Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gulfport, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Gulfport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 61, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusI am Pecks Baadddboy
More About MeI am a Christian man, live by the Golden Rule, pay a full tithe to God, am carnal and logical and literal, I am very intelligent and hardworking, honest and loyal, I do not lie, steal or cheat, I do not use drugs and I will not associate with women who do or have baggage or are jealous without sufficient provocation by my actions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou name it as I like almost everything., Almost everything.
Political AffiliationLiberal, for all of the people who are bipartisan.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe things that I have already stated herein in this profile.
Favorite MusicAlmost everything except rap, heavy metal and screeching Opera lady sing.
Favorite Booksw.e.b. griffen book.
Favorite QuotesI believe that everything in life happens for its own reason in its own time. I originated it myself.
Where You Were RaisedCarthage, IL
Others NoticeThat I am funny, happy, healthy, logical, honest, a Christian man and seeking a woman that is also all of these things so that we can have lots of funtimes with. I am also a pretty good cook and work with the lady in meal preparation and cleanup so that we can then have time with eachother. I give her gifts for no special reason
Skills/TalentsRoller skating, playing the card game of Cribbage and nbeing an exccellent lover.
Favorite FoodAlmost all foods.
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurants, movies, Malls in Gulfport, dining in and out, Weekend Bed and Breakfast places, traveling the USA, going on sea cruises and flying to other countries.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, religion, fishing, going to a casino and women almost all of my waking moments.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home until I have some nice and pretty lady to go where we can dine and dance, play pool and have lots of fun with and then come to my apartment for more funtimes and romance with.
Life GoalsTo find a lady to have a Business and Personal relationship with.
SecretI know how to totally please a woman from the top of her head to the tips of her toes.
andrew , 44, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About MeEasy going
Political Affiliationtry not to
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Favorite QuotesI judge a man not by how he treats someone, but how he treats someone that can do nothing for them
Where You Were Raisednew orleans, atl, san francisco
Others NoticeI am tall
Favorite Placeswest coast, New orleans
Life GoalsTo enjoy the career that i have and make the most of my ability.
martha , 52, Female seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating Statusjust me
More About Meeasy going love the outdoors..very much into saying what is on my mind.if you need to know more just ask....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe beach,working in my yard, taking pictures
Political Affiliationcross roads
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be open with mind an heart.no games be able to gave 100% an wanting the same back...
Favorite Musiceverything...right now its Adele
Favorite TV Showsreally dont have any
Favorite Moviesto many to say
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite QuotesNever say Never
Where You Were Raisedgulf coast
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmany lol
Favorite Foodcant say i have any
Favorite Placesthe beach an long walks in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my mood
Life Goalstaking pictures,and finding someone that cares and wants to love 100%
Secretif you want to know,JUST ASK
Angela , 37, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusOutspoken and loves to Laugh
More About MeI am a very honest/outspoken woman. I am an independant woman looking for a person to enjoy life with and travel and learn from each other. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and make others laugh. I don't have much of a filter. I pretty much just say what is on mind. I am a loyal person to my family and friends. I am a hardworker and must finish anything I start.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy making things.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, goodhearted, not psycho, good sense of humor, a good person!
Favorite MusicI like country music the most, but will listen to pretty much anything.
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Desperate Housewives, Greys Anatomy
Favorite Moviescommedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/TalentsI like making things.
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesI love to go out for dinner and shopping.
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, family, friends, the future, regrets, why did I say or do that, what is that person thinking, and dang I shouldn't have done that.
Friday or Saturday Nights II sometimes go out with friends on Friday and Saturday to dinner and a movie. Depending on the week, sometimes just hanging out at home with friends and/or family.
Life GoalsI would like to meet a goodhearted honest man that likes to have fun. I would like to move up in my career.
SecretI am stubborn and outspoken.
Russell D Moran Jr , 50, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Tamara , 25, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
More About Menot gonna sit here and say the same crap you see everyone else say i am me not like anyone else and i am proud of that! No i am not a 10 but my personality makes up for that. i am kind hearted care about everyone and would do anything for those who are important to me. ni am a mother to the most amazing baby any in the world he is my EVERYTHING and comes first no matter what if that is a issue i am sorry but Im not the person your looking for. nany more questions hit me upnbtw i am currently separated waiting on a divorce thought i should put that out there
Favorite Musicanything works
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy
Favorite Moviespride and prejudice
Favorite Bookspride and prejudice
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with my son tonight pissed the first night i won't have him and Im curled up on the couch watching mother
Life Goalsgoing to school to become a teaches
Brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusAmbitious guy searching for fun
More About MeI am a typical south product of southern Mississippi. I love all outdoor activities. I am college educated and very hardworking.
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were Raisedthe south
Friday or Saturday Nights Itypically work my second job. I am usually free to do something the evenings Mon thru Thurs
outafter20yrs , 37, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
More About MeI couldn't tell you what makes me special. That's up to you. I can tell you I'm going through a divorce. He and I are still friend's. I have 3 kids. 20yrs./18yrs. And 16yrs. I only have the new left at home. I'm looking for honesty. Faithfulness. Best friend. Someone to give my heart to. Looking for someone who is willing to be themselves and want me as myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty first and foremost... must have own place... got to be happy with yourself before you can be happy with me... No one's life is perfect but, it would be nice to find someone to share the flaws with... funny.... shows affection...
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Where You Were RaisedMississippi Gulf Coast
Favorite FoodStarbucks.....Venti iced carmel machioto w/7 pumps toffee nut. 7 pumps vanilla. Drizzle inside/out. And upside down.
Favorite PlacesI like to sit and watch the sun go down.the better the view.the better the place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere the moment takes me.
Life GoalsRight now. I'd like to find someone to care about/care about me. Get my last child through high school. Be honest with others and live life.
funkat12361 , 76, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusROMANTIC & AFFECTIONATE
More About Mecaring, giving, interesting, affectionate, loyal and adventurist
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sincere, fun, interesting, health conscious, loving and trustworthy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, The Firm by John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN
Others NoticeSMILE
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite Foodhealthy and a few quilty pleasures
Favorite Placessunny, warm place
Subjects You Think Abouthealth/fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing close to someone special
Life Goalslive a long happy and healthy life
Secretyou'd be plesantly surprised
Agnes , 21, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Favorite MusicAll of the above
Favorite Books50 shades trilogy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave hot dates with my one and a half year old.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (228)
Spanish (11)