Online Speed Dating » Singles in Germantown, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Germantown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael J , 55, Male seeking Female, Germantown, WI
Dating StatusHott & Sassy, yet Classy & Shy
More About MeI was given the nickname "Hott Mike" by several of the ladies I know.
Can't Live WithoutAir, Water, Harley's, Good Friends & Sex
Secretnothing
jane , 57, Female seeking Male, Germantown, MD
More About MeI am a kind caring person. I do alot of volunteer work and i enjoy doing for others.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, sincere, caring man
Where You Were Raisedbutler, new jersey
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my kindness
Favorite Foodchicken parmesan
Favorite Placeswould love to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat or a movie
Tony , 61, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
Political Affiliationconserv
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,Blues,Live Music,Concerts
Where You Were RaisedMillersville
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite PlacesKent narrows,Annapolis.
Bruce , 41, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
More About MeI really try to do the best in everything I put my mind to, I care about people first, friends and family are important to me. They can count on me, I am the first my friends call when they need help, because they know I will be there.
Political AffiliationGenerally Liberal, but with some conservitive spice thrown in there, I always listen to both sides, and make my decision on what I feel is best, not blindly following one party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a loving and compassionate partner that is interested in sharing their life with me, helping each other to accomplish our personal goals. A friend and a lover.
Where You Were RaisedI've lived most of my life in Maryland.
Others NoticeI'm an active person, friendly, outgoing.
Favorite FoodSeafood in general, specifically good cream of crab soup!
Favorite PlacesSlovakia is a favorite spot of mine.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like going out with friends to a bar, or even just hanging out at home with a glass of wine or beer and company.
Life GoalsAs a business owner, I want to run things well, and keep my clients happy! Personally, I want to enjoy life, travel and keep challenging myself, learn something new everyday, and pass on what I know to others.
beth , 54, Female seeking Male, Germantown, MD
More About Mewonderfull sense of humor , very thoughtfull of others, love meeting people, I enjoy gardening
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the beach and conserts
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hoping 2 meet someone that is honest, caring, fun loving
Favorite MusicI nlike all types of music but hard rock
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite Booksnews paper, fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in VA.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsea food, steak, veggies all kinds
Favorite PlacesI don't have 1 favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost any where ?
Life GoalsTo be happy every day
dianne , 70, Female seeking Male, Germantown, MD
Dating Statusfun loving and honest
More About MeOld fashion. holding hands, kissing, hugging, the rest only in a serious relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to basketball games, fairs, classic car shows, dancing, theater and out to dinner
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meethumor romantic and honest
Favorite Musicthe 50's and 60's ELVIS
Favorite TV Showsgame shows and citcoms
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookswashington post
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbonefish grill, the jersey shore disney
Life Goalsat my age, been there, done that
dave , 62, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
More About MeI will introduce myself in very short writingnI am an architect with PHD in urban planning from France, but i am not working in my field. i am a Kitchen dealer and designer with granite top manufacturing shop . i am not dating anybody now . i do have a son that is grown up and live in Florida .nI have a black belt in Karate and i am a good Argentinian tango dancer. I like outdoors activity from climbing to ski, fishing, walking on the beach, etc...nSpeak English, French and Persian.nI am very social, have lots of friends with good sense of humor. Love to laugh and cook (French cuisine, Thai, Persian, and whatever is healthy and tasty).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Dinning Out and Just Havinh Fun, Dancing and Goin to the Movies, Exploring
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to share my life with someone that is romantic, positive and active.ni am searching for a woman, friend, and lover that enjoy laughing and humors
Favorite Musictango music, Jazz
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksarchitecture digest
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodkabob
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurants, party,my place
Life Goalsenjoy family and friends
Todd , 58, Male seeking Female, Germantown, MD
Dating StatusFun, love and laugh
More About MeI am a caring , giving, loving person who loves to give. I am quite in nature. I love to learn, be with nature,do photography, cook with someone, wine taste. I am a giver not a taker!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI exercise 7X a week for 30 minutes or so then I like to shop, wine taste, cook, hiking, nature, photography,look for women, traveling. I have a new computer and i am on that a lot checking out different sites. I like to watch TV.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be caring, loving romantic, a giver, and not a taker. Think of the other person first. Must be in good shape (no few extra pounds), be educated
Favorite MusicGordan Lightfoot, Judy Collins, early Dylan,folky stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, wheel of Fortune, Jepardy, news, NCIS
Favorite MoviesI don't go to the movies
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country - JFK
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI don't have any skills except maybe photography
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesNew England, Specifically New Hampshire
Life GoalsTo find a woman whom I can love and be happy with. Also to stay healthy
Secretno answer
dcowboysfan78 , 36, Female seeking Female, Germantown, NY
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Germantown, TN
More About MeI am romantic. passionate, love to kiss and cuddle to get us both in a warm mood to try what ever we want. I have a healthy appetite for a sexual relationsonship and looking for a woman that sill has her sex drive
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a sweet loving active woman that love to travel dine out go to the beach, like closeness and is open minded.
Where You Were RaisedJackson Miss
Others NoticeMy weight, Sile, Personallity, Seeking a woman, what my interest are.
Favorite FoodGood tender steak. desert any kind of Pie or cake
Favorite PlacesI like to travel no destionation, Beach, Unusual sites, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iost any where, usually on a date since no work for 2 days
Life GoalsAlthough I love my job and profession, I look for to retiring so that I can travel under no time limit and find a sweet loving woman that we can enjoy each other

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (171)
Spanish (13)