Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamburg, Germany » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Hamburg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lana , 37, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
Others NoticeI am Caring, loving and GOD FEARING,a romantic woman, I love the idea of loving someone and giving all that I have to give. Love to be happy but when those that say they love you are constantly hurting u its hard to be! I strive for the perfect person to build a mature and loving relationship with. I've been through trying relationships and am ready for something that can potentially lead to a happy ending
denista , 27, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, MN
Ryian , 28, Male seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
Donald , 51, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo golfing(regualr or miniature) go for walk,
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Criminal Minds,NCIS,Wipeout
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach, casino/horse racing, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalssee my kids grow up
Daniel , 53, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Dating StatusGreat dancer and even better lover
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity. Honesty. Passion.
Larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Listener, Cute
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesOld and New
Nicholas , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Dating Statusadventurous military guy
More About MeI am just a nice guy that like to go out and have fun,and live each day as if it's my last.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time I like to work out,I like to be fit,and I like anything that involves having fun.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone like me,someone that's honest,trustworthy,and dependable
Favorite Musicanything from the 80's
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy,CSI,NCIS
Favorite Moviescomedy/action
Favorite Booksthe buffalo news
Skills/TalentsI can do some cartoon voices
Favorite FoodI like pizza,it never fails.
Favorite PlacesAustralia,Hawaii
Life Goalsto finish my 20 year military career,and to visit very state in the US
Mark , 53, Male seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
Dating Statusopen to most!!!!
More About Mevery kind & caring person big heart (a real lover))
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesluv gardening,walking in the park,shopping,long rides (as long as i dont have to drive)
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetmasc man luv em stocky or muscular hairy is nice too!!!!
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds , CSI all , Bones , NCIS
Favorite Moviessuspense , horror , comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson "Cross" Christopher Rice "Stone Garden"
Favorite Quotesreap what u sow!!!!
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo n.y.
Others Noticemy grey hair
Favorite Foodtacos, italian,mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my dog or with friends
Life Goalswork on getting in better shape & living as healthy as possible
norden , 62, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Dating Statusavailable
More About MeOpen minded, compassionate, romantic, affectionate man. Cuddler, kisser, and so much more that to put it all here is stupid. Life is a journey of discovery and that's how it should be with a man and a woman or whatever gender you go for.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescatch up on sleep, run errands, play with my kids.rnThere's nothing uniform.
Political AffiliationVOICING POLITICAL VIEWS TOO MUCH CAN BITE YA IN THE ASS
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, attractive, open minded affectionate LADY. SLENDER TO A LIL CUSHION, no obese ladies please, I've dated women from 100 lbs to 300 lbs, I just can't lift the bigger ones anymore.
Favorite Musiceverthing except gangsta rap and country rock
Favorite TV ShowsHISTORY, DISCOVERY, A&E CHANNELS
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksEdgar Allen Poe, the newspaper, the bros grim
Favorite QuotesTIME IS A JOURNEY OF DISCOVERY - ME
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsComputer reair, tractor trailer driver, artist at times and my other talents are for my special lady when I find her.
Favorite FoodMOST EVERYTHING
Favorite PlacesBeach in the summer, grave yard at halloween, a hill in the winter.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make more money, finding a gf, lots of things, different things at different times.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping by 10 pm
Life GoalsGet my kids to be productive citizens & find real healthy love.
SecretI'm caucassion

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (243)
Spanish (11)
French (18)
German (62)
Other (16)