Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glastonbury, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Glastonbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
simeon , 25, Male seeking Female, Glastonbury, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Bike riding
Political Affiliationto much talking not nuf doing
Favorite MusicProfessor green, Tinchy Stryder, Kings Of Leon, Rihanna, Drake, Lil Wayne, Coldplay, Bob Marley, N-Dubz Official Page, Eminem, Linkin Park, The Prodigy
Favorite TV ShowsBand of Brothers, I'M A CELEBRITY... GET ME OUT OF HERE!, The Simpsons, ITV Jeremy Kyle, Celebrity Juice, Total Wipeout, Britain's Got Talent, Skins, Match of the Day, Hollyoaks, Scrubs, South Park, The X Factor, Mock The Week, The Only Way is Essex, The Big Bang Theory, The Inbetweeners, Gavin and Stacey, Family Guy, Shameless, My Family
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, The Twilight Saga, Fight Club, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Wars, The Hills Have Eyes, Top Gun, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Rocky, The Blues Brothers, Saw, Gone in 60 Seconds, Scarfaceâ„¢, Transformers, Fast & Furious, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksI Dont Like Books
Where You Were RaisedGlastonbury, Somerset, United Kingdom
sue , 52, Female seeking Male, Glastonbury, CT
Dating StatusNormal please
More About Meme
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Quoteswhat dosent kill you makes you stronger
Where You Were Raisedearth
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentslol
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placeslove just about anything and anywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutmy familynmy life and were ill be in a year
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsto be happy and laugh again
Secretcant...lol
RockGuy77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Glastonbury, CT
Political Affiliationpolitically neutral middle of the road liberal republican libertarian nut job
BOD1022 , 39, Male seeking Female, Glastonbury, GB
More About Mecute guy with good sese of humour
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet me nd find out
Favorite TV ShowsDr who soaps
ryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Glastonbury, GB
Favorite TV Showsshamless
Where You Were Raisedi was born in bristol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar club at home or next to a carp lake
kristen , 30, Female seeking Male, Glastonbury, CT
rob , 57, Male seeking Female, Glastonbury, CT
Where You Were Raisedglastonbury ct
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to races
special1 , 49, Male seeking Female, Glastonbury, CT
More About MeI am a single Italian man,fit,dark hair,light brown eyes,white teeth,great smile,out going personality,financially stable,college educated,house owner,no children,none smoker,social drinker,drama free life.
Political AffiliationI am independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice independent woman for dates,which hopefully could lead into a long term meaningful relationship. A woman that wants a man in her life,but does not need a man in her life.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Windsor and Glastonbury,ct.
Others NoticeMy out going personality and my great smile.
Favorite FoodMother's Home Cooked Food is the best
Favorite PlacesItaly,Florida,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends for dinner and a few drinks. Listening to a band play.
Life GoalsTo find a life partner to enjoy the good and bad life has to offer.
franca , 50, Female seeking Male, Glastonbury, CT
Where You Were Raisedborn in Italy, raised in CT
Favorite FoodI love food but pasta is my favorite
Favorite Placesi like to find new outdoor spots
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto live each day to the fullest
Dreow , 48, Male seeking Male, Glastonbury, GB
More About MeI love being around people. I am fascinated by others beliefs and culture and enjoy experiencing it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Political AffiliationGreen
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong and protective, supportive, and willing to receive the same.
Favorite MusicKate Rusby, folk, soul
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, Supernatural, Game Of Throne
Favorite Moviesscifi, Star Trek
Favorite BooksTerry Pratchett
Where You Were RaisedSouth East UK and South Africa
Others NoticeMy silver hair and green eyes.
Favorite FoodAsian and SE Asian food. Italian.
Favorite PlacesPortugal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my local pub or at home.
Life GoalsLearn as much as I can about indigenous British Spirituality and be good at it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)