Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grafton, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Grafton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
poet20052002 , 34, Male seeking Female, Grafton, WV
Dating Statuslooking for true love no games
More About MeHello I am Thomas I am 34 from Grafton WV, I am a kind loyal loving sincere compassionate intimate person and looking for someone not into head games. Looking for someone who is looking for love a relationship and more. I am the type who will give my heart and soul and the shirt off my back for that special someone. I am tired of being hurt this is 2014 I want to find that special love to be happy with. Show my love and affection and my attention to. If your interested lets talk.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoetry, music, internet, family and friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real and not into games and knows they want a relationship no hurt no games
Favorite Musici love soft rock slow dance type music
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV like biggest loser
Favorite MoviesScary Movies
Favorite Booksstephen king books
Favorite QuotesLove me for me as I will love you for you
Where You Were Raisedsteubenville ohio
Others Noticemy kindness and my openness to others
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placesi like going to a restaurant for a date that is quiet atmosphere little darker and good mood type setting
Subjects You Think Abouti think about alot of things. losing my weight, thinking of family and friends and helping others
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone
Life Goalsto be a registered nurse in 5 to 7 yrs and be financially settled
Secretdont have any secrets im honest tell u anything
marie , 36, Female seeking Male, Grafton, WV
More About Menothing speacial about me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying on Computer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone tht is not a bad person who wont mistreat there woman or kids
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedgrafton west virginia
Others Noticedont know never asked
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsraising my kids
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Grafton, WV
Dating Statuslove the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany thing love the out doors
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were RaisedMich
Others Noticevary out going
Friday or Saturday Nights Isetting home
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Grafton, IL
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am a fun person to be with. I will be there when u need me. If u want to know more just ask
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who likes to get down in dirty. by that i mean not afraid of doing stuff out side
Favorite Musicany thing
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesany thing
Favorite Bookswar
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesany where
Renee , 28, Female seeking Male, Grafton, AU
More About MeI am shy to start with but once I get to know someone I open up a bit. I'm trusting, genuine, loyal, family orientated, enjoy going out with friends, at times I am happy being on my own and having my own space, I am respectful of others wanting their own space also. I never try to stop someone doing what they love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseriding, V8 Supercars, Formula 1, Moto Gp, Nrl, Rugby union, Reading, Scrapbooking, Photography
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, loyal, respectful, close to their own family, caring, doesn't mind giving someone their own space when needed.
Favorite MusicSimple Plan, Daughtry, Nickelback, ACDC, Queen, One Direction , Flo Rida, Jason Derulo
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, war movies, Fantasy, Comedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedI lived in Sydney till I was 6 then moved to our property in Grafton and have been here ever since.
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesLoved New Zealand...nAnywhere involving motorsport of football (league & union)
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly in front of the telly watching footy with pizza and rum but occasionally at the pub watching the footy with friends or out to dinner with friends.
Bob , 58, Male seeking Female, Grafton, OH
Dating Statusboy has dating changed in 20yrs
More About MeA romantic at heart true blue someone who likes cuddling up to a good movie or taking that special someone out to dinner and dancing or a movie, I also love to cook I like to pamper a woman I even do laundry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf, bowling,ride motorcycle ,swimming, my daughters raise animals for 4H projects umpiring kids baseball
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone faithful, someone who's my best friend and me there's someone who just enjoys each others company no matter what we're doing someone to cuddle with
Favorite MusicAnything but rap,mostly oldies classic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI series and criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy ,horror ,just about anything
Favorite BooksPlain dealer,westerns,fiction books
Favorite Quotesdont have one sorry
Where You Were Raisedlakewood ohio
Others NoticeMy dimples and eyes
Skills/Talentsget to know me and you ll find out
Favorite FoodA medium rare steak or my homemade spaghetti
Favorite PlacesAmish country,camping, beach at sunset,going to county fair
Subjects You Think Aboutim a divorced male guess
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lately not into bar scene daughters trying to push me to meet new people enjoy myself and be happy
Life GoalsFind someone to spend rest of my life with, someone faithful and my best friend.Somebody to cuddle with ,and who will love me for me. Maybe that's asking to much.
Secretno secrets
Angela , 30, Female seeking Male, Grafton, AU
tony , 43, Male seeking Female, Grafton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like watching movies in my spare time or riding my motorbike fishing and camping is also great
Favorite Musicrock country anything realy
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men , ncis , dirty jobs
Favorite Moviesall sorts
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie or out watching a live band
Life Goalstoo be happy and live life too the fullest with someone special
Sarah , 23, Female seeking Male, Grafton, MA
Favorite MusicPanic At the Disco, Falloutboy, Christina Perri, Aslyn, Audio Slave, Beck
Favorite MoviesStardust!, V for Vendetta, Peter Pan Movie, Hook, five people you meet in heaven, Inception, Prestige, Illusionist, Now You See Me
Favorite BooksThe Finding
Where You Were RaisedGrafton Ma
Others NoticeMy smile. Or my terribly awkward laugh
Favorite FoodDinner: CheeseburgernDessert: chocolate covered strawberriesnSnack: carrots
Favorite PlacesSalem Ma by the Willows
Steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Grafton, AU
More About Mesporty outgoing adventure filled outdoors guy that values honnesty a talker not a hider
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto many to list love all sports anything that is fun and done with others is ok outdoor water beach flying gliding bushwalking the longer the better
Political Affiliationat the monent none
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine girl that enjoys life active honnest commited knows what they like and need
Favorite Musicrock pop jazz soul blues
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAll sorts drama comedy thriller probably if had to choose Adan sandler movies really enjoy his humour water boy a crack up !!!
Favorite Booksreal life stories Weary life of Sir Edward Dunlop
Favorite QuotesWaste not want Not
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Skills/TalentsHave a go at anything
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesBeach Bushwalking Travel any
Subjects You Think Aboutwork Unfortunatly lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly or on river in boat
Life GoalsTo live a relaxed life with like minded woman that likes adventure
Secrettalker not hider

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (209)