Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenbrier, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Greenbrier, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandy , 46, Female seeking Male, Greenbrier, AR
Dating Statusspontaneous
More About MeOk well I'm a big girl but I am on a diet but would like to exercise other than walking, just haven't found a partner yet. I'm very easy going, I hate drama of any kind. Life is to short at my age to worry about drama. I'm not a tomboy but I'm not a foo-foo girl either and what I mean by that is I don't mind going fishing if the fish are biting and I can gut and cut them up but I can also be a simple girl who likes to be pampered. Not with flowers that's a waste of money but little acts of affection and if money needs to be spent on me as a gift keep it simple, perfume or something like that but NO FLOWERS. I like lots of affection cuddling ,that little pat on the behind as you walk by just because you care. I want a man to treat me like a queen and they would be my king. Well if there's anything else you want to know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do alot of things just ask
Favorite MusicOld Rock Some Country
Favorite TV Showsdont watch alot but like a variety
Favorite Moviesdont watch alot but would like to see some with someONE special
Skills/TalentsThat's a secret
Favorite FoodChinese,Japanese,mexican and a good steak
Favorite PlacesWherever my sweetheart is
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home unless I had a sweetheart then who knows
John , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenbrier, AR
KrisAsbury , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenbrier, AR
More About MeIntellectual. Extremely sexual. Well traveled and well rounded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, hard worker, loves sex. No drama
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksYA
Where You Were RaisedGA
Others NoticeMy looks and intellect.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling
Life GoalsBe truly happy, and find a true partner
lynn , 43, Female seeking Male, Greenbrier, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDining. golf all sports
Favorite Musicall old country old rock.soft rock dance
Favorite TV ShowsMost reality
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksUsually the bible
Where You Were Raisedborn in Tn lived in Baton Rouge,La ..then back to Nashville 2 stay
Others NoticeJust being me-honest. Cute.very caring, open. Kind, fun spontanious
Favorite FoodLots love mexican
Favorite PlacesAny exotic place. mountains
dwayne , 51, Male seeking Female, Greenbrier, TN
Favorite Musicwesterns
Favorite TV Showscsi/house allwesterns
Lady SO , 65, Female seeking Male, Greenbrier, AR
Dating StatusEnergetic and fun
More About MeI'm friendly, easy going, dependable, responsible, I love animals, I care about the environment and I'm passionate about life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting, Reading, Football, Photography, Dancing, Movies, Dining in or Out, Dining Out With Friends and Family, Cook
Political AffiliationNo comment at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, friendly, caring, romantic
Favorite MusicCountry, 80s and 90s
Favorite BooksNora Roberts Novels
Where You Were RaisedIndiana first 18 yrs, Texas the rest of the time
Others NoticeMy energy
Skills/TalentsI write cookbooks, I love photography and have been published twice. I was a good office assistant for many years, a good mother and a 'kick butt' grandma.
Favorite FoodTex-Mex
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutBeach, home, friends, pets
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, watching tv, or entertaining
Life GoalsTo enjoy my retirement and find someone special.
SecretMy ability to keep secrets
Timothy , 47, Male seeking Female, Greenbrier, AR
Others NoticeIm likeable
Terry , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenbrier, TN
More About Mejust a simple man honest and trusting
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honesty
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesdont matter
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodfried
Favorite Placesdont matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire
michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenbrier, TN
Dating Statuscouple looking for couple
More About Memarried looking for couple to swap
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a couple for full swap
Heather , 31, Female seeking Male, Greenbrier, TN
Dating Statussingle and waiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoeing, Church Activities, Singing, Football
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and romantic. Someone who will just want to do something without thinking. Someone who loves kids and understands that I have baggage and can live with that.
Favorite MusicAdele, Glee :), Justin Timberlake, Cee Lo Green
Favorite TV ShowsUnforgettable, Castle, CSI - (All Three Series), Holmes Inspections, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, 2 Broke Girls,house of pain,
Favorite MoviesThe Sound Of Music
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Favorite QuotesDon't judge a book by it's cover.
Where You Were RaisedNashville,TN
Others Noticethe cover but not what is truly on the inside and what kind of person i am
Skills/Talentsi sing, love taking pictures.
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesgulf shores,al
Subjects You Think Aboutmy faith...and my struggles...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on if my daughter is with me or at her dad's
Secretnothing really

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)