Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hackensack, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Hackensack, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
EDISON , 28, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
More About MeI am a principled person truly committed to what I do, because you have to give your heart to all that is undertaken,nI like to take risks because the great achievements involve great risk,I always respect other people because I too like to respect me.nI love to travel and experience different cultures.I am looking for trying new things..
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a sincere and cheerful woman
Dan , 59, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, MN
Dating Statusfun, warm, friendly
More About MeI will stand with my mate through good times and bad. I am faithful and trustworthy, creative, friendly, good sense of humor, gentle and caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart/ ride harley/ visit friends, fish, hunt
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded, trustworthy, faithful, beautiful inside and out. Someone I can be a soul mate with and share life to the fullest
Favorite Musicclassic rock, classical, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper, Celebrity Apprentice, American Idol
Favorite Moviescomedy/adventure
Favorite Booksnovels, WW 2 and WW 1 history
Favorite QuotesThe less you know, the more you think you know. The more you know, the less you think you know.
Where You Were RaisedMankato MN, Sioux Falls, SD
Others Noticemy blue eyes and friendly personality
Skills/Talentsgraphic artist, web site developer
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeswhere i live
Subjects You Think AboutI wonder sometimes...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, at a friends, watching movies, I'm looking for someone to do more with!
Life Goalsdo the best i can with what is in front of me and help people if i can
nichol , 22, Female seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Where You Were Raiseddumont
Others Noticeim cute fun and freaky
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Basketball, Write, Read and Watch Movies, Get Tattoos, walk around the city, soak in the sun, Bbq With Friends
Favorite MusicRise Against, Five Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, RED, Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, 30 SECOND TO MARS, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Fam Guy, Fringe, Impractical Jokers, The Soup
Favorite MoviesEdward Scissorhands, The Dark Knight (2008), The Crow, Sherlock Holmes, The Grey, Jaws, Sleepy Hollow, Underworld, Psycho, 25th Hour, Crash
Favorite BooksThe Portrait of Dorian Gray, Frankenstein, Fight Club, Rebecca, A Stir of Echoes, Dante's Divine Comedy, Edgar Alan Poe, The Legend of Sleepy Hollow, Farenheit 451, Dexter in the Dark, Franz Kafka
Favorite Quotes"Insanity comes from the heart, not the mind."n"I became insane with intervals of horrible sanity."
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsWriting poetry and short stories.
Favorite FoodFajitas and a coronarita
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Puerto Rico, Florida, Manhattan, England
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside enjoying the night air with a few beers
steven kumbartzky , 42, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Dating Statussingle and looking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling shooting pool or on my computer
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet caring and loving woman and doesn't take bull crap
Favorite Musiceverything but rap
Favorite TV Showstell u later
Favorite Moviesanything good
Favorite Bookstell u later
whitedove12 , 70, Female seeking Male, Hackensack, MN
More About MeI don't know what is special about myself, I just know I am me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReally no Hobbies, I like a variety,like traveling,I like taking my little camper, and go to some casino, Or to some musical festivals. I like doing some yard work, but I am about to give up on that because the animals like my garden, flowers and trees, I like to go to atv and motocross races,and like fishing, but all this is much more fun if I had a partner to be with. Sometimes I just like being home, and I enjoy my two boys when they and their family comes to visit me. Also I go see my significant other in the assisted home. I also know others there so I visit with them also.
Political AffiliationZip
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, Happy, not bossy, just a good attitude towards life. A jeans type guy, but clean. No drugs.
Favorite MusicBluegrass, country Western and classic Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsNcsi, most action programs.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite is Dancing with Wolves, mystery, and comic,
Favorite BooksNot much into reading,
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Mn.
Others NoticeNot sure,differnt people notice differntly.
Favorite FoodChicken, Shrimp, and good ole Burger, cheese and crackers, and little Debbie's.
Favorite PlacesBullhead city, Boloxie, Wyoming, or any nice place right here in Mn.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at the casino, at home or down to the Horse racing track near Shakopee.or at a music festival.
Life GoalsJust to live a nice life ,where I do not have to wind up being a caregiver, I am just beginning to enjoy life again, but I do wish I had a partner, I am hoping I can one day to live up here and then live in or around Laughlin , Bullhead city ,in the Winter, I like the Colorado river down there.
Kiril , 32, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Dating StatusPick Me... Sweet, Hangsome, Sexy ... !!!
More About MeI'm :)
Favorite Musicdance, club, relaxing, romantic
Favorite TV ShowsShow 70'S
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Favorite FoodAny food i love it. I like try out everything :)
vinnie , 53, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now i don't have time for hobbies.
Political Affiliationnone right now
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be pretty, petite and smart.
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music you can dance to.
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv shows
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,love storys
Favorite Quotesask not what your country can do for you,but ask what you can do for your country.
Where You Were Raisedhackensack n.j
Others Noticemy eyes,smile,my politeness
Skills/Talentssinging,drawing,handyman
Favorite Fooditalian,spanish,asian foods.
Favorite Placesthe virgin islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfitness,fall in love good sex,enjoy life to the fullness.work,stress,and weed for therapy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,watching movies,do laundry,occasionlly going out for a drink.
Life Goalsdo financially well saving money.and setting my children up for the future,meaning giving them a sense of direction in the job market.and then most of my asset when i am dead on gone.
Secretno secrets
Terry , 32, Female seeking Male, Hackensack, NJ
njswm4ltr , 56, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
More About MeI am very romantic and passionate, creative and intelligent with a humorous side
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion and being romantic, rarely argues or fights, happy and cheerful
Favorite QuotesA lady in public...rnI adore busty ladies or ladies with a great butt and legs
Where You Were Raisedrockland county ny
Others Noticesexy bedroom eyes, sensual deep voice
Skills/Talentschess master, computer genius, orally talented
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placescarribbean cruise
Subjects You Think Aboutpassionate, busty, erotic lovemaking with a special lady
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club, playing chess in a tournament
Life Goalsbe happy and enjoy life
SecretI adore voluptuous ladies with passion amd sensuality

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)