Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greensboro, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Greensboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tamara , 52, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, MD
Dating StatusTam's Too Much!
More About MeI am an easygoing, loyal and loving woman who loves life and laughs a lot. I like to enjoy what free time I have with no worries or stressful situations. My fashion style is anything from grunge to ballroom. It depends on what I'm doing or what mood I'm in. I like to fish, but I also enjoy "dressing up" and going dancing or cuddling on the couch in sweats and watching movies. The personality trait that makes me unique is that I'm always ready for anything. I'm pretty spontaneous. Remember.....flexible people don't get bent out of shape! I would best describe my lifestyle as comfortable and uncomplicated. I'm easy to please; give me a good book or movie and a great cup of coffee and I'm happy! To me, the most important thing in life is peace of mind, everything else is window dressing. The key to a lasting relationship is the value each person places on the relationship. If there is an inequality in value, the relationship probably won't work out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, music, cooking, entertaining, boating, camping, fishing, reading, poker, riding a Harley, doing artwork on animal hides, carpentry projects
Political AffiliationWhat a mess!
Favorite Musicomg...too many..Little FEAT!! I grew up playing music and singing professionally, so I have a wide variety of likes. Suffice it to say that I truly love any quality songs or talented musicians!
Favorite TV ShowsDIY, HGTV, Travel Channel, Bravo, History - I don't watch TV much, but I have one secret embarrassing passion.... American Idol.
Favorite MoviesI have no favorite as long as the movie is well written and acted.
Favorite Books"Garden of Beasts" by Jeffery Deaver
Favorite QuotesI am flexible......flexible people never get bent out of shape! Unknown..
Where You Were RaisedEaston, MD
Others NoticeMy smile...or my big butt! LOL
Skills/Talentswriting, troubleshooting, cooking, tanning hides, painting, creating databases and automating processes, creating processes and procedures....and of course, my epitaph will read..."She washed clothes" LOL
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesLondon, Maine, any beach, Boston, and the American West as a whole
Can't Live WithoutYes...I'm being redundant....honesty, monogamy, integrity and sincerity.
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and inter-relationships... I tend to be nurturing, not however, interfering.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home enjoying a quiet evening or going out to dinner.
Life GoalsProfessionally, I am satisfied pretty much. I am beginning classes next week for a new career. It would be nice to package an inexpensive, automated system for small non-profit organizations. Personally, I dream of creating sellable artwork and having my own website. I also aspire to be more like my Mother. She's a beautiful lady, inside and out. Relationship-wise, I hope, one day, to be married to an honest, loving, monogamous, respectable man (in my own jargon, a manly man) who will still hold my hand when I am 85.
SecretI can wiggle my nose like a bunny!
bad123 , 45, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeVERY HONEST,DON'T LIED OR FAKE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Political AffiliationI DON'T HAVE ONE
Who I Would Like to MeetBE HONEST
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Soul and R&B, Classic 80's
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Action Legends, Horror House, comedy movies
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Civil War
Where You Were RaisedI WAS RAISE IN FRENCH
Others Noticei'M HONEST,LOOKING FOR LONG RELATIONSHIP,HATE LIAR,VERY ROMANTIC......
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesPARIS,EXOTIC VACATION
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsHAVE MY OWN BUSINESS
teri pierson , 33, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI am a roller derby girl and i love it doing it, i would love for a nice man be able to come watch me compete and be there for me when i am down
Others NoticeMy big Boobs
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusIn need of sidekick/partner in crime, someone to share life's thrills with!!!
More About MeLove to meet new people and make friends. Love to travel. There's nothing nicer than to be on the water chillin in the Sun with a nice cold beer in your hand, I learned this first hand as a U.S. Marine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Retired!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to work on Old Cars/restore them. Shoot Billards.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasygoing, considerate, loving and loves kids and animals, if they have these qualities everything else will be there to have a loving relationships!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicCountry/old rock and roll, Blues and Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory, CSI Miami/NY/ Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesAction and suspense.
Favorite BooksHunting/Fishing Mags, Travel Magazine by R.C.I.
Favorite QuotesNothing ventured, nothing gained!!!!
Where You Were RaisedCentral North Carolina.
Others NoticeEasygoing, laidback, spur of the moment type of guy. Love the outdoors and all that it offers. Love the Beach and the Mountains!!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsAuto mechanic, Home/house handyman, Transportation Specialist, Love to use my hands at any task.
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, Greek
Favorite PlacesBeach Resorts throughout the carribearen and central america and Mexico.
Subjects You Think AboutAuto Restorations, Motorcycles, Boat Repair, Ginsmithing
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, shooting pool.
Life GoalsTo Retire soon.
SecretI'm a open book, if not then I would have to say that you will never know!!!!!!!
scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About Meim sweet nice gye hardly ever get mad dont like to argue i like to cudle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies sit back with a wonderful woman in my arms
Political Affiliationnot relly intrested in polatics if i had to would be republekin
Who I Would Like to Meetpetit 4ft 10 to 5ft 5 happy well spokin generous trys to stay in shape just a sweet person
Favorite MusicDance, Love Songs, Love Songs, Just Good Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's The Lost World, The Twilight Zone, Animal Planet's The Haunted, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Men of Honor, Sleepless in Seattle
Favorite Booksnothing reasently
Favorite Foodpizza pudding
Favorite Placesjust drive and take my time see wher i end up
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust moved hear dont know what thier is to do
Life Goalsto try to have fun
Ann , 65, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
Dating StatusI'm a Caregiver!!
More About MeThe beauty of a woman will attract your eyes but the soul of a woman will capture your heart..I am happy, low drama, light baggage, love to pamper my man, I think that's enough for now! I took care of my husband through six strokes and five heart attacks.I am widowed since December 2012.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Read, Travel, Cook, Festivals, Zoo, College Basketball and Football, Professional Basketball and Football
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, HGTV, Hoarders, America's Got Talent, Food Network Challenge
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedies, Romance comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey trilogy, Water for Elephants, Eat, Pray, Love
Favorite QuotesGod is still good.
Where You Were RaisedLittle Finger of Michigan
Others NoticePeople notice my smile first, eyes second, personality third and intelligence fourth
Skills/TalentsSelling ice to an eskimo...if you don't know, that's ok!!
Favorite FoodLobster, Prime Rib - end piece, nice big salad
Favorite PlacesAnyplace with my man is! Lake, Mountains, His Favorite Dive, Festivals, Wine Tasting, Zoo, NASCAR, Football and Basketball games...High School, college and pro. Let's talk about it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home right now...would love to be with friends, going to movie or sporting activity
Life GoalsTo be happy and content where I am and doing what I'm doing and happy with the man in my life. To serve God and mankind as I feel directed. I want to be the best person I can, in all ways.
SecretWhat you see is what you get...don't know of any secrets!
Holly , 35, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
Where You Were RaisedIn NC
Others NoticeI'm warm and genuine
ricksolom , 69, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeI'm always open to new experiences and new ideas. I have a good sense of humor, will try anything once (twice or more if it's fun), I like to read, travel and meet new people. I am looking for someone who can be friends first and then see what happens. Someone who is as comfortable in jeans as they are in formal wear. She should enjoy traveling and seeing the sites, especially the mountains. Someone who is willing to experiment & experience new things without automatically saying no -- there is always "maybe" and "compromise". Not looking to change anyone but you must be honest, patient & preferably younger than me, 35 to 55 would be good, however, as long as we have fun together, age is just a number.
Political AffiliationI am a conservative Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is comfortable with herself and does not need me to validate her worth, who can enjoy my company as much as I will enjoy hers. A woman who can be encouraging and helpful and does not mind giving me some "alone" time. It would be nice to know a woman who can be a friend, lover and lifetime companion.
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian
Favorite PlacesRidgway, PA, Antique stores, Thrift stores, Yard sales
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to eat, a movie, or at home.
Life GoalsTo write a book that gets made into a movie.
Sandy , 56, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, ski, boating, anything with water!
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Others NoticeSmiling eyes!
SecretNo
Rachel , 21, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
Dating Statusmusic is my life... most of the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI loooove music. I sing, i play viola, I'm learning piano and guitar... yeah :) i write a lot. I dance... well, kinda. I do a lot of stuff...
Favorite MusicEVERYTHING except most rap...
Favorite TV Showsanything... honestly, i dont watch much TV anymore.
Favorite Moviesromance and comedy...
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina :)
Others NoticeI'm kinda random and loud and crazy at times... and that's what people NORMALLY notice about me...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karaoke at a bowling alley in my hometown :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (461)
Spanish (33)
French (10)
Other (14)