Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goodlettsville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Goodlettsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeTalented and skilled.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay the guitar, write, and go fishing,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, and loyalty.
Favorite MusicShine All Night Tour
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSongs that I have written.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTo the lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the lake.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI like to smile,laugh alot, enjoy life! Lifes to short not to enjoy it!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag racing,target shooting, dinner,dancing, flea markets
Political AffiliationVote for the person not the party.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys some of the things i like and brings new things to the table for me to enjoy! A person that likes to smile and laugh.
Favorite MusicRock,Pop country,
Favorite TV ShowsNCI,CSI,Big Bang Thery,Pretty much any show if it makes you laugh!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNational Dragster, newspaper, technical book
Favorite Foodsteak,seafood,chocolate cake, Blueberry pie
Favorite PlacesSmokie Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the time of year,after winter probably the Drag strip.
Life GoalsTo see my daughter finishes college, treat others as Id like to be treated
Patrick , 23, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my playstation
Favorite MusicBullet for my valentine, Avenged Sevenfold, Three days grace, breaking Benjamin, a day to remember, killswitch engage, metal, and rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, two and a half men, wwe, the Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, action
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield tn
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying my call of duty black ops 2
Kelsie Cantrell , 42, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating StatusOutGoing
More About MeI am who I am, I am a loving trusting person till you break it. I believe everyone derserves the best in life... I treat others the way I want to be treated. Life is to short to dwell on bad things so live life to the fullest. I'm a outgoing person that Loves to laugh... I enjoy Riding Motorcycles on the back Rds. Nothing like it. Love spending time with my Family & getting to know new ppl. I Hate Head Games & Drama. So Plz dont bring it here... I AM LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM REALTIONSHIP So if ya think this is your Pit Stop I'm here to tell you it isn't... Move Along. If you dont have a Profile Pic Sorry Can't help ya. It's not that I'm a shallow Person and do not go on looks alone. But how you look does say alot about a person. Just Saying. I am a Biker Chick to the bone but I DO ENJOY other Things..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to take pictures for a living & for my hobbie... Love spending time with my granddaughter & riding Harleys...
Political AffiliationThey are all Crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is not afarid to cut up & laugh.. And be gentle when needed... Someone who is not scared to take a chance.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music I DONT DO RAP!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one like to watch different types of movies
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksCalvin & Hobbs.. LOL
Where You Were RaisedMt. Juliet, Tennessee
Others Noticemy butt.. LOL...
Skills/TalentsI would have to kill ya if I told ya... LOL...
Favorite Foodlove to cook & love to eat..
Favorite Placeslove an adventure so cant really say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or quite night at home just depends on the mood
Life GoalsTo be Drama free Cant stand it... To find True Love
magicman901 , 53, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meethomesty, integrity, belief in God.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Pittsburgh area.
Others NoticeNo one really mentions it but I'm guessing people first notice my hair is longer than most guys. But it's not that uncommon and seems to be increasing among younger guys. What people do say is I look extremely young for my age.
Sheldon , 36, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI'm goal orientated, and love to fit in fun when I can.
Political AffiliationIn The Middle
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, secure, goal oriented and people friendly.
Favorite Books7 Spiritual Laws of Success
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others NoticeI'm a compassionate goal driven individual .
Favorite FoodPizza, BBQ, Hot Chicken, Italitan
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually somewhere that has live music.
Life GoalsService
Cherie , 48, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating StatusGreeneyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Father's Day, Boat, Pool, Spending Time With My Family, God, I would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), Tennessee Volunteers basketball, Sleeping, Beach, Boating, Drag racing, Basketball, University of Tennessee football, Hiking, Tennessee Volunteers football, Bowling, Putt Putt Golf, Yatzee, Wii Bowling, Football, Camping, Demolition derbies, Riding Motorcycles, Harley-Davidson, Yard Work, Working Out
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Hot In Cleveland, American Dad , CSI: NY, SpongeBob SquarePants, Mr. Sunshine, King of Queens, Tosh.0, CSI, Burn Notice, The First 48 on A&E, Scrubs, Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, Bones, CSI: Miami, House, Dancing With The Stars, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Ghost Whisperer, Two and a Half Men, NCIS, My Family, Mike & Molly
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, The Old Farmers Almanac, The Bible, David Pelzer
Others NoticeHonestly my body and smile
Anna , 53, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
Dating StatusLife gets better after 50
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a non-smoker and occasional to non-drinker. I am not a party animal. I prefer socializing with a few close friends. I would like to meet someone who can laugh at themselves, are comfortable in their own skin, treats others with respect, are responsible, honest, knows what they want, and see the glass as half full. I am a lady and expect to be treated as such.
Favorite MusicCountry, latin, Dance and R and B
Favorite BooksJohn Sandford's Prey Series
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others Noticeeyes and height
Favorite FoodLove seafood, Mexican and Italian.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm with white sandy beaches, although a cabin in the woods with a hot tub/fireplace in the winter is also wonderful
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what kind of mood I am in and who I am with
Life GoalsRetire young enough with sufficient resources to travel and enjoy the "golden years"
todd , 51, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI am a handsome teddy bear waiting to be cuddled
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone to light up my life. Good food good music good atmosphere. Long walks holding hands talking laughing all the way. Just looking for someone to have a good time with.
Favorite MusicAll genres as long as its good
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, adventure, scarry
Where You Were Raisedmoline, il
Favorite FoodMexican
Life GoalsTo live like there's no tomorrow
Debbie , 58, Female seeking Male, Goodlettsville, TN
More About MeI am just sort of happy-go-lucky. I am content with myself and my life. I have 3 kids and 3 grandsons whom I love and love to spend time with. I do not judge and love meeting new people. rnI love to laugh....and I try not to take anything to seriously. My idea of a great vacation is a cabin on the lake somewhere, grilling out and just doing nothing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that has to do with college sports. Huge Florida Gator fan....love just browsing at antique malls and again, anything outside.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that is honest and also enjoy's laughing. Someone that is also happy with themselves. Someone that will let me be me.
Favorite MusicOld time Rock and Roll and country.
Favorite TV ShowsAny college sporting event and HGTV.
Favorite MoviesAnything funny....
Favorite BooksI read the paper, cooking magazines. Love reading books, doesn't matter who the author is....
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana and Nashville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy just about anything.
Favorite PlacesLove any where near the water, beach, lake, really does not matter. Enjoy anything outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsTo just continue to be happy. I love to laugh and can find humor in almost anything.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)