Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Island, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Grand Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
troy , 41, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Dating Statusi am the one and only catch for you dont miss out gitrdone lets have fun together!!!!!
More About Mei am really fun to be around and am a handsome man people tell me.I love to hang out with family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishing football hiking i do anything
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a faithful woman one that works one that loves her man like he loves her and one who enjoys making love to her man!!!!!!!
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showscomedy /crime
Favorite Booksbook-dirty white boys
Skills/Talentsfunny like to make people smile
Favorite Foodmexican chinese
Favorite Placeslake-mountains-anywhere
Life Goalsto have a wonderful wife and a wonderful life
Mark Dennis , 56, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About MeWill work on this later. sorry
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone who is positive, Upbeat.. Good hearted..Looks for the best in people. Ya I know thats hard sometime. Has similar vaules. Really a good person some one I can really connnect with.
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel
Where You Were RaisedGrand Island, NE
Others NoticePositive attitude
Favorite PlacesNo favorite place.. Local sandwich shop is very nice inside. They have over 30 different sandwiches and lots yummy shakes. I just discovered it : )
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome more often than not. I work a lot so seeing family, adults kids, parents etc is important. Not into the bar seen.
kim , 50, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Nebraska
Others NoticeSmile
NORM , 61, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NY
Favorite Music70,s Rock
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure
Where You Were RaisedG.Island NY
Others Notice???????
RICK , 54, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Dating StatusMarried!
More About MeYOU CAN BE THE JUDGE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, dancing, n travel
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, N U MUST FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOURSEF.
Others Noticevery outgoing, A NICE GUY
Skills/TalentsI own my company, SKERS FINEST BEEF, I guess i have a way w people. Been in sales most of my life
Favorite Foodchinese n mexican
Favorite PlacesBranson Mo.
Subjects You Think AboutMY MIND IS ALL OVER THE PLACE, ALWAYS GOING
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be in many places or doing anything. life has many things to offer
Life GoalsI READY TO SETTLE DOWN. I ENJOY LIFE BUT SO MUCH MORE WHEN U CAN SHARED IT
Melissa , 44, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
More About Mei am comfortable with who I am! I don't play head games! I want someone who doesn't have lot's of "baggage" & just wants to enjoy life! (And lives riding!)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Harleys
Political AffiliationDepends!?!
Who I Would Like to MeetSee last question! LOL
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy, Bones, The Killing
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thrill Seekers
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedGrand island til I was 16, then moved to CO, now I'm back in G.I.
Others NoticeGood personality, fun to be around!
Favorite FoodHumm?????
Favorite PlacesHaven't been out much in G.I, but like dancing, singing, I'm outgoing! =)
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding HARLEYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can, & surround myself with only positive people! =)
Lisa , 39, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NY
More About MeI'm kind, honest, loyal and my sense of humor is what has gotten me through life's bumps! I try to treat people the way that I would want to be treated, even when things get tough. I like making people laugh as much as being made to laugh.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing attracted to someone is essential but you have to build a friendship first. If you are physically attractive that is great but looks will only get you so far with me. I'm looking for someone with depth who knows what they want out of life and a relationship. You also have to be able to get me and with my wacky sense of humor that means a lot! :)
Favorite Music80's 90's and Country
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, The Office, The Borgias, Nurse Jackie, Modern Family, Web Therapy, The Soup, New Girl
Favorite BooksPeter the Great: His Life and World
Where You Were RaisedNear Buffalo, NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI have to say it's a toss up between Pizza and Tacos.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and I enjoy seeing the sights when in a new place. I like to try new things.
Life GoalsTo find the right person for me. :)
Krystal , 28, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Sue , 63, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
More About MeHappy, solvent, confident
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, camping, movies
Political Affiliationopen, ask me
Who I Would Like to MeetGodly values, confident, gentle, loving, patient, not self-centered,giving.
Favorite MusicOldies/jazz/country
Favorite TV ShowsAction/chick flicks/comedyCuddling together.
Favorite MoviesComedy / chick flicks It's the company that counts.
Favorite BooksBook/Ask me :-)
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Others NoticeFriendly / Hair / Smile / Eyes
Favorite FoodSteak I'm not fussy.
Favorite PlacesCamping at a lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies w/friends
Life GoalsSomeone to love. Enjoy being together.
Jim Bruns , 53, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (201)
Spanish (12)