Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geraldton, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Geraldton, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 64, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLooking at the night sky looking for the right answers
Political AffiliationRight/Left/Green/National/all of the (B___L Sh one T )
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to Earth
Favorite MusicOpera
Favorite TV ShowsDoco`s
Favorite MoviesMost Wanted, The way we Where
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad
Favorite QuotesBetter to have tried and failed then to have tried again, then never tried at all
Where You Were RaisedBorn In Bethlehem raised by ????
Others Noticequite
Skills/TalentsFully quallified in everything but master of none
Favorite FoodFruit &veggies
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutStars and the Moon
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome where over thre rainbow
Life GoalsDont cry be Happy
SecretStill believe that new born babies are delivered by a stork from heaven
Nola , 51, Female seeking Male, Geraldton, AU
Dating StatusThe friend you have'nt met yet ;)
More About MeI'm pretty down to earth, but do like some of the finer things in life without being high maintenance. I usually put my all into a relationship and am looking for someone to do the same. I like to do things for the special people in my life, i prefer to give than receive (ok i like to receive some of the time).
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that genuinely cares for me and is not afraid to show it, someone that is passionate and also not afraid to show it.
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Away, Everybody Loves Raymond, CSI, Crimanal Minds
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedDianella, Perth
Others NoticeI'd like to say my friendly demeanor
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesrestaurants, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work, home or out with friends
Life GoalsTo be content and happy
Anthony , 51, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
Dating StatusLive life as it is to short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, walking, drives,
Political AffiliationThey are all theifs
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner with good sense of humor, honest, reliable, a partner for life.
Favorite MusicCountry and soft pop,
Favorite TV ShowsStar Gate, Star Trek, two and a half men, and many more.
Favorite MoviesWesterns, comedy, science fiction, action, and some love story's.
Favorite QuotesGo a head make my day
Where You Were RaisedKing Island, Tasmania
Favorite FoodChinese, Indian, Asian,
Favorite PlacesTasmania
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home.
Life GoalsTo find the right woman and enjoy live.
matthew , 31, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
More About Meim romantic loving caring love giving massages alot like alot attentions
Who I Would Like to Meetsimalier interest
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticeim cute n romantic wanting more than talk
Favorite Foodicecream spag bog
Favorite Placesfiji canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome movies or resturants
Gypsy , 38, Female seeking Male, Geraldton, AU
Others NoticeMy 2 tongue studs hehehe oh and my eyes ... I get heaps of comments bout how blue they are
mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
More About Meeasy going beer drinker enjoy smoking green n having a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake the most of every day
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is number 1
Favorite Musicaussie hiphop
Favorite TV Showsearl,big bang,scrubs
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Favorite Foodnachos
Favorite Placesmotorbike riding,fishing off rocks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a beer around a fire
Life Goalsretire early
Lance , 41, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
More About MeI live in a bachellor pad with 2 others and work fulltime in a supermarket (mainly niteshifts). I have a teenage son who doesnt live with me, i have a chihuahua dog, i study in computer software in my spare time and love socialising with friends. I'm a positive guy and likes to look at life for all the great things it has to offer. . . .my friends describe me as cool, charming and sensitive :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with mates having a sociable drink and listening to music.
Political Affiliationnot much
Who I Would Like to MeetA bubbly person that might have the same qualities as myself. . . .someone who likes to lift ppl up when they feel blue and not take life for granted. Also a stable lifestyle is an essential, a chick who knows what she wants and speaks her mind :)
Favorite MusicAll genres except opera
Favorite TV ShowsCsi and two and a half men top 2 choices
Favorite MoviesAction flicks
Favorite BooksShopping category
Where You Were Raisedwestern australia
Others NoticeSociable, funny, caring and sensitive
Favorite FoodSeafood. . . .mmmm
Favorite PlacesBeach or a quiet bar.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying sum time with friends.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest
Kris , 29, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
More About MeI'm a local lad who loves his family, friends, the Geraldton lifestyle, the West Coast Eagles, Fishing, camping and chilling down the beach, movies and some laughs and a drink and most of all good company
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Boating, Beach
Political AffiliationLiberal at Federal Level and The Nationals for my local area
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves me for me
Favorite BooksBen Cousins my life story
Where You Were RaisedGeraldton
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Favorite Foodtoo many to mention
Favorite Placesanywhere on the WA coast where there is good food, drink and company
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling, with mates, at the pub, down the beach night fishing
Life Goalsto be happy and share what life has to bring with someone special
steven , 40, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
Dating Statusadventurous & loving
More About Mewould love to meet someone that loves being pamperd and not out to take me for a ride
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike Riding Motorcycling, Water Sports, Camping and Campfires
Favorite MusicAny All
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork home could be anywhere
Life Goalsto work offsore on the rigs
brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Geraldton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove 2 Cook, Car Racing
Where You Were Raisedsyndey
Others Noticeim a fun man thats is not out for any crap i wont the real thing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (117)