Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hackleburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hackleburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Coty , 21, Male seeking Female, Hackleburg, AL
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing,fun, easy to get along with
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsTrue TV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedHackleburg,AL
Others NoticeShy at first but once you get to know me im more outgoing
Favorite FoodSeaFood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork most likely
Life Goalsget a good girl and settle down and get a better job
jared , 23, Male seeking Female, Hackleburg, AL
More About Mei have a 1 of a kind personality im one of the sweetest and kind heartedest men u will ever meet im truly a southern gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride atvs & dirt bikes, Ride Horses, Bull riding, Long Walks and Great Talks
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Anger Management, Duck Commander
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile Movie, Walk the Line, Warrior (Movie 2011), Country Strong
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Where You Were Raisedin Hackleburg AL on the farm
Others Noticemy personality and blue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak, cherry cheese cake, all kinds of foods and deserts
Favorite Placesto the Bahamas for romantic vacation or lakes to watch sunsets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iby a bomb fire, coon hunting riding four wheelers , or eating out and bowling
Life Goalsto be in a honest and faithful relationship with a women who cares for me for who I am the same way I am and let me put them on top of the world and treat them the way a women should be treated and have a happy wounderful life without wanting for nothing
josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Hackleburg, AL
shannon , 32, Male seeking Female, Hackleburg, AL
Favorite Musictxt me six one six eight four eight one two three one from hackleburg wit a Michigan number
Favorite TV Showsswamp wars,ESPN,river monesters,ncis,that's about it dnt watch many shows
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeshynes
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers
Favorite Placesthe beach to watch the sunset
cw , 43, Male seeking Female, Hackleburg, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdirt track raceing, hunting, fishing, camping
Who I Would Like to Meetneed a good hearted woman some one that is ready to settle down but is willing to have a good time going places. easy to get along with.
Favorite Musiccountry, old rock&roll, 80's music
Favorite TV Showsnascar, western, hunting, fishing
Favorite Booksdivorce pappers
Favorite Foodgood home cook meal!!
Favorite Placesmountain, beaches, places my partners want to go..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends, outing eating, danceing
Life Goalsjust being happy finding someone that i can make happy
william cole , 50, Male seeking Female, Hackleburg, AL
Favorite TV Showssandford and son
Larindah , 37, Female seeking Male, Hackleburg, AL
Dating StatusChristian, adventurous
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who works and makes a living, no history of drugs, drinking or jail... fun loving.. going places... christian
Favorite MusicModern Country, Modern Day Country
Favorite TV ShowsMonk
Favorite MoviesCriminal Element
Favorite BooksSteven King
Favorite Quoteshind site is 20/20
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Alabama
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsI like to do arts and crafts, sewing and growing flowers
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think Aboutways to improve my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto raise my daughter to be a good christian girl and a hard working member of society
Secretna
Patrick , 42, Male seeking Female, Hackleburg, AL
Favorite MusicCountry rock and rap
Favorite MoviesHorror
Others NoticeI'm very tall
Kimberly , 22, Female seeking Male, Hackleburg, AL
More About MeIm out going, but shy at first. love to hunt and fish, raised in the country and will always be that way. fun to be around, laid back person :)
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can just have a good time, no matter what they are doing. someone who hunts and fishes
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Lizard LICK Towing
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedHackleburg
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak, salad and baked potato
Favorite Placesgulf shores
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work during hunting season or in the woods
Life Goalsfinish college, have a good job, and settle down
Kim , 43, Female seeking Male, Hackleburg, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn the Spring I like sitting on my back porch watching the humming birds. I like going to flea markets, yard sales, and thrift stores.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst of all the guy has to accept my daughter. If she's not happy then I am not happy. I am looking for a guy that chooses to honor, love, respect, adore, honest, and be faithful to one woman.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock and some Rock -n- Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of TV.
Favorite MoviesDoes not matter
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNatural Bridge, Alabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Bar-B-Que, Seafood and Steak
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores, Tunica, and Flea Markets
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my daughter.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)