Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gulfport, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Gulfport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trevor , 19, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room
Life GoalsTo be the best
Baylee , 59, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesmost
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
andrew , 45, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About MeEasy going
Political Affiliationtry not to
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Favorite QuotesI judge a man not by how he treats someone, but how he treats someone that can do nothing for them
Where You Were Raisednew orleans, atl, san francisco
Others NoticeI am tall
Favorite Placeswest coast, New orleans
Life GoalsTo enjoy the career that i have and make the most of my ability.
Jonathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
More About MeMy name is Jonathan I'm 29 years old 6'6 and 225. Athletic not fat. I am retired from the Army after 10 years and was shot in Afghanistan in 2009. I never gave up and bounced back. I am loyal and dependable I am driven motivated goal oriented. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends an making everlasting memories. I also have been told by many people that I was a natural born leader
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish and spend time with friends and family watching football and sometimes just going out and finding something random to do. It's called being creative and daring.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't about playing games and drama. A woman who is independent but also likes to be pampered. I try to give my everything to that one person and expect the same from her. Trust is a huge thing with me. It takes seconds to loose it and along time to gain about it. Be honest and break my heart than lie and postpone the truth. I also like to find a relationship where you are best friends and would always keep that proper communication flowing.
Favorite MusicAll types it depends on my mood. Music heals the soul
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of tv but I would probably say sports of some type
Favorite MoviesComedy action horror
Favorite BooksThe daily newspaper and some BASSMASTERS fishing magazines
Where You Were RaisedGulfport MS
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and the ability to make any situation a lot better. ambitious never quit attitude.
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp, BBQ ribs, seafood all kinds
Favorite PlacesBelize, Florida beaches,the mountains but I love the south and I'm happy I don't have to deal with the cold. I like to use this app that randomly picks a type of food and place to go
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately usually at the house or on the water fishing. I recently moved back to the coast so I'm limited on friends to hang out with. However I'm open to just about anything
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest, take risk when the outcome is worth it. Have a loving wife and kids. Work hard early so I can enjoy the later years in life
Bren , 63, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go swimming, camping, picnics, 4 wheeling..riding bikes, motorcycles, flea markets, photography, all kinds of things...
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music except rap....I have to say my favorite is country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,
Favorite Moviesanything except real scary movies
Favorite BooksBible, newspaper, family circle, people magazine, James Patterson novels, anything I think will be interesting
Favorite QuotesPiss on them if they can't take a joke!!!
Where You Were RaisedSaucier, MS
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile
Skills/TalentsCooking, Photography, marketing projects,
Favorite Foodwow this one is depends on what mood I am in...I like all kinds of foods..Mexican, Itilian, Chinese, American...Greek..etc
Favorite PlacesI love going to the smokey mountains, ozarks, oklahoma, texas, florida
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be..
Marina , 18, Female seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
Where You Were RaisedGulfport, Mississippi
Ken , 32, Male seeking Male, Gulfport, MS
martha , 52, Female seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating Statusjust me
More About Meeasy going love the outdoors..very much into saying what is on my mind.if you need to know more just ask....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe beach,working in my yard, taking pictures
Political Affiliationcross roads
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be open with mind an games be able to gave 100% an wanting the same back...
Favorite Musiceverything...right now its Adele
Favorite TV Showsreally dont have any
Favorite Moviesto many to say
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite QuotesNever say Never
Where You Were Raisedgulf coast
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmany lol
Favorite Foodcant say i have any
Favorite Placesthe beach an long walks in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my mood
Life Goalstaking pictures,and finding someone that cares and wants to love 100%
Secretif you want to know,JUST ASK
clayton , 54, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating Statussingle want to live again
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswomen motercycles more prety women
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty honest out gonging sexy likes n beaches animals good food harleys
Favorite Quotesshut the fuck up you do not have something nice to say
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI am whom I am
Favorite Foodanything I like everything
Favorite Placesto be with somebody I care about
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome beach I work weird hours
Life Goalsto live and love
SecretI am not like I look educated just like long hair love walking on beach dogs Harleys pretty women live 1 block from beach 33 years love to cook
Bob , 61, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Dating StatusI am Pecks Baadddboy
More About MeI am a Christian man, live by the Golden Rule, pay a full tithe to God, am carnal and logical and literal, I am very intelligent and hardworking, honest and loyal, I do not lie, steal or cheat, I do not use drugs and I will not associate with women who do or have baggage or are jealous without sufficient provocation by my actions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou name it as I like almost everything., Almost everything.
Political AffiliationLiberal, for all of the people who are bipartisan.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe things that I have already stated herein in this profile.
Favorite MusicAlmost everything except rap, heavy metal and screeching Opera lady sing.
Favorite Booksw.e.b. griffen book.
Favorite QuotesI believe that everything in life happens for its own reason in its own time. I originated it myself.
Where You Were RaisedCarthage, IL
Others NoticeThat I am funny, happy, healthy, logical, honest, a Christian man and seeking a woman that is also all of these things so that we can have lots of funtimes with. I am also a pretty good cook and work with the lady in meal preparation and cleanup so that we can then have time with eachother. I give her gifts for no special reason
Skills/TalentsRoller skating, playing the card game of Cribbage and nbeing an exccellent lover.
Favorite FoodAlmost all foods.
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurants, movies, Malls in Gulfport, dining in and out, Weekend Bed and Breakfast places, traveling the USA, going on sea cruises and flying to other countries.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, religion, fishing, going to a casino and women almost all of my waking moments.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home until I have some nice and pretty lady to go where we can dine and dance, play pool and have lots of fun with and then come to my apartment for more funtimes and romance with.
Life GoalsTo find a lady to have a Business and Personal relationship with.
SecretI know how to totally please a woman from the top of her head to the tips of her toes.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (266)
Spanish (15)