Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenacres, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Greenacres, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Najah , 65, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSew, tye dye, cooking, gardening, making things, repairing things
Political Affiliationhard to say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, humor, spirituality, not a male chauvenist
Favorite MusicWhatever Sounds Good to Me
Favorite MoviesWhatever is good no preference
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI wear a head covering and long skirts and look unusual.
Favorite FoodLow fat
Favorite PlacesHard to say--parks, river etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with children doing something, Mosque
Elizabeth , 26, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, WA
More About MeDoes no body actually read the profiles? Honestly kinda getting annoyed with guys who still in their mothers basement trying to talk to me. I am a full time criminal justice student. The program requires me study all the time, and be in the best physical shape possible. nI am also in the military, so if your the jealous type, or don't like a woman who can be independent, or doesn't need a man to take care of her, move along, I'm not interested. nIf you're still reading, welcome to the challenge. I want a country boy. Someone who hunts, fish, camps, likes country music, has a truck (or at least an suv). No piercings, tats are ok. I think a good pair of jean and boots are sexy. Must know how to ride a horse. Oh and btw, Sex IS NOT IMPORTANT TO ME. Yes, I like it but honestly I think sex is mainly for reproducing. So if you're still reading, well maybe you might be worth my time. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love archery and target shooting. I also love hunting and fishing. Very much an outdoorsy country girl. I also love horseback riding.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Favorite MusicI love country music, but I listen to almost anything.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have much time to watch tv. But I do love top shot, and Alaska State Troopers
Where You Were RaisedI was Born in sandpoint, Id. Raised in Greenacres, Wa
Others NoticePeople usually notice that I am very determined in everything I do. I refuse to accept defeat. I work hard and play harder. I am very spunky. Total tomboy/country girl.
Skills/TalentsI have been playing violin/fiddle since fourth grade, yeah I'm kinda good.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get married and be a mom but also to become an apache pilot for the army, and I am already taking steps toward that goal. I also want to become a police officer and work with a k9 unit. I am a very determined person, and these are things I know I can accomplish in my lifetime.
Dave , 65, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
More About MeI am an open minded and honest person that is looking for a mutual companion to share things with.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who is open minded and honest.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Some Country
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeOpen minded and ready to become involved in a loving relationship.
Favorite FoodI enjoy pizza, fish, and good buffets.
Favorite PlacesScenic drives
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting next to the fireplace watching a good show or reading a good book.
Life GoalsTo become happy and healthier.
melinda , 30, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, WA
Dating Statusthe most fun you never knew you wanted to have!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Travel and Go Camping, Camp, Shop, Go Out and Have a Good Time
Political Affiliationlibreal
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who knows how to have fun.Someone who's looking for a long term relationship who's honest, a hard worker with values and a good cuddler.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Hip Hop, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Cold Case Files, Famliy Guy
Favorite MoviesSex and the City 1, Hangover
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were Raisedprosser wa
Others Noticemy curly hair and my smile
Skills/Talentspeople person
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster with baked potato.chocolate and fruit.
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting the right guy and my goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto find a great job,my soul mate and have a house.
casey , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Others NoticeArms...
Chuck , 68, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
More About MeA CARING AND LOVING GENTLEMAN person who's friendly, honest, loyal, finds being most important to me rather than finding these attributes in a nice woman who is as light hearted as I am, fun, funny and who is someone special who would like to get acquaianted first and then go from there, I am hopping to eventually settle down again with a godly woman who believes in our Father in Heaven and abides by His wishes, someone who desires sharing her life with a good man who would always put her on a high pedestal amongst her family and friends and others came into contact with as well. If your a team player with your mate and would appreciate someone in your life who would always be there for you then I look forward communicating with you. Have a blessed day as always!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI especially enjoy the out doors, like to travel to the mountains, go to the Oregon Coast, spend time beach combing, enjoy all types of fishing, camping, hiking, bicycling, and just spending time with family and friends in God's Country. Another one of my interest includes wood working, enjoy building and painting bird houses, getting out and exploring old historial history sites, American Historial ghost towns, something I would love to see some day would be the battle fields of the civil war, doing some excavating and finding relic's from the past, enjoy rock hounding, besides working in the vegetable garden and growing all kinds of flowers, land scaping is another fun hobby of mine. I love all interesting things and find it fun to go through interesting shops exploring to see what I may find, as for antiquing is another thing of interest of mine, the past history is intriguing to me!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I'm seeking in an ideal partner would be someone who believes in God first, honesty, loyalty, and is dependable, caring/loving, someone who wants to share her life with another good person with God being there in the middle of her and his relationship with each other. Someone who comes from a caring and loving family. Someone who loves the great out doors, is adventurous, enjoys traveling; loves home life loves a close loving family and wants to share her life with someone who she would become adoring towards and would appreciate her man always being there for her too!
Favorite MusicListening to the oldies music 50's and 60's, some older country music, easy listening, some big band era music, jazz, and christian/gospel music are some of my favorites to listen to.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of TV shows especially during the summer months, would rather be out side enjoying the nice weather. During the rainy season and cold months during the year I do enjoy watching a good DVD or a VHS movie, mostly like family entertainment, some comedy, some romantic, and some other various types as well.
Favorite MoviesFamily types!
Favorite BooksOut door gardening and RV cross country traveling!
Favorite QuotesTreat those the same as yourself would want to be treated!
Where You Were RaisedSpokane, Washington
Others NoticeI'm friendly and a considerate man, someone who is always out to help others when in need!
Skills/TalentsHandyman repair, washing windows, keeping a home in good shape inside and out. When in the great out doors fly fishing is another one of my talents.
Favorite FoodWatermellon, home cooked American meals, love asian food too!
Favorite PlacesTravel to the Oregon Coast, being near any kind of body of water! Being on or near water soothes my mind, body and spirit!
Can't Live WithoutGood, Honest, Sincere Lady Companionship with someone who shares similar interest and likes me for the nice person I am as me enjoying her company very much too!
Subjects You Think AboutFirst of all Sharing my life with Another, for life is way too short to be alone in life! Secondly I think about enjoying some of the great out door activities, working in the vegetable garden, working with the flowers in the yard, finding someone to go fishing with or to take along exploring huckleberries and picking some, for it's always more enjoyable to have someone in our life to go do fun activities with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the nicer summer weather permitting; camping, fishing or just staying home and working in my vegetable garden and with the flowers in the yard, sometimes going out with a few friends I enjoy doing something with a single group of people through church which I attend here in the Spokane Valley called The Valley Assembly; just an up date; not attending Valley Assembly any longer but am checking out some other churches to attend. I'm not religious; rather spiritual; I am a believer!
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspirations include finding and sharing my life with another human being, a godly woman is preferred, someone who her and I would share similar interest and life goals together, as I am tired of being alone in life now that I am retired, financially stable, and have the freedom to go about in my life as I hope to find someone that is either semi or is retired and wants to share her rest of her life with another.
SecretMarried once a long time ago, been single now for a long time, actually married my self employed business for 25 years and now that I am finally retired I hope and pray to find someone to share our final years with. RV traveling and sharing life with someone who would understand that people can come together in harmony even though they have been single for a long time. I am a giver and not a taker, not set in my ways at all. Even though I am lonely and believe God will eventually put a nice semi to retired lady in my life as me in hers so we're not alone for the rest of our lives, it wasn't meant to be that way, so I am making myself available for friendship first then see where our future may take place by becoming something more beautiful and promising.
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, How I meet your mother, 2 Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedOhio.
Others NoticeMy southern accent.
Daniel Hatfield , 64, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Novels
Where You Were RaisedGoldendale, Wa.
Favorite FoodWide Range of tastes
Favorite PlacesMexican or Chinese
Andre , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
More About MeI Have a good sense of humor, I am sarcastic and witty as well as a gentleman
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is confident, funny, caring, nice and fun to be around and likes the out doors
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Wa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian and Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe max, Forza's, The Wine Cellar, Bonzai
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my Hang out spots or enjoying a fire
Life GoalsMy current two important goals are to complete college and Finish my patents
froggirlmindy , 35, Female seeking Male, Greenacres, WA
More About MeTo be filled out later.
Where You Were Raisedhere.
Others Noticeeyes and smile

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)