Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Island, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Grand Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 61, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family and friends. Iam active in my church. I enjoy exercising and volunteering to teach .
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends or family, or on a date.
kyle , 38, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite MusicKandeeside
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite MoviesOpie from sons of anarchy
Where You Were RaisedAurora, Nebraska
Others Noticeim country
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working on vehicles or cooking maybe out dancing
liz , 36, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NY
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy sweet face and chest
amy , 38, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Where You Were Raisednebrasks
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspagetti
NORM , 61, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NY
Favorite Music70,s Rock
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure
Where You Were RaisedG.Island NY
Others Notice???????
CashIzz , 30, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NY
More About MeI'm a real guy that knows how to treat u right. I have a great sense of humor. I like to have fun. I also dnt judge a book by its cover its whats inside that counts.
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that knows how to be herself. One with ideas And input on things to do. Someone who is goal oriented.
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo
Others NoticeSense of humor
IwntAwoman , 54, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About MeEasy going hard working Man, Not a drinker or drugger. Looking for that one special woman
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
jeremy , 41, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticei love to go to movies and walks and fishing
AliciaAnnie , 26, Female seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
Dating StatusI'm That Kind Of Girl... ;)_
More About MeHmmm I hate doing this part because I never know what to put..but I will say that life has changed for me in the past year. I have calmed down and realized that going out to a bar on a Friday and Saturday night isn't always what fun is. Going out once in awhile is fun, but not all the time! School and my jobs are more important to me at this time in my life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoping (SHOPAHOLIC..HAHA), Spending time with friends and fam, watching movies, traveling, spending time outdoors..
Favorite MusicCountry, Punk, Oldies...Little Bit of everything...But I must say Luke Bryan is one of my Favs! :)
Favorite TV ShowsTo many!! Jersey Shore, Private Practice, Greys Anatomy, Teen Mom, Revenge, the list continues.... lol
Favorite MoviesHumor is my favorite such as My Father the Hero, Son in Law, Easy A
Favorite BooksDon't have a fav. book...but reading books about the person's life is always the best
Favorite QuotesOHH I have to many fav. quotes! Some are.... ROLLAR COASTER..WHATT???; Son of a....;
Where You Were Raiseda small town
Others Noticemy personality,my smile, or my eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican Food, and I love trying new foods!
Favorite PlacesVEGAS!!! Anywhere with my bff's cuz we make it a good/crazy time!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm out with my friends or at home watching movies
Life GoalsFinish College; Move away from GI; make money; move out of state; live happy ever after! :) hahaha

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (12)