Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glassboro, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Glassboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donna , 41, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Favorite Musica little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsFOOTBALL
Favorite Moviesanything but scify
Where You Were RaisedGloucester City
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
drew , 26, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, drawing, hanging with friends, video games and sports
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth girl who likes to chill and listen to music, play video games and sports and doesn't mind getting dirty
Favorite Musicanything that has a good beat
Favorite TV Showssouth park, workaholics
Favorite Movies300, kick-ass, a-team, princess monoke
Skills/Talentsdrawing,
Favorite Foodham, corn. smashed potatos
Favorite Placesgym, nude beach, park, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends, going to movies, have a few drinks
Life Goalsbecome a personal trainer, massage therapist, be on a fitness magazine and eventually health books
Secretdon't have any
john , 28, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
eric , 36, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Where You Were RaisedSouth jersey
Others NoticeI am different in a good way, or they misunderstand me,, lol
Favorite FoodI love Italian water Ice, and slurpees, lol
Favorite PlacesI wish, I would love to travel the mediterranean
Eric , 53, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
More About Mehumble and loveable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my pets alot
Political Affiliationanerkist
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Funkadelic, Eddie Hazel, Eddie Hazel, Flotsam and Jetsam, Guitar Jamz, 187, ALTERED SILENCE, Jacqueline Mannering, Kim Manning and Lantz Lazwell, Kim Manning and Lantz Lazwell, Kim Manning and Lantz Lazwell, Mayer Hawthorne, "The Dead Milkmen", TRIO, Steve Cropper
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, NCIS, Official Law & Order Page, Criminal Minds, The Colbert Report
Favorite Moviescomidy
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite Foodwhatever someone took thay'er time to caringly make with love. except liver
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalsjust to be the best person I can
Secreti love pickles
Kimberlee , 53, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Dating StatusDoes this work?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With Family and Friends, Quilting, reading and rubber stamping
Favorite MusicAlmost Everything Except Country
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix
Favorite BooksAny Good Murder Mystery, Mark S. Husson, Viktor Egelund, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer
Where You Were RaisedGlassboro, New Jersey
Favorite FoodLet's talk about what I don't like....
Favorite PlacesA desire to visit Europe - I've never been
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely with family and friends
Marco Sivieri , 22, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
More About MeI'm funny cute handsome and smart I a laid back kind if guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging with friends
Political AffiliationIt's whatever
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy funny some one I can joke around with
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCnn
Where You Were RaisedAmerican
Others NoticeMy beard
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork and hanging with friends
Life GoalsGet a descent job
Pete , 48, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Dating StatusWhat u c, is what u get
More About MeI am genuine, with no secrets, honest, funny, romantic, friendly, caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake day trips, movies, see live bands; anything with good company
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, honest, fun, sexy, takes care of herself, friendly, trusting
Favorite MusicA little bit of this and a little bit of that.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction or suspense
Favorite BooksRespiratory Therapy books
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, sushi, Italian food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I havn't been before
Life GoalsRaise my 2 kids the best that I can and stay very close to them for the rest of my life
Adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Where You Were RaisedSouthern New Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust staying in & watching a movie or getting done up then going out together are both good
Jennie , 37, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Dating StatusPrecious
More About MeOk so I am biracial. I am half black and half white this makes me very ecclectic. I like music ranging from Maroon five to Alicia Keys. I am a therapist in a residential facility for adolescents. I am a single mom of two kids age six and eight. I have my own home. I love to run and have done three half marathons. I go to the gym often.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to run, spend time by my in ground pool, be active and outdoors. Love the beach and warm weather.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicA little of this and a little of that. R & B Soul
Favorite Moviesdrama.. surprise endings
Favorite BooksRight now I am into Jodi Piccoult
Favorite QuotesEveryday is a gift that is why they call it the present.
Where You Were RaisedLanghorne, PA
Others NoticeI have no idea
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or out to dinner with friends.. .Summertime by my pool with a glass of wine

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)