Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greencastle, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Greencastle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Billy , 40, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, IN
More About MeI am a careing, friendly person that was brought up in a family with good morals. I do know that I have made some mistakes in my life. But I have learned from those mistakes and I think I am stronger today because of the mistakes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with the family because if you don't have family you really don't have much. So I like hanging out with my family.
Political AffiliationI don't have any body if there was a gun to my head I would vote independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is beautiful all around. Someone that has a kind heart and will never give up on me and someone that would talk to me and care for me the way everyone should be care for.
Favorite MusicAll kinds but normally I tend to listen more country.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Ncis Los Angeles, Big Bang theory.
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic, chic flicks, anything pretty much.
Favorite BooksI really don't read because I do have a ipad and I usually read what is going on in the world on posts or clips.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Downey California but moved to Indianapolis Indiana in 1987.
Others NoticePeople notice my heart because everyone that comes across me in this life are never strangers.
Favorite FoodTacos and burritos. Lol hey I am from California and I think that is the state food. Lol
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant is the eagles nest that is in downtown Indianapolis. It is a restaurant that is on top of a skyscraper and it turns while you are eating.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now during the winter? I am usually in doors. I really don't like the cold.
Life GoalsMy life goals is to find someone special for me and settle down with someone.
Troy , 50, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA
dorothy , 72, Female seeking Male, Greencastle, PA
Dating Statuscountrygirl
More About MeIm an open and honest person. I don't believe in trying to be something I'm not.What you see is what you get. I do not like people being dishonest with me. I believe in just being yourself is more important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry, Allen Jackson, Vill Gill
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't have any
Favorite MoviesAction, actions
Favorite BooksLittle Victim
Favorite QuotesWhat you see, is what you get.
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Others Noticemy honesty
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesfamily restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoy the rest of my life
SecretNo secrets.
tj , 31, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, IN
More About Meout goin like to have fun i like to joke around i like to pick on ppl nothin bad
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games on my pc or on my ps2 read a book
Political Affiliationanythin ppl don't like it don't look
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that will like me for me not for wat i have
Favorite Musicall but classic jazz blues & Oprah
Favorite TV Showshow it's made how do they do it & miny moer
Favorite Moviesall of them but dum ones
Favorite Booksi read when i have time
Favorite Foodtaco's
Favorite Placesany where where they won't kick me out lol jokin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk i don't go out to much
Life Goalsdo have a good job & some day have a family
Shirsten Wands , 23, Female seeking Male, Greencastle, IN
More About MeI am just me. I can be sweet and mean all at once. It just depends on how you want to treat me. I am easy going and will let most things slide.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Reading, Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA southern gentlemen, family man, ect
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, R&B, rap & hip hop, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Dr Who, Cake Boss, Son of Guns, Pretty Little Liars abcfamily, Heart of dixie, Vampire Dairies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesIm still learning my town.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or work
Life GoalsTo go to school and then get on with my life
Dave , 34, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to make me happy
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsmainly movies
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were Raisedgreencastle
Favorite Foodlemon lush (family thing), baked mac and cheese
Life Goalsjust being happy
chad , 38, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangin Out With Girlfriend, Spending Time With My Boy, Music, Playing Pool
Favorite TV ShowsSi Robertson, Duck Dynasty on A&E, moonshiners, That '70s Show, Two and a Half Men, SportsNation
Where You Were RaisedRoachdale, Indiana
Christopher , 38, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA
More About MeHonestly I don't know what to say about myself??? Other than that I'm a wonderful Father as well as Mother to my kids. Reason I say Mother as well is because they don't necessarily have a Mother ( will explain more if asked). I'm an old fashion type of guy I was raised never to lie ever always treat a woman with the absolute utmost respect. And I never cheat although I've always been cheated on. Oh well It Is What The Fuck It Is.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs it is in this moment in time my spare time that I get by myself is usually spent just taking a walk or watching TV. This is a forced change from my original hobbies. Long story and if the right kind of woman would ask what the story entails I'd be more than willing to explain.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a woman that doesn't lie, cheat and or steal. A woman that wouldn't necessarily be a Mother to me kids they are teens now but a woman that would treat them if as they were hers. She would have a wonderful sense of humor loves to have fun and enjoys a night in as much as a night out.
Favorite MusicDon't really have a favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on ID Discovery, InSession, TruTV, NCIS, Law
Favorite MoviesI listen to just about everything. Back in the day I was a MetalHead.
Favorite BooksWhatever news is online that I find interesting.
Where You Were RaisedHagerstown
Others NoticeHave been told eyes as well as evergthing in general. I'm not sure really what is about me that is noticed. I don't see anything at all about myself that stands out.
Favorite FoodItalian is above all my favorite. I do like to try different things.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy just a simple walk anywhere around water( beach and or towpath by a river)
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat is definitely at home with my kids if they aren't going anywhere. If they do have things to do and I have an evening to myself then I could be found along a river close by just walking. Fuck I lead an exciting life LMMFAO!!!!!
Life GoalsJust to live a full life of as much fun and wonderful memories I can possibly have.
james , 48, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, IN
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviescomedy
Tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Greencastle, PA
More About MeI am in the army infantry
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmy house
Life Goalssex

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (117)