Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gothenburg, Sweden » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Gothenburg, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonas , 21, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Dating StatusSporty and active!
Political AffiliationRight wing
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeFace
Favorite FoodA lot of different types
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club, the gym, with friends, at home or at the movies
Life GoalsFinish studies, become doctor
SecretAsk
MrLoveSwe , 32, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTr
Favorite Musicnär en fluga flyger in i örat o runt i huvudet.
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesgröna milen
Favorite Bookssteve jobs
Favorite Foodgröna saker ;)
Favorite PlacesGöteborg eller ngt av alla våra hus.
Life Goalsha sköj
Thomas , 56, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite PlacesTorrox Costa Spain
Daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite MusicPower metal, Electric Light Orchestra - Argentina, Roxette
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksInstruction Manuals
Where You Were RaisedGöteborg and Halmstad
Others Noticewell behaved. Shy perhaps. At ease. Social and nice
Favorite FoodHamburger, Thai. brownie
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a club dance floor
Marcel , 45, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite Musicfrom guns and roses,joss stone,george michael til jazz and chart top 40
Favorite TV Showsdexter,house,the mentalist,sons of anarchy,comedies,homeland!
Favorite Moviesi am sam,the champ,thriller and comedy!
Favorite Booksbiography
Favorite Foodpasta,spanish plates,indian!
Life Goalsstaying alive
joseph , 32, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, NE
More About Mei cant describe myself.i think im boaring but alot of people like to hang out with me any way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real.im tired of coming in second to someone else.
Favorite MusicAlot of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Drop Dead Diva, Monster Jam, Hell's Kitchen on FOX - Official Site
Favorite Moviesdepends on the mood
Favorite BooksNot Much Into Books
Favorite Quotesjust be real.
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticeim not to sure
Skills/Talentseveryday life things
Favorite Foodl like all foods,but i had a grate b.l.t. made by a friend the other day.
Favorite Placesany were with good company
Subjects You Think Aboutidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home
Life Goalsto be happy
tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeDown to earth . Nice careing i have many good points
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPleasant. Helpfull . Loveable . Nice person generous
Favorite MusicVery wide tastes in music i can listen to just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsCoronation street
Favorite MoviesSci fi But very mixed
Favorite BooksI read alot
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing à gig or at home
Life GoalsFinding à caring person who Loves me
Sebastian Rissanen , 29, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Dating StatusCrazy
More About MeI can make people laugh
Political AffiliationNon what so ever
Who I Would Like to MeetNice person good looking if you say so
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedGöteborg
Others NoticeMy sens of humor!
Favorite FoodNothing
Favorite PlacesBed with you!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalshehe
Ismar , 31, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About Mei'm looking for a SECRET LOVER...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love cooking..
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv..
Favorite Moviesthriller..
Favorite Booksmassimo montanari
Where You Were Raisedfar away..
Others Noticemy eyes..
Favorite Foodburek..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't know..
Life Goalsthis is to personal to write it here..
TheEMB , 36, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeEasygoinng guy , academic like cultural stuff :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking, travel, socializing, reading, writing, drinking.
Favorite Quotes"There is nothing that so becomes a Man as a modest stillness and humility."

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (160)
Spanish (11)
French (14)
German (23)
Other (83)