Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwich, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Greenwich, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Dating Statusneed 1st mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSummertime out on my boat it where I love to be.rnIn winter, I want a hot tub
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicRay Charles
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite BooksDavinci Code
Where You Were RaisedByram Connecticut
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, NJ
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
Favorite QuotesDo unto other as you would have other do unto you
Where You Were RaisedBridgeton, New Jersey
Dina , 49, Female seeking Male, Greenwich, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeYou would have to ask someone else lol
Berkley , 33, Female seeking Male, Greenwich, CT
More About MeI am fun-loving, loyal, out-going, I speak my mind, am incredibly loving and affectionate, artistic, creative, funny, and good-hearted. I have experienced a lot in life which has made me a stronger person. I am looking for my best friend, soul mate, and the father of my children one day, nothing casual please!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, compassion, I love a sense of humor, like all some I love to be adored, must love little dogs and children, fun, smart, supportive, caring, ambitious.
Favorite MusicFeel Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedGreenwich, CT
Others NoticeProbably my eyes or smile.
Favorite FoodI like fish, but not raw... and candy of course. Steak potatoes and veggies are always good ;)
Favorite PlacesI like Terra in Greenwich restaurant wise. I like to travel but have never been to Europe other than Turkey so am looking forward to doing that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weekend... out to dinner, at home watching movies, hanging out with friends or even sometimes family... and hopefully soon on a date with a great guy -lol!
Life GoalsI am a writer and above else I want to have a family.
Eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to country music, Singing, Playing tennis, Cooking, Dancing and i also love watching movies., I Love to Hang Out With My Friends, I Love to Be Around People
Political AffiliationAsk me
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER
Favorite TV ShowsMama's Family
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Ring
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI am a man of good gesture very loving and caring... am new online it was my friend that introduce me to come over and meet responsible lady online, He met his new wife here and they are living happily together in the United State.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill with my friend
SecretAsk me
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Greenwich, OH
Others Noticeunsure ....my eyes
kory , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, NY
Dating Statusfun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike Cooking
Where You Were Raisedgreenwich ny
Favorite Foodmost
mariagarsia , 29, Female seeking Male, Greenwich, CT
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, OH
bill , 73, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv an computer
Favorite Musiccountry blue grass gospial
Favorite TV Showslittle house on the pierrie the waltons happy days brady bunch werlesing
Favorite Moviesany comedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticehow loial i am
Favorite Foodchicken an all of the trimings
Favorite Placeschurch
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (68)