Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pedro , 59, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others Noticeserious
Life Goalsgoal: life
damien , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Meloyal,easy going ,trusting and roamantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar Building
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meeta best friend
Favorite MusicDon Henley
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy eyes!
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesseaside resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home as im single or at a friends
Life Goalsto be happy and in love!
Ridler , 26, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeFunny, kind, sarcastic, friendly, polite, outgoing.
Political AffiliationNot into politics, I guess liberal about some things and conservative about other things.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, funny, smart, life goals, attractive and friendly.
Favorite MusicMetallica, Iron Maiden, Bone Thugs & Harmony, 2 PAC " TUPAC SHAKUR ", Cypress Hill
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad , The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Fantasy Channel, Documentaires, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksEconomic and Taxation by David Ricardo, Accounting Books
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others Noticesense of humor, kindness, intelligence, friendliness etc.
Favorite FoodAnything really, mostly Italian food.
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying in the city, socially drinking with friends or watching a movie
Life GoalsCharted accountant with lots of traveling.
Roy , 53, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Mewill see
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others Noticewill tell you later
Favorite Fooddepend
Favorite Placesquality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Flyboy , 52, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Political Affiliationin between
Who I Would Like to Meetask me in the chat sessions
Favorite MusicDelirious?, Hillsong Music, Coldplay Fan, Bee Gees, Jazz, Pop, folk, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsFarmer Wants A Wife Australia, Beauty and The Geek Australia, Alias, Dr Phil
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDay of the Saints
Others NoticeMy Smile, my hair, and my voice
Favorite FoodThai, Apple Turnovers, Custard Fruit flans, Creme Caramel, Stir Frys, Mangos, blueberries, a range of foods
Favorite Placestropical islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii depends on how life is, with someone special anywhere with them enjoying their company
Life GoalsTo live life to the max
SecretAre just a trick question.. thought you had me...I know!!!
daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite MusicLatin Alternative Music Conference (LAMC)
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Where You Were RaisedGold Coast Australia
Others Notice.
Favorite Foodgormet pizzas
Favorite PlacesVenice, Mexico,France,New Yourk, Melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to wine and dine and sometimes have the odd occasional dance
Kieran , 40, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI believe honesty is my best attribute. Just be yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattooing, Playing Guitar, Rugby league football, Fishing and Camping
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who doesnt take life too seriously. Have a good laugh, you'll feel better.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Cky, HIM, 69 Eyes, Nirvana!, Iron Maiden, Megadeth Legion, Clutch, AC / DC, Soundgarden, Rock & Metal, Black Sabbath
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, The Devils Ride - Discovery Channel, Bikie Wars: Brothers In Arms
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Skateboard Art Movie, Jackass, Wolf Creek, Horror And Thriller Movies, CKY 4 Latest & Greatest
Favorite BooksThe Biggest Secret by David Icke
Favorite QuotesEven in a minority of 1%, the truth is still the truth.
Where You Were RaisedDarwin Northern Territory
Others NoticeDefinately have to be my tattoos. I am quite covered but one should not judge a book by its cover.
Skills/TalentsTattoo Artist, Drums, Guitar (acoustic & electric)
Favorite FoodHave to be a well cooked flame grilled steak
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, Amsterdam , Any where i can go camping or fishing.
Subjects You Think AboutReal World History, Is this planet slightly over populated. Could my footy team win next year??
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home on Friday night as I work Saturdays. But Saturday I could be anywhere. . .
Life GoalsStart a band, probably more travel overseas.
SecretA secret wouldnt be one if I told you.
Nami , 23, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnet surfingdrawing
Who I Would Like to MeetMy english is NOT good.I maybe ask you to talk with easy english and speak slowly...X( (I must have a dictionary)So that it is good if you are easy-going and have long tempered.
Favorite MusicSound Horizon
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite Moviesscience fictionhumanity
Favorite BooksAU Travel guide
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others Noticefriendly?
Favorite Foodsandwichvegetablecoffee and tea
Favorite Placescoffee
Victoria , 52, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeEnjoy movies, boating, love the water, shopping, friends and family
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsWinners and losers, the Big Bang theory, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesThriller
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Life GoalsTravel
Darryl , 58, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusLet's make some moves together!
More About MeTo easy going, dont like to be in any conflict, just be happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat are the similarities of BAR & BRA 1. Both words have the same alphabets 2. Both are drinking zones 3. Both have restricted tim
Political AffiliationNone. But i do support LNP
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to be over bearing, we don't own each other. Love comes natural!
Favorite MusicAny All
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedQueensland, Australia
Others NoticeGot no idea never asked!
Skills/Talentsmy work
Favorite FoodI like any food mostly because i like a mixture of food.
Favorite PlacesI like travel to other countries
Subjects You Think Aboutpiece and quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, sports club, dinner
Life Goalspast them now just crusing
SecretTo many!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (946)
Spanish (13)
French (24)
German (27)
Italian (16)
Japanese (12)
Other (49)