Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gibsonia, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Gibsonia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary catherine , 46, Female seeking Male, Gibsonia, PA
Dating Statuseasy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Family Time
Favorite MusicCountry Southern Rock
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies
Favorite BooksChristopher Moore, Coyote Blue
Favorite Quotesmusic is what feelings sound like
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbeach or mountains
Subjects You Think Abouteducation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my kids or friends and family
Life Goalsto see my children graduate college and start their lives in the field that will make them happy
Robert , 23, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
More About MeI think we are all unique or special.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!, NCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedGibsonia, Pa
Others NoticeHopefully my personality
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go to Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Randy , 28, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors,
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicAnything but operarnI write Christian/Country songs
Where You Were RaisedSaxonburg, PA
SecretJust ask
denny , 42, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
More About Mei am i fun person that enjoys the outdoors! i like going to movies and dinner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI try to enjoy life
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedbutler pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood and steak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner or at home
Ray , 58, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticenice
Darlene , 49, Female seeking Male, Gibsonia, PA
Favorite MusicCountry, Still love the 80's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Real housewives of Orange County, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Favorite FoodChicken Parmsean from Umberto's
Subjects You Think AboutHow am I going to be mother and father
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on friends or how I feel
max , 38, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
More About MeYou just have to meet me and find out -- its all about the Mind
Political AffiliationNo Comment on this one -- it varies as different people get into positions of power.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that thinks like i do -- about how and why thing work the way they do.
Where You Were RaisedAllison Park PA
Others NoticeProbably my smile and laugh.
Favorite FoodI would say Asian in general
Favorite PlacesProbably a brazilian restaraunt such as the green forest in Monroeville
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsBe like my Father and maybe have great kids and be able to retire comfortably. Possibly be part of something that changes the way people live everyday.
craig , 45, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
More About Mei am done to earth. and and a nice person.
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a good honest girl. with a good head on her shoulders.
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas (1990) Movie
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticemy brown eyes
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placesindian rocks beach fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri night i work, sat out to dinner with a good class of wine
Life Goalswork hard and play hard!
Jon , 22, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
More About MeI love being affectionate, holding hands in public, kissing, im a very romantic and loyal guy as long as the same is done for me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who can spend plenty of time with me because im lonely all the time since I live alone in a 1 bedroom apartment, I need someone who drives cuz I don't right now
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSong Lyrics
Where You Were Raisedcurtisville pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhard to say I like Italian and Chinese food
Favorite PlacesHawaii, the Ozarks, europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling in my apartment?
Life Goalsim focusing on becming a truck driver for my career but right now I work in retail stores
Matt , 27, Male seeking Female, Gibsonia, PA
Dating StatusWhat You Want I Got (in some way)
More About MeJust look into my eyes ad get to know me and you will know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfrom day to day this does change i love to spend time with friends goin to the movies or a show (conserts as well as musicals) ever so often i like to hit up the clubs and bars but for the most part im a home and close to home kinda person, it shows my nerd but im a games as well but i dont let them get in the way of my social life. i like to get out and ice skate being an ex hockey player or just goin to the mts to ski i like the cold a lot but dont worry i can keep a girl warm.
Political Affiliationdepends on the debate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone willing to give getting to know someone a chance
Favorite Musicendless list
Favorite TV ShowsWEEDS and most everything else on showtime and HBO
Favorite MoviesFunny and Thriller
Favorite Bookslast read............. not a reader
Skills/Talentsim well rounded so i can aways find a way to do anything
Favorite Foodim a chef so anything that can be made into a master peice
Favorite Placesmts anywhere larger parks and behind the wheel of a car
Life Goalshave my own restarant and cafe and working with kids in some way

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)