Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goteborg, Sweden » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Goteborg, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Esuk , 32, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpinning Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock, Old School Rock, Metal, Black Metal and so on.
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Big Bang Theory, Dexter
Favorite MoviesDonnie Darko, Velvet Golmine, Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings
Favorite BooksFantasy
Where You Were RaisedBrännö
Favorite FoodDark Chocolate
Favorite PlacesUnderwater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym, in my sofa or at the pub.
ramiro porras , 48, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About Medreamer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslost energy
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsma
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksche
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesforest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsenjoy the life
Caroline , 24, Female seeking Male, Goteborg, SE
Bosse , 58, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Favorite MoviesAction
Albertx , 24, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Favorite MusicROCK!!
zarko , 51, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Dating Statusadventurous
Jakob , 34, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About MeDrop by with a little pm, and I'll let you know..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, friends, nightclubs, floorball, golf, reading, movies, fishing, etc..
Political Affiliation- - -
Favorite MusicLeonard Cohen, Radiohead, Air, M83, Portishead, etc..
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Vice, Twin Peaks, Magnum PI, Seinfeld, Simpsons, Family Guy..
Favorite MoviesAdventure, action and comedy.
Favorite BooksToday's newspaper.
Skills/TalentsI can stand on one leg for like 5 seconds..
Favorite FoodChocolate in all shapes..
Favorite PlacesThe swedish westcoast.
almer , 38, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Where You Were Raisedlove its blinde
Others Noticei am nice boy haha
Favorite Foodhalal fod meet haha
Click78 , 36, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
peter , 48, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
Dating Statusär bara mig själv. mer kan ja inte vara. tycker om djur o natur!!!!
More About Mei am my self
Political Affiliationi like mother nature
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen the time is ready, i will now
Where You Were Raisedgothenburg sweden
Others Noticethats up to them. i am a friendly guy....
Favorite Foodi like allmost everything
Favorite Placesup for suggestions
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a friend or on my own
Life Goalsthats a good questione!!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)
Other (19)