Online Speed Dating » Singles in Great Falls, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Great Falls, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Buffy , 62, Female seeking Male, Great Falls, MT
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out to dinner with friends, watching a good movie, walking my dogs, working in the yard or out on the dance floor... You just never know...
weston , 46, Male seeking Female, Great Falls, MT
Dating Statuseasygoing easyrider
More About Meim laid back easygoing like to laugh like to ride love movies and goin out on weekends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike dirt bikes ,ridin my harley ,goin to rallies, rock concerts, love to draw
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite Music80s heavy metal
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men ..stargate .
Favorite Booksterry brooks wishsongs of shanarra...on a pale horse
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia, arizona, montana,
Others Noticethat im in leathers lol my eyes
Skills/Talentsdrawing..riding and driving anything with a motor
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think Aboutdont really think much bout anythin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out on town or ridin my harley to mountains or other cities
Life Goalsmake it thru this crazy world alive and have fun in the mean time
Secrethave to find out yourself
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Great Falls, MT
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Others Noticeyou would have to ask others
Skills/TalentsMe to know you to find out. maybe?
Paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Great Falls, MT
More About MeMiles of Smiles...no matter what obstical is in my way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtistic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has a mystic quality about herself
Favorite Musicrock n roll, 80's 90's and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Vegas, CSI - (All Three Series), Bones (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedUnited States of America
Others Noticemy smile is the first item they notice about me.
Favorite FoodDinner with dessert
Favorite PlacesBert & Ernies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
miranda , 39, Female seeking Male, Great Falls, MT
More About MeHISTORY IS EXACTLY THAT
Who I Would Like to Meetnfthjcgyujgbj
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash
Favorite Moviesinterveiw with a vampire
Favorite QuotesBIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER
Where You Were Raisednot in a barn or farm
Others NoticeTHAT IM NOTHING LIKE THEM
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Subjects You Think AboutMEANING OF HAPPINESS
Secretevery secret I have.............. im taking to the grave with me..........
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Great Falls, MT
More About MeI get along with most everyone. I like to have fun joking around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRummage sales out door activities.
Political Affiliationnotsure
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoying the one you are with doing things together. But doing some own time also.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsFootball:news wrestling cop shows out door shows.
Favorite MoviesMisc.ones
Favorite BooksNews papers
Where You Were RaisedKalispell; Mt.
Others NoticeMy smile and how tall I am. They all said how big I am.
Favorite FoodMost of foods not really picky.
Favorite PlacesJust have a lot I would go to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut looking for things to do.Or movies.
Life GoalsLooking to build bigger and better .
SecretNONE
Cool Dude , 2015, Male seeking Female, Bulukubalo, BW
Dating StatusI'm still sexy
More About MeThe truth is I'm not anyone special or the catch of the day. I am intelligent and quite humorous. I'm a computer science/engineer graduate from UGF. I retired here from the USAF. I keep myself busy working on the house or car, taking photos of nature, especially quality photos of family members in different natural settings. I can fix roofs, walls, gas, electric, plumbing, appliances, computers, refurnish kitchens, living rooms, bathrooms, bedrooms, tools, vehicles to some degree; and fix/paint vehicles as well. I spent nearly 24 years as an analyst for the USAF and enjoyed every minute. I don't tolerate smart mouth punks, and defend seniors, women, children and the disabled. I been around the world, but I haven't seen it all. I love to fish for bass, trout, salmon, and hunt once in a while. I prefer to talk to women because they don't pretend to be anyone other than who they are. I love fast cars and used to race. I loved my mother and had serious issues with my father. I grew up in the corn belt country south of Chicago; and I'm still breathing and learning everyday. I believe younger people today have great ingenuity and insight; and should be heard.
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT- LEANING TOWARDS LIBERAL RESTRAINTS FOR ALL
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman, naturally; but one who isn't hung up on past experiences and have built a wall; one that most men can't get over. I like woman who's photos are not just head shots. Not all men are prudes! I won't lie, intimate relations are a big priority. But I like to fish, hunt, and take photographs of nature and family photos outdoors. I reject the idea that there are, soul mates, knights on white horses, Prince Charming's, a love of a life time, etcetera. No one comes without a little baggage, it's how people leave past experiences and evaluate each man according to his own personality. I'm not a deadbeat, pervert, nor do I have a criminal background; which all women should check for anyway, to be safe. I prefer to talk to women, since me tell some real tall tales; but women are nearly always straight forward, intelligent, and hopefully give a person a chance. I can fix appliance, computers, electronics, gas, water, plumbing, roofing; and I do roofing, vehicle body/painting and usually fix most vehicle problems. I'm funny and easy to talk to, and most important; I listen!
Favorite MusicI hate country, polka, and talking (RAP), Folk
Favorite TV ShowsThe big Bang, Discovery, IFC, TLC, HIST
Favorite MoviesWestern, Action, Comedy, Documentaries
Favorite BooksNon-Fiction ONLY, I'm not a dreamer
Favorite QuotesDistance makes the heart grow fonder! However, the heart grows fonder for someone closer. Long distance relationships fail eventually!
Where You Were RaisedIn the corn belt of Illinois, just south of Chiago.
Others NoticeI can't really answer this, everyone sees a person differently.
Skills/TalentsPhotography, Video, Computers, most any household problem fixer
Favorite FoodTypically Mexican and Louisiana when I can get it! Although a good lamb chop or fantastic steak is never off the menu. I am a country boy after all!
Favorite PlacesI loved fishing in Alaska and bass fishing anywhere, eating in Germany, Amsterdam, and Italy; but Middle Eastern/African food is to damn hot and spicy.
Subjects You Think AboutInventions to improve life, women, religion, politics, women, better treatment of people forced to be poor; and women
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince no one seems to date older men, I can found doing one of my hobbies,, one of which is photography and film.
Life GoalsTo live long and prosper by being with a lady who lives for herself, and doesn't listen to family or friends. They always interfere and offer the wrong advice, every single time. Even see a show called "90 Day Wives"; everyone slammed those poor women left and right and never let them prove themselves. Men have to learn and take chances, the same as any woman does.
SecretI hate sports, most of them are fake or turn out to be frauds. Sports idols are only human and can't stand up to societies definition of a hero. Veterans, Firemen, doctors, nurses, Easter seals, Read Cross and even the average person on the street are all heroes. Those who do are heroes, not sports players; they're just millionaires people put to much trust in. I'm a veteran and damn proud of it.
ms_lilly_c , 51, Female seeking Male, Great Falls, MT
Political AffiliationALL politians are crooked and not to be trusted.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is similar to me. Romantic, passionate, trustworthy, faithful, not afraid to be affectionate in public. One who would rather spend time with me that out with the boys every night. A man who will accept me as I am, all of me. One who is not shallow or narrowminded.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others NoticeTo be quite honest, my chest
Favorite FoodCherry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSecond hand stores
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, on the computer.
Life GoalsTo find a real man and have a long term relationship. And I want to travel to other countries.
damion , 18, Male seeking Female, Great Falls, MT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything, Lisening to Music
Favorite MusicUshar, Akon, Emiem
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, 2 gun
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Hustle & Flow
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedI was rased in Topeka Ks
Others NoticeI am a really nice man I treat lady's fairly and nice and all ways try to make them happy about them selfs
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Great Falls, MT
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Vikings - History Channel, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedUpper Michigan
Others NoticeReasonably attractive
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally relaxing at home
SecretNo Secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (341)
Spanish (15)
Other (13)