Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goddard, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Goddard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Goddard, KS
Political AffiliationI usually go with my religious beliefs, being Roman Catholic. I look at the canadates and see who goes with the status quo' or vote towards what god wants. with out god we can do nothing. and a country that doesnt have god first wont survive and will loose its way.
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Rome, Georgia, Lived in ALAbama, Florida, Texas, Kansas, Mosuri, Tennessee, Washington state, Virginia, California, Sicily
Favorite Foodroast, prime rib, seafood
Favorite Placesanyplace with the ones I love.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make my love ones happy, to make their day. to pray for them and the world and our country. To pray for the less fortunate. what is heaven like!! who can i help today.
Life GoalsMake it to heaven, help my family, friends, and others see the light. to be a candle to show the way. to take care of my family the best that i can.
SecretI love unconditionally
jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Goddard, KS
Dating Statusjust haveing fun
Favorite MusicCounrtry, 80 Music
Favorite TV Showsnight rider, Simon & Simon, Magnum, P.I., Air Wolf
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Com├ędie, Romance
Where You Were Raisedwichita ks
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodchines,steak,cherry pie,punkin pie, chess cake
Favorite Placespark, going to the moves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go to club rodeo i wear a black cowboy hat black jeans and black cowboy boots and a tan shirt
Life GoalsTo be come a store mg at wal-mart and own a new car. And to get married and have kids some day
wildcat38 , 41, Male seeking Female, Goddard, KS
Niles , 43, Male seeking Female, Goddard, KS
More About MeWell guess I'm a good guy dnt judge people till I know them nice to everybody got a big always helping a neighbor kid or person in trouble get burned but just turn my back guess what makes me special is that I'm normal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCookouts horseshoes hanging with family and freinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGuess the biggest thing is honesty and if a commitments made loyalty and mutual respect always
Favorite MusicOld good rock colt Ford some country
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars bigbang theory family guy
Favorite MoviesFunny scary just agoodone
Favorite BooksNot a reader really
Where You Were Raisedsmall town here in kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my height
Favorite FoodReal well made fajitas
Favorite PlacesShorty smalls felipes cortez docs
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with freinds or family sometimes a club
Life GoalsJust to live and b happy without a lot of drama
Rodney , 60, Male seeking Female, Goddard, KS
Where You Were RaisedLawton,Oklahoma,about 100 miles SW of Oklahoma City on I-44.
Others NoticeHonestly? Hope its my smile and the fact I'm a nice safe charming guy who would be worth knowing.
Kaylee , 19, Female seeking Male, Goddard, KS
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticeim short
storm , 20, Male seeking Female, Goddard, KS
More About Metattoos and ya thats about it lol and anything you wanna know just message me.
Political Affiliationjust ask.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats loyal and wont cheat or anything on you....
Favorite MusicEminem, Lil-Wayne Store, Falling In Reverse, wiz kahlifa, Breakin Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsGangland, South Park, Pimp My Ride, Walking Dead, Burn Notice - Duro a morire, NCIS
Favorite Movieszombie movies, gang movies , Street Racer, Red Line, 160mph
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were Raiseddetroit on the other side of 8 mile
Others Noticeidk really know i cant say that for my self idk what the notice lol
Favorite Foodchinese mexican food steak shrimp anything good my women can cook lol
Favorite Placesdenver stadium, street raceing,
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know what side of town we are raceing on
Life Goalsgetting married haveing kids and makeing my baby happy and makeing sure she has everything she wants.
ReAnne , 24, Female seeking Female, Goddard, KS
More About MeI have a very big heart, and tend to put everyone else before myself...especially my children of course!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TV and movies, having BBQ, taking walks...
Favorite MusicCountry and R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, George Lopez, The Voice, and some others.
Favorite MoviesHorror, and Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeBody, and personality.
Favorite FoodChinese, or junk food.
Favorite PlacesDepends on the day!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, but after most of the time home.
Life GoalsTo be a medical examiner, and have a a big house with horses.
Juls , 40, Female seeking Male, Goddard, KS
Dating StatusJust an Honest Woman :)
More About MeWell lets see... I was born and raised in CA, live in Kansas now :(.. Have three wonderful boys, 20, 13 and 11.. They are my world!! I am very involved in the sports they play.. I'm that football, baseball, basketball, wrestling and soccer mom, so yes I am very busy!! lol.. I am also very independent!! I own everything out right.. Just a little FYI... If you have no pic I wont chat or if you look like some jail bird or roughed up or all on yourself, I wont chat!!!!! NO PIC, NO CHAT!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYankees, Baseball and Wrestling, Football, Softball
Favorite MusicK. Real, The Council of Smokers and Drinkers, Chelsea TK, All Types, The Western Sky Band
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, My Father
Favorite QuotesThe only man a girl can depend on is her "DADDY"rnrnYour life is what you make of it, so stop complaining and live your life to the fullest!! No man can bring me down and no person can change who I am, for God is my maker and in him I can make anything happen!!!
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, California
Others Noticemost people notice my hair and eyes :)
Favorite FoodLOOOOOVE pasta
SecretI have no secrets :)
Ceann , 27, Female seeking Male, Goddard, KS
More About MeI am a single mom my son is my world he lives with my dad and step mom at the moment.. i just got out a two year relationship .... i am looking for a true country gentleman ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, muddin, going two stepping,fishing,camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA true gentleman
Favorite MusicCountry all the way
Favorite TV ShowsHave too many to name
Favorite MoviesAlot
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place
Others NoticeI don't know you tell me
Favorite FoodI have a lot
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt club rodeo if i have the money if not at home
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with and also get my son back

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)