Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamburg, Germany » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Hamburg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ulrich , 64, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksSpiegel
Others Noticefriendly,thrustfully
Favorite Foodall good food
Favorite PlacesExotische vacation
Lew , 45, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, PA
Dating Statussearching for my compatable queen
More About MeI'm starting over and looking for the one . I like to joke and have a wild side at times . Searching for that special someone that's out there seeking as well . I think that everyone is special in their own way and don't judge . I have a good sense of humor . I am a hard worker and work odd hours , it's hard sometimes for understanding from another , but I give time when I can . Starting over is going to be hard . If your not afraid to hold hands , or show affection in public that's a plus . Halloween is my favorite holiday , there's just something about the atmosphere . I like rock music , favorite band is KISS , and there are so many greats from the 80's . I like camping , horror movies , tats , fishing . I have my ear and nipple pierced and three tattoos , and eventually more , that doesn't consider me as a freak . I don't consider myself a hunk , but an average man . If this is any interest and want to know more pop in and say hi .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing , camping , bowling , cards , movies , concerts
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring , genuine , spunky , sensual , someone who treats those as they want to be treated . If you view my profile and like what you see pop in and say hi .
Favorite Musichard rock kiss is my favorite
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood , Walking Dead , Married with children
Favorite Movieshorror action comedy
Where You Were RaisedBarto PA
Others Noticemy blue eyes and average build
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Simon , 47, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About MeI'm honest, passionate, have a dry sense of Humor, Down to earth and Caring. There is a lot that I can offer a person and when it's brought up to the table for me to dig into and do whatever i am supposed to do, then I will get it done to the best of my ability, but I do know this much I know how to treat a lady. I'm a God fearing man. I admit when I am wrong, I'll cry when something goes wrong, that is the sensitive side of me.
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsWho Wants to Be a Millionaire (U.S. game show)
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina US
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
More About MeEnergetic Willing Entertainer Creative Discrete Italian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee the Outdoors..
Political AffiliationRespectful
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet Scented with a pair of SeXXXy Eyes n Glowing Hair;)
Favorite MusicWhatever is Jamming
Favorite TV ShowsDepends on the Mood..
Favorite MoviesThrilling
Favorite BooksBuff News
Where You Were RaisedOrchard Park
Others NoticeMy Bouncy Personality..
Favorite FoodUSE YOUR IMAGINATIONS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy front yard watchn the Stars..or traffic
Life GoalsRemain Lovingly
mohammad , 34, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Conrad , 46, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About MeI am a Peace loving man, romantic and easy going in life
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, Supportive and loving woman
Favorite MusicCeline Dion
Favorite MoviesChinese Box
Favorite BooksInspiration
Where You Were RaisedHamburg
Others NoticeLOVING AND CARING MAN
Favorite Foodvegetable , salad, chicken
Favorite PlacesParis, newyork
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a great person and peace maker
TOM , 58, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Where You Were RaisedBUFFALO
Nico , 21, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About Me,
nelson , 56, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for someone who shares the following qualities with me. Thoughtful, loving, goal oriented,along with sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. . I love nature and I like to travel. I like books and reading Bible .I'm looking for a partner for life who i can settle down with and start a new life...cos right now am looking for a caring Woman.I am looking for a Woman who understands the importance of a real meeting and prefers face-to-face conversations over long correspondence. You know how to express your feelings towards a Man by real actions and you want to have a loving and happy family. I am very serious about starting a happy family with the Woman of my Dreams. I want to meet a mature and intelligent Woman who is 45-66 years old
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego Ca
faramarz , 39, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About MeTo be honest, I
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetLife is good because God is love and love is to love whoever is given everything to his servant Job, God has
Where You Were RaisedLove in an individual's life and love.
Others NoticeAnd surely the good morals of the first third of the beautiful and the most important thing of all is love.
Favorite FoodDinner / Dsrh / Fruit
Favorite PlacesNhayykh matter of time I'm going to enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICalls to a mobile
Life GoalsTo achieve a good life in human dignity and the ideal Schever

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (242)
Spanish (10)
French (17)
German (62)
Other (16)