Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greene, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Greene, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rick , 61, Male seeking Female, Greene, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel;hikeing any thing out side
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were Raisedup state new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Idiner a movie or just quite nite at home
Life Goalsfind someone to share good times with
Vickie , 60, Female seeking Male, Greene, IA
Dating StatusIf you like to dance I'm your partner!!
More About MeLooking for my best friend,lover and partner for the rest of my life.rnIf you are out to play games I'm not interested
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrue, Reading, Cuddling, Hanging Out With Friends, Shopping mall, Music, Singing, Dance, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking, Family, High School Wrestling
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton, Bon Jovi, Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band, Amy Grant, Rascal Flatts, Keaton Simons, The Chad Williams Band, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCollege Slam Dunk & 3-Point Championships, CSI: Miami, Forensic Files, Castle, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Talk, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Desperate Housewives, NCIS, House
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, The Green Mile, The Smurfs, Official Grease Movie, Dirty Dancing, Will Smith
Favorite BooksI prOmise I'll bE theRe whEneVer yOu nEed mE, James Patterson, Antonio Brown, Weed Out Hate: Sow the Seeds of Peace
Where You Were Raisedin Iowa
Others Noticewhat a caring and kind person I am
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or stay in and cuddle
Secretno secrets
Aggie , 61, Female seeking Male, Greene, ME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshost parties
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showscsi's
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome having parties
Life Goalsnone
Cody , 23, Male seeking Female, Greene, ME
Dating StatusCountry boy
More About MeLike the great outdoors and love having my family and friends around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and the great outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHarrison Ford
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, AC/DC, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Bookshunting and fishing magizens
Favorite Quotesget r done
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeLittle shy
Skills/Talentsgreat cook
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesbasspro shop
Subjects You Think Aboutanything and everthing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out on the lake
Life Goalshave land and a big farm
Secretno secrets
Jennifer , 27, Female seeking Male, Greene, NY
More About Meask me and i'll tell you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing, painting, and designing clothes
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask what you want
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Bookstwilight breaking dawn
Where You Were Raiseddeposit ny
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodwhatever i make. i love to cook
Favorite Placesi dont go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgo to LA california to start fresh and meet new people
snowbound1245 , 24, Female seeking Male, Greene, NY
Favorite MusicAsk and will tell
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, and NCIS
Favorite MoviesAny really
Favorite BooksHorse Illustrated
Favorite FoodChicken Parm
patrick , 56, Male seeking Female, Greene, NY
More About MeI am a fun loving guy who is not into drama or head games, I have a great sense of humor and can make just about anyone laugh about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi really like to read, travel, and karaoke
Political Affiliationconserative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes to do the same things I do. movies in or out, dinner in or out, travel, karaoke
Favorite Musicanything except hard core rap or rock
Favorite TV Showsany crime based show,comedy, syfy,suspense, drama, music shows, american idol ect
Favorite Moviesdrama, suspense, science fiction,comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Fooditalian food, anything chocolate
Favorite Placesany place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now propably at home
Life Goalsto eventually get married, and have a house of my own
Jonathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Greene, NY
Dating StatusFind out ;P
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont really know , deferentially have to have some kind of connection off the bat, or it just dosent go to much further but , talking and getting to know someone and there flaws and qualitys helps
Favorite MusicChelsea Grin, Asking Alexandria
Favorite Movieshorror, Love, Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedEndicott, New York
Others NoticeI dont really know mabey they could just tell me lol . :P
Favorite Foodhavent really decided but i love a mean steak..
Favorite Placesnot really sure , thats to be determined
Friday or Saturday Nights IMabey my house , a party normally or downtown clubs,
Jessi , 40, Female seeking Male, Greene, ME
Dating StatusYou can't control the wind but you can adjust your sails.
More About MeMy attitude toward life has become very positive and once I did that I found that good things happened. I don't have room for negative people. I exercise more, eat better, feel better, and love life more than I have in a long time. I'd like to find someone with a similar mindset, if you're out there. nn I love to dress up and go out for a fancy meal every now and then or just put my feet up and eat take out while watching Netflix. I like making silly jokes, just having fun. I don't like loud music and big crowds. I'm not the type you're going to see at a club. I like 80's rock or country music. I'm a published author, working on my next novel while working full time. In the summer you can find me digging in the dirt, planting flowers and vegetables, or hiking around the woods with my kids. In the winter you're lucky to find me outside very much since I'm not crazy about the cold, but I will go sledding with the kids. nnI hope you're a fun, laid back guy with a positive outlook on life, who likes to make corny jokes and sometimes will cook and do dishes. It's okay if you have kids. Someone looking for friendship first and see where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Hiking, Gardening, Music, Bubble bath, Playing
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope you're a fun, laid back guy who likes to make corny jokes and sometimes will cook and do dishes. It's okay if you have kids, or even if you don't, as long as you like them. Someone looking for friendship first and see where it goes.
Favorite MusicNKotB, Taylor Swift, Crystal Bowersox, Bon Jovi, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, True Blood, The Closer, Drop Dead Diva, Grimm, Merlin – Official
Favorite MoviesEver After: A Cinderella Story, The Mirror Has Two Faces, Harry Potter (Saga), Star Wars, Lotr movies
Favorite BooksThe Secret, The Magic, The Power, The Blue Castle
Favorite QuotesAll things are possible if we only Believe.....
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Maine
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly nature.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
SecretThe more positive your attitude, the better your life. If you believe, you can achieve.
john , 38, Male seeking Female, Greene, NY
More About Mei am a father of 2 daughters, i enjoy going on walks, playing games with my kids.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti like them to be smart, enjoy the outdoors, and like kids
Where You Were Raisedhornell, ny
Others Noticei have been told my eyes
Favorite Foodi like taco salad
Favorite Placesdont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work at the moment
Life Goalsto go to college and get a degree

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)