
pamela , 54, Female seeking Male, Harrington, DE
Dating Statusgreat listener
Political Affiliationdoes it really matter
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is tender and kind.understanding yet strong in his abilities to communicate....not too bossy...lol..someone who enjoys some of the things i do
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Quotessay what you mean,mean what you say!!!
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at work
Life Goalsto find that special someone who can capture my heart
Secretlots of secrets....lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)