Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gravette, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Gravette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
april , 25, Female seeking Male, Gravette, AR
More About Meim shy at first but when you get to know me im funny and i like to make people laugh and i dont like people who are down all the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read a book time to time hang out with family and friends and go walking
Who I Would Like to Meeti like in a person is someone who has a good heart and whos is careing someone who can people laugh and who is up all the time overall someone who knows a good time
Favorite Musici injoy all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showscsi law and order bones two and haf men
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds of movies
Favorite Booksi read all the twilight books bout a month ago
Where You Were Raisedspringdale
Others Noticei have blue eyes and light bown hair
Favorite Foodany kind
Favorite Placeswal-mart the mall applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading a book or taking a long walk
Life Goalslose a few pouds hook up with someone
wesley , 21, Male seeking Female, Gravette, AR
More About Mehowdy. ik here to find a special girl arround my age and hoping to have a special kind of a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDarksiders, PlayStation Network, Bladesmithing, Perving, Drawing, Acting, Heavenly Sword, video games, Walking, Eating, Ragnarok Online, Soul calibur iv
Favorite MusicGod of War: Blood & Metal EP, Bullet for My Valintine, Linkin Park, Bulet for My Valentine, Hatsune Miku, Lycan
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, American Dad , Grimm, Teen Wolf, Demon King Daimao
Favorite MoviesNever Cry Werewolf, An American Werewolf In Paris, Naruto Shipp┼źden 3: Inheritors of the Will of Fire, Naruto: Shipp┼źden
Favorite BooksThe Divine Comedy, Timeline, Werewolf: The Apocalypse, Lycan Chronicles, Clinical Lycanthropy, Fullmetal Alchemist, Naruto Shippuuden, Clinical Lycanthropy
Favorite Quoteschaos will rise again
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesgravette park
Life Goalsill tell ya later
Gene , 46, Male seeking Female, Gravette, AR
Dating StatusNice guy looking for the one lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA great mom and knows the meaning of familey
Favorite MusicAlmost any kind
Favorite TV ShowsNCis
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWalmart lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids
Life GoalsTo be the best dad possible for my kids
amy , 38, Female seeking Male, Gravette, AR
More About MeI AM A SINGLE MOM I WORK ALL THE TIME I LOVE MY KIDS THEY KEEP ME GOING . IM LOOKING TOO MEET SOMEONE WHO LIVES NEAR ME TO START OUT AS A GOOD FRIEND SOMEONE TO DO FUN THINGS WITH TO ME ITS NOT ALL ABOUT SEX . I WOULD LIKE TO STAY IN THE AGES
Favorite MusicALL KINDS
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesTHE STORES
Life GoalsTO BE A GREAT MOM
Richard , 39, Male seeking Female, Gravette, AR
Tad , 46, Male seeking Female, Gravette, AR
More About MeI am Gravette
Favorite Musicaall
Micheala , 20, Female seeking Male, Gravette, AR
Favorite MusicI Love all types of music!
Favorite MoviesI am a girl who loves her movies. I always Love seeing movies I haven't seen before. I love horror and romance and comedy!
Favorite FoodI love all foods except sushi!
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay with my girls or get a night out
Life GoalsTo be a nurse
Roy , 49, Male seeking Female, Gravette, AR
Where You Were RaisedGravette, Arkansas
tad , 46, Male seeking Female, Gravette, AR
More About Meim a man just tryin to survive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHuntin and Fishin, hunting & fishing, Hunting and 4 Wheeling
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice person
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedin texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of foods
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto be as happy as I can
jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Gravette, AR
More About Meeverything. im a realy good father and friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Spending Time With Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is very outgoing. and into kids and family
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAr.
Others Noticethat im out going and care about family.
Favorite Foodany thing healthy
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsjust to make a living and a future my kids.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)